Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Fyorlord Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Fyorlord

Posted 05 October 2012 - 18:45

I installed Tunngle by custom(recommended) settings, and when the installation was finished and i started Tunngle up, an error window appeared, stating Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found.
I kinda need help. so anyone?

This post has been edited by Fyorlord: 05 October 2012 - 18:46

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17338
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 05 October 2012 - 19:07

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   pjaradise Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: xXReckless

Posted 29 October 2013 - 23:30

View PostBrioche, on 05 October 2012 - 19:07, said:

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).

hey, I just got the same problem.. Always been avaible to lunch it, but now that I reinstalled it.. im getting this problem with modul :( Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??
0

#4 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 398
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG

Posted 30 October 2013 - 03:39

View PostxXPaulus, on 29 October 2013 - 23:30, said:

... Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??


No. It is an installer, which does not need to download additional files during the installation process. You still have to make sure that:
1. your Windows user account does have the necessary rights
2. your firewall, antivirus and router are not just turned off, but actually set up so they recognize Tunngle (the installer, the client, the service etc.) as a safe piece of software, and allow it to communicate with the outer world (the Internet)
3. you check the wiki if you feel unsure about something
4. in the end - there's also a forum, full of info and friendly users :D
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#5 User is offline   Suicide Bunny Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Location: Canada'Ottawa
  • Tunngle Username: Suicide Bunny

Posted 01 February 2014 - 21:40

click Check for new version =) cause the setup is installed when u were offline. =) it will download new =) hope it will work for u guys too , or download Offline Setup =)

Download : http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4413exe/

This post has been edited by Suicide Bunny: 01 February 2014 - 21:50

0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8476
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale

Posted 02 February 2014 - 00:57

Hey :)

The offline setup is designed to be installed offline so that a connection is not required to download additional setup files ;)

You can always check this page to ensure you have the latest version of the installer: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads ;)
0

#7 User is offline   Bazel64 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-August 14
  • Tunngle Username: Bazel64

Posted 12 August 2014 - 01:55

How do I use the offline installer? I know this sounds like a stupid question, but I can't seem to get it to work... I unzipped "Tunngle_OfflineSetup_v4.5.1.4b.zip" and "cef_v1.963.439.0.zip" so the setup was in the same folder as the cef folder. The installer acted like before saying it couldn't download the files, so I just clicked "Next". After it was done, it told me to restart, so I did, and afterwards, the program still gave me the same error. I tried moving the setup into the cef folder and tried it again. It still said it couldn't download the files, but this time, it didn't tell me to restart the computer. I ran the program again and it still didn't work. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT: I realized that all I have to do is NOT extract the cef folder...woops. :D

This post has been edited by Bazel64: 12 August 2014 - 02:00

4

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17338
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 12 August 2014 - 08:08

Hi :), good work finding the solution :). Have a good time playing with Tunngle :thumbup:!



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#9 User is offline   EMICENT Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-November 14
  • Tunngle Username: ismailEMi

Posted 14 November 2014 - 15:50

**** **** i have the same problem i did evrything but it still :cursing:
0

#10 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6400
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper

Posted 14 November 2014 - 16:07

Hi :). Have you already tried installing the Tunngle_Offline_Setup.zip as suggested in the Error:126 wiki :)?
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Posted Image Check out the latest project i'm working on right now (in progress) - Tunngle Rubik's Cube


>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

#11 User is offline   edvinuxxx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-May 13
  • Tunngle Username: edvinuxxx

Posted 11 May 2015 - 20:01

Same problem for me, tried everything, but I still get the same error.
0

#12 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6400
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper

Posted 12 May 2015 - 03:31

You can try to uninstall Tunngle completely first, and then install using the Offline installer: http://www.tunngle.n...flinesetup-zip/ ;). Be sure to run the setup as administrator (Right Click > Run as Administrator)

Good Luck :thumbup:!
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Posted Image Check out the latest project i'm working on right now (in progress) - Tunngle Rubik's Cube


>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hey
bigbobby101 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hi
bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hi
bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:17 PM)
hey
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:56 PM)
ошибка 4-113
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:56 PM)
я уже много перепробыввал и прочел, не помогает
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:54 PM)
ребят, у меня порты не хотят нормально работать в роутере, помогите
Zalzadar_dz Icon : (23 July 2016 - 02:04 PM)
سلام
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:37 PM)
ладно спасибо
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:37 PM)
может версия игры не та много причин может быть
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:20 PM)
а куда я его отправлю сюда же нельзя
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:18 PM)
7toxa75, покажите скриншот папки, с установленной игрой.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:17 PM)
да в папку там еще же в этой папке крешед этот который выдает мне
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:15 PM)
7toxa75, довольно странно, вы надеюсь МПфикс распаковали в папку с игрой?
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:07 PM)
я прописал этот айди что вы написали теперь захожу в игру пишет стим оффлайн не суждено значить поиграть
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:03 PM)
щас попробую
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:57 PM)
7toxa75, ID игры в стим, его и надо писать 381210
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:51 PM)
а да а какой айди писать надо было может я не тот прописал и выкидывает
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:47 PM)
3 раза уже выкинуло даже сыграть не могу
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:47 PM)
ааа спасибо вот еще я запустил ее через эмулятор но меня выкинуло и выдало что крешед типо не лицуха
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:46 PM)
7toxa75, ну креш - это нормально игра как бы даже на лицензиях вылетает.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:46 PM)
7toxa75, вы можете запускать игру не привязывая её к тангл, а просто сделав ярлык на ссе.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:38 PM)
меня выкинуло с игры крешед вышел
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:33 PM)
да ток другой прописал был щас поставил какой был и игра запустилась а как теперь в tunngle поставит чтобы эмулятор запускался а не через главный файл
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:30 PM)
7toxa75, ну я понял какую вам ошибку выдает, вы в строке Target = прописали исполняемый файл?
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:27 PM)
Unable to find game executable.Verify your startIn and Target setup in configuration file вот что выдает когда запуская эмулятор
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:25 PM)
7toxa75, ну покажите те пункты, которые нужно изменить, в вашем файле ССЕ, возможно, вы что-то не так прописали.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:22 PM)
пишет не удается найти файл главный ,а как я его покажу
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:19 PM)
7toxa75, какую ошибку? Покажите файл конфигурации ССЕ.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:17 PM)
в игру я сделал все как описано и выдает с эмулятора ошибку
Resize Chat Area