Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Fyorlord Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-October 12

Posted 05 October 2012 - 18:45

I installed Tunngle by custom(recommended) settings, and when the installation was finished and i started Tunngle up, an error window appeared, stating Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found.
I kinda need help. so anyone?

This post has been edited by Fyorlord: 05 October 2012 - 18:46

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18240
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 October 2012 - 19:07

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   sectorrrrrrr Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-November 12

Posted 29 October 2013 - 23:30

View PostBrioche, on 05 October 2012 - 19:07, said:

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).

hey, I just got the same problem.. Always been avaible to lunch it, but now that I reinstalled it.. im getting this problem with modul :( Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??
0

#4 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 451
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria

Posted 30 October 2013 - 03:39

View PostxXPaulus, on 29 October 2013 - 23:30, said:

... Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??


No. It is an installer, which does not need to download additional files during the installation process. You still have to make sure that:
1. your Windows user account does have the necessary rights
2. your firewall, antivirus and router are not just turned off, but actually set up so they recognize Tunngle (the installer, the client, the service etc.) as a safe piece of software, and allow it to communicate with the outer world (the Internet)
3. you check the wiki if you feel unsure about something
4. in the end - there's also a forum, full of info and friendly users :D
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#5 User is offline   Suicide Bunny Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Location: Canada'Ottawa

Posted 01 February 2014 - 21:40

click Check for new version =) cause the setup is installed when u were offline. =) it will download new =) hope it will work for u guys too , or download Offline Setup =)

Download : http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4413exe/

This post has been edited by Suicide Bunny: 01 February 2014 - 21:50

0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9065
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 02 February 2014 - 00:57

Hey :)

The offline setup is designed to be installed offline so that a connection is not required to download additional setup files ;)

You can always check this page to ensure you have the latest version of the installer: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads ;)
0

#7 User is offline   Bazel64 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-August 14

Posted 12 August 2014 - 01:55

How do I use the offline installer? I know this sounds like a stupid question, but I can't seem to get it to work... I unzipped "Tunngle_OfflineSetup_v4.5.1.4b.zip" and "cef_v1.963.439.0.zip" so the setup was in the same folder as the cef folder. The installer acted like before saying it couldn't download the files, so I just clicked "Next". After it was done, it told me to restart, so I did, and afterwards, the program still gave me the same error. I tried moving the setup into the cef folder and tried it again. It still said it couldn't download the files, but this time, it didn't tell me to restart the computer. I ran the program again and it still didn't work. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT: I realized that all I have to do is NOT extract the cef folder...woops. :D

This post has been edited by Bazel64: 12 August 2014 - 02:00

4

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18240
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 12 August 2014 - 08:08

Hi :), good work finding the solution :). Have a good time playing with Tunngle :thumbup:!



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#9 User is offline   EMICENT Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-November 14

Posted 14 November 2014 - 15:50

**** **** i have the same problem i did evrything but it still :cursing:
0

#10 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8058
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 14 November 2014 - 16:07

Hi :). Have you already tried installing the Tunngle_Offline_Setup.zip as suggested in the Error:126 wiki :)?
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button ☺
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

#11 User is offline   edvinuxxx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-May 13

Posted 11 May 2015 - 20:01

Same problem for me, tried everything, but I still get the same error.
0

#12 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8058
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 12 May 2015 - 03:31

You can try to uninstall Tunngle completely first, and then install using the Offline installer: http://www.tunngle.n...flinesetup-zip/ ;). Be sure to run the setup as administrator (Right Click > Run as Administrator)

Good Luck :thumbup:!
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button ☺
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (23 February 2017 - 03:18 AM)
@amercanos, Check this wiki: Network:DRAGON_BALL_XENOVERSE :)
Mike Harper Icon : (23 February 2017 - 03:18 AM)
Hello mates @all :)
amercanos Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:38 PM)
how can i play xenvorse online
amercanos Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:37 PM)
hi
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:07 PM)
hello
kings1995 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:49 PM)
hello
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:29 PM)
any one ?
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:14 PM)
how do i find mz post _
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:13 PM)
hello
bamBitter Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:11 PM)
hi anyone wanna play sniper elite 3
upseron Icon : (22 February 2017 - 06:27 PM)
рун
oOXanOo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:14 PM)
could you tell me what version of ARMA 3 is on your server?
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 February 2017 - 03:42 PM)
Hey :)
thesupersama Icon : (22 February 2017 - 02:20 PM)
hello
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:50 PM)
231430 для COH2
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:38 PM)
ребят, скажите steamappid для COH 2
WAIDL007 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:09 PM)
I am having a error message error code 4-111 does anybody have the solution?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 February 2017 - 09:57 AM)
Of course :). Check the "Static IP" part of the wiki: Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address :)
VaajNtxwv_Hmoob Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:23 AM)
is it possible to get a static ip address even after computer is rebooted?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (21 February 2017 - 09:18 PM)
also remember the games at GoG are DRM-FREE :)
Brioche Icon : (21 February 2017 - 06:48 PM)
:thumbup:!
BestNoob Icon : (21 February 2017 - 03:19 PM)
Remember you can get Mass Effect 2 at Origin for FREE
Ruslan93frn Icon : (21 February 2017 - 11:43 AM)
кто играет в Sniper Elite 3
Ruslan93frn Icon : (21 February 2017 - 11:43 AM)
Sniper Elite 3
Volod1211 Icon : (20 February 2017 - 09:39 PM)
sk cz ??????????????
ShockYourself Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:53 PM)
when does the sales end?
NinSin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:22 PM)
Hey guys cant log in status its Configure but dont go further :(
Erast_Fandorin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 05:54 PM)
в planetary annihilation или supreme commander
GTASpeed Icon : (20 February 2017 - 04:55 PM)
Ребят, в GTA Liberty City Stories на эмуляторе можно по мульту сыграть через Tunngle?
Guys, is it possible to play GTA Liberty City Stories Multiplayer on PPSSPP Emulator with Tunngle?
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:21 PM)
'Your connection can't be secured' error.
Resize Chat Area