Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Garry's Mod 13 Standalone Version (15.08.10) 15.09.13 & Guide BY SFKTeam Standalone Patch 4.5 Dedicated Server Patch 1.5 Updated 3rd October 2015 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 44 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Garry's Mod 13 Standalone Version (15.08.10) 15.09.13 & Guide BY SFKTeam Standalone Patch 4.5 Dedicated Server Patch 1.5 Updated 3rd October 2015 Rate Topic: ***** 12 Votes

#21 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 01 November 2012 - 21:26

fff
Posted Image
2

#22 User is offline   siecho Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 06-November 12

Posted 07 November 2012 - 11:49

Firstly I would like to thank you. :)

I do, however, have a slight problem...

I have followed the instructions to the letter, downloaded all required files, updated the Game Cache files with CFToolbox (which still shows outdated files even after updating with all the patches and also latest V5-V6 patches), ran the msisteam (correctly, as instructions), ran the standalone 2.4, only to get an error when starting Gmod from the desktop icon which is created.

The error is: "Unable to load surface prop file 'scripts/surfaceproperties/surfaceproperties.txt'

Could someone please help me, is there a more up to date patch than V5-V6? I have searched, but unfortunately cannot find any more recent than V5-V6.
1

#23 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 07 November 2012 - 16:52

View Postsiecho, on 07 November 2012 - 11:49, said:

Firstly I would like to thank you. :)

I do, however, have a slight problem...

I have followed the instructions to the letter, downloaded all required files, updated the Game Cache files with CFToolbox (which still shows outdated files even after updating with all the patches and also latest V5-V6 patches), ran the msisteam (correctly, as instructions), ran the standalone 2.4, only to get an error when starting Gmod from the desktop icon which is created.

The error is: "Unable to load surface prop file 'scripts/surfaceproperties/surfaceproperties.txt'

Could someone please help me, is there a more up to date patch than V5-V6? I have searched, but unfortunately cannot find any more recent than V5-V6.


Yea it sounds like you have prepped to the wrong location using MiSteam. If you have MSN/Skype will you PM me your details and ill be able to help you from there. :)
Posted Image
2

#24 User is offline   Basina Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 11

Posted 16 November 2012 - 13:02

i don't see any download button on full standalone
0

#25 Guest_Multifreecrap_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 16 November 2012 - 21:17

thanx kaotik.

1

#26 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 16 November 2012 - 23:03

View PostBasina, on 16 November 2012 - 13:02, said:

i don't see any download button on full standalone


Look In your PM BOX

View PostMultifreecrap, on 16 November 2012 - 21:17, said:

thanx kaotik.




Thanks mate Great Job. Ill add it to page 1 :)
Posted Image
1

#27 User is offline   Kubanczyk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 17 November 2012 - 19:20

why did it not work?
I'm doing everything the same as in the tutorial, but after starting the game shows me this error:
Posted Image

I'm sorry but my English is average.
1

#28 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 17 November 2012 - 19:30

View PostKubanczyk, on 17 November 2012 - 19:20, said:

why did it not work?
I'm doing everything the same as in the tutorial, but after starting the game shows me this error:
Posted Image

I'm sorry but my English is average.


Hi mate.

1. What is the exact directory you installed garrysmod to?

2. What location did you set as your GCF Content Folder in MiSteam ?
Posted Image
1

#29 User is offline   Kubanczyk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 17 November 2012 - 20:37

View PostSFK, on 17 November 2012 - 19:30, said:

Hi mate.

1. What is the exact directory you installed garrysmod to?

2. What location did you set as your GCF Content Folder in MiSteam ?

1. E:\garrysmod\
2. E:\garrysmod\steamapps\
1

#30 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 17 November 2012 - 20:42

View PostKubanczyk, on 17 November 2012 - 20:37, said:

1. E:\garrysmod\
2. E:\garrysmod\steamapps\
Yea you have prepped to the wrong location with MiSteam. Your GCF Content Folder should be E:/. Your Cache folder is E:\garrysmod\steamapps\
Posted Image
2

#31 User is offline   Kubanczyk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 17 November 2012 - 21:31

View PostSFK, on 17 November 2012 - 20:42, said:

Yea you have prepped to the wrong location with MiSteam. Your GCF Content Folder should be E:/. Your Cache folder is E:\garrysmod\steamapps\

Ok. it's working, but when the game is loading show me this message: Posted Image
1

#32 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 18 November 2012 - 06:27

View PostKubanczyk, on 17 November 2012 - 21:31, said:

Ok. it's working, but when the game is loading show me this message:


Hi mate sorry for he delay in my reply. Did you reinstall the Standalone Pach after prepping again? Are you sure you applied all the updates with CFToolbox? Master v1-v5 and v5-v6?

Also please remove the picture asap as the number it can link back to your steam ID.
Posted Image
1

#33 User is offline   Qutoxz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 11-November 12

Posted 20 November 2012 - 10:17

guys the links dosent work cant dl the fix and the patches etc when this be fixed?
1

#34 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:51

View PostQutoxz, on 20 November 2012 - 10:17, said:

guys the links dosent work cant dl the fix and the patches etc when this be fixed?


All links seem to be working here mate.. which ones were you having problems with?
Posted Image
2

#35 User is offline   Qutoxz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 11-November 12

Posted 21 November 2012 - 15:02

View PostSFK, on 20 November 2012 - 19:51, said:

All links seem to be working here mate.. which ones were you having problems with?


all xD from the fix to the patches, i get into the page, and when i click download, it loads then stop loading nothing happens O_o
0

#36 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 21 November 2012 - 21:04

View PostQutoxz, on 21 November 2012 - 15:02, said:

all xD from the fix to the patches, i get into the page, and when i click download, it loads then stop loading nothing happens O_o


Just tested again and they all work fine.. what browser are you using? are you using a download manager?
Posted Image
1

#37 User is offline   Qutoxz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 11-November 12

Posted 22 November 2012 - 16:54

View PostSFK, on 21 November 2012 - 21:04, said:

Just tested again and they all work fine.. what browser are you using? are you using a download manager?


i use google chrome, but i tried with firefox and IE aswell, and i use no download manager.
1

#38 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 22 November 2012 - 17:06

View PostQutoxz, on 22 November 2012 - 16:54, said:

i use google chrome, but i tried with firefox and IE aswell, and i use no download manager.


Hi mate try downloading J-Downloader and using that to download the files.. I dont know why you can't donwload any of the files as they are on different hosts.. as you can see from my pic below they are or should be working

Posted Image
Posted Image
1

#39 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 22 November 2012 - 18:27

Hey...Im error when i run gmod
it say "cant find background image materials/console/startup_loading.vtf"


HELP ME PLEASE!!

Attached File(s)


0

#40 User is offline   Qutoxz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 11-November 12

Posted 22 November 2012 - 19:28

View PostSFK, on 22 November 2012 - 17:06, said:

Hi mate try downloading J-Downloader and using that to download the files.. I dont know why you can't donwload any of the files as they are on different hosts.. as you can see from my pic below they are or should be working

Posted Image



okey guys suddenly the links worked, so i finely progressed in my installation, now i have another problem, i followed the instructions, and i installed game patches etc, and game works, but when i try join a server on Lan with Tunngle it says the servers are running a newer ver than i have? i updated as much as i can as far this tutorial gose, or what have i missed? i done everything on the video tutorial on first page.
0

Share this topic:


  • 44 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

25_adrian_25 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 08:51 PM)
heyylooww..guys whos plaing now dying light..?
rocket3333 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 04:33 PM)
hi, anyone has update rainbow six siege to 2.2.2?
Ronolus Icon : (25 June 2017 - 02:33 PM)
Hello! Does anyone play dark souls 1?
XxMR_MOONWAL... Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:49 AM)
anybody play Tekken 7?
XxMR_MOONWAL... Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:49 AM)
hello
mak2002265 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:21 AM)
есть
omarogi35 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 04:30 AM)
Anyone remember playing this old game?
http://igg-games.com...ee-Download.jpg
LazyGII Icon : (25 June 2017 - 03:34 AM)
anyone playing Neverwinter nights 2 and knows how to connect with a friend through multiplayer
UsamaShehreyar Icon : (25 June 2017 - 01:52 AM)
Someone playing Aot?...
Hongkong Icon : (24 June 2017 - 08:42 PM)
bhull
plotos Icon : (24 June 2017 - 06:09 PM)
Age Of Mythology ????
Captain_Jeck Icon : (24 June 2017 - 02:34 PM)
Ищу хостов по Factorio v.0.15.21. Или сам сейчас создам. В общем, пишите в ЛС, добавляйтесь в друзья, если создам сейчас игру, то пароль будет: 1234
Captain_Jeck Icon : (24 June 2017 - 02:32 PM)
AlexandrKaras, есть
Elsa_Land Icon : (24 June 2017 - 01:48 PM)
I like Bananas
Di12331 Icon : (24 June 2017 - 01:35 PM)
привет есть кто
AlexandrKaras Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:04 PM)
Plz help adapter dont launch ((((
AlexandrKaras Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:02 PM)
Русские есть ????
gyptin Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:00 PM)
hey yall whatsup im still unclear as too how this works can someone help me
Mike Harper Icon : (24 June 2017 - 06:16 AM)
Hello mate :)
Bran992 Icon : (24 June 2017 - 05:28 AM)
hey yall
Sereja_Si Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:21 PM)
wrw
Evgamer1990 Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:41 AM)
сеть evgamer1990 пароль сети 0000
Evgamer1990 Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:29 AM)
ктонить давайте в pure играть?...а то как дебил один)))
shonofui Icon : (22 June 2017 - 07:49 PM)
hi all, hola a todos -> alguien usa tunngler para el csgo??
lolalaa Icon : (22 June 2017 - 06:06 PM)
hi
05tigr05 Icon : (22 June 2017 - 05:21 PM)
не работает tungle
LucksRKT Icon : (22 June 2017 - 03:40 PM)
i cant find the tunngle adapter in advanced settings please check my reply
LucksRKT Icon : (22 June 2017 - 03:40 PM)
Mike
STO9IK Icon : (22 June 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Does any1 know how to play Total War Warhammer using tunngle? I even cant create a local game, please help!))
Mr.x2 Icon : (22 June 2017 - 09:58 AM)
I loged in but when I want to play it tell me loge in first
Resize Chat Area