Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Can't find my friend in game - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can't find my friend in game Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Over_Buff Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 22-October 12

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:39

Hi guys i'm desperated, i got a problem with the game.

I have the game on steam, regularly bought with all the DLC (mechro and pirates)
a friend of mine dowloaded the skidrow version and updated it at the lastest versione (1.1.2) with DLCs.
We enter in the same tunngle room and start game but he cannot find my match and viceversa, but the game allow us to join a party on the list (created by some1 else in the same tunngle room) and play togheter.

i want to play with him alone.....what can i do?
why we cant find our self created matches but we can join the same party made some1 else? usually people kick us so we have hard a very hard time to play togheter.

Please help me, thnx in advance

This post has been edited by Over_Buff: 23 October 2012 - 18:41

0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:41

Set Network Options online. And what error do you get when you join him?
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Over_Buff Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 22-October 12

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:44

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 23 October 2012 - 18:41, said:

Set Network Options online. And what error do you get when you join him?



we set network option as "LAN" and checking for matches...... we see the same parties and we can join them but we can see each other party.
ofc i know that i have to conitnue my game to create a match


i'll do as you suggest and i'll let you know if i can see his match and wich error i'll get

This post has been edited by Over_Buff: 23 October 2012 - 18:46

0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:49

You can try these things:
1. Run the Game and Tunngle as Administrator
2. Turn off your Firewall and Turn off your Anti-Virus (Firewall)
3. Uninstall Hotspot Shield and/or any other VPN Software (Turn them at least off)
4. Port_Forward your Tunngle Port
5. Use both same SKIDROW Fix and choose your nickname in the "skidrow.ini" file
6. Create a shortcut to borderlands2.exe and edit the path: "C:\XYZ\Borderlands 2\Binaries\Win32\Borderlands2.exe" 7.0.0.0.
And change the "7.0.0.0" to the Tunngle IP of the host.
7. Read Can't see others in Networks, it might include the solution
8. Adapter Priority and Network Locations might fix your problem
9. Check if your router supports Tunngle
10. Reinstall Tunngle and Borderlands 2 and delete all registry keys.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   Over_Buff Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 22-October 12

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:50

ok i tried it, i can set online but my friend does not, the game gives him a general error and set automatically in offline
0

#6 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:52

Hmm.. You sure you both using the proper SKiDROW updates? If so, set both Network Options on Lan, and use a less busy Network (30-50 Users Max.). Remember, when a network is full some people for you become high-pinged.
0

#7 User is offline   Over_Buff Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 22-October 12

Posted 23 October 2012 - 18:58

View PostLilith., on 23 October 2012 - 18:52, said:

Hmm.. You sure you both using the proper SKiDROW updates? If so, set both Network Options on Lan, and use a less busy Network (30-50 Users Max.). Remember, when a network is full some people for you become high-pinged.


i got the steam original game
and yes we botj use 1.1.2

This post has been edited by Over_Buff: 23 October 2012 - 18:59

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Volod1211 Icon : (20 February 2017 - 09:39 PM)
sk cz ??????????????
ShockYourself Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:53 PM)
when does the sales end?
NinSin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:22 PM)
Hey guys cant log in status its Configure but dont go further :(
Erast_Fandorin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 05:54 PM)
в planetary annihilation или supreme commander
GTASpeed Icon : (20 February 2017 - 04:55 PM)
Ребят, в GTA Liberty City Stories на эмуляторе можно по мульту сыграть через Tunngle?
Guys, is it possible to play GTA Liberty City Stories Multiplayer on PPSSPP Emulator with Tunngle?
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:21 PM)
'Your connection can't be secured' error.
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:16 PM)
Can't log in.
Brioche Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:29 PM)
@william, you can try running Tunngle.exe in Windows 7 Compatibility mode
DreamBrer Icon : (20 February 2017 - 01:54 AM)
Откуда арму 3-то качать?
Stevenpiecrust Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:00 AM)
test
Game2616 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 09:21 PM)
ciao con una connessione wifi come devo fare?
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:50 PM)
Why is Configuring loading so long? I've been waiting.
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
I need help :wacko:
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
Hi
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
that's all I did and it worked
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
and before u do uninstall tunngle and install it again
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
I restarted my pc and the router too and I had the green smiley after that
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
probably u must have ported forward that's why
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:43 PM)
+jangoman1 I had the same problem and I fixed it
SkyWay1 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:11 PM)
Здесь русских полно, их количество зависит только от того в какую игру больше играют
jangoman1 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 01:54 PM)
does anyone know error GetDMErroCode-1
2bibiaiisikna Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:40 PM)
yra gal lietuviu kurie the forst palost nori ?
2bibiaiisikna Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:38 PM)
any one want to play forest non steam?
baumumarmer Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:25 PM)
coop with my friend
baumumarmer Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:25 PM)
how do i play sniper elite 3 online?
vanosyrov Icon : (18 February 2017 - 09:10 PM)
ура
vanosyrov Icon : (18 February 2017 - 09:10 PM)
я не один русский?
unknownere Icon : (18 February 2017 - 08:09 PM)
How can i delete my account ?
TheSnakyBear Icon : (18 February 2017 - 02:23 PM)
anyone wants to play black ops 2 zombies?
zZBENDERZz Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:38 AM)
чего вы морозитесь
Resize Chat Area