Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Fyorlord Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-October 12

Posted 05 October 2012 - 18:45

I installed Tunngle by custom(recommended) settings, and when the installation was finished and i started Tunngle up, an error window appeared, stating Sistemfehler. Code 126, the specified module could not be found.
I kinda need help. so anyone?

This post has been edited by Fyorlord: 05 October 2012 - 18:46

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17586
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 October 2012 - 19:07

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   sectorrrrrrr Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-November 12

Posted 29 October 2013 - 23:30

View PostBrioche, on 05 October 2012 - 19:07, said:

Hi :), please check Error:126 ;).

hey, I just got the same problem.. Always been avaible to lunch it, but now that I reinstalled it.. im getting this problem with modul :( Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??
0

#4 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 398
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria

Posted 30 October 2013 - 03:39

View PostxXPaulus, on 29 October 2013 - 23:30, said:

... Do I need to be offline using the offline zetup zip??


No. It is an installer, which does not need to download additional files during the installation process. You still have to make sure that:
1. your Windows user account does have the necessary rights
2. your firewall, antivirus and router are not just turned off, but actually set up so they recognize Tunngle (the installer, the client, the service etc.) as a safe piece of software, and allow it to communicate with the outer world (the Internet)
3. you check the wiki if you feel unsure about something
4. in the end - there's also a forum, full of info and friendly users :D
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#5 User is offline   Suicide Bunny Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Location: Canada'Ottawa

Posted 01 February 2014 - 21:40

click Check for new version =) cause the setup is installed when u were offline. =) it will download new =) hope it will work for u guys too , or download Offline Setup =)

Download : http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4413exe/

This post has been edited by Suicide Bunny: 01 February 2014 - 21:50

0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8679
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 02 February 2014 - 00:57

Hey :)

The offline setup is designed to be installed offline so that a connection is not required to download additional setup files ;)

You can always check this page to ensure you have the latest version of the installer: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads ;)
0

#7 User is offline   Bazel64 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-August 14

Posted 12 August 2014 - 01:55

How do I use the offline installer? I know this sounds like a stupid question, but I can't seem to get it to work... I unzipped "Tunngle_OfflineSetup_v4.5.1.4b.zip" and "cef_v1.963.439.0.zip" so the setup was in the same folder as the cef folder. The installer acted like before saying it couldn't download the files, so I just clicked "Next". After it was done, it told me to restart, so I did, and afterwards, the program still gave me the same error. I tried moving the setup into the cef folder and tried it again. It still said it couldn't download the files, but this time, it didn't tell me to restart the computer. I ran the program again and it still didn't work. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT: I realized that all I have to do is NOT extract the cef folder...woops. :D

This post has been edited by Bazel64: 12 August 2014 - 02:00

4

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17586
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 12 August 2014 - 08:08

Hi :), good work finding the solution :). Have a good time playing with Tunngle :thumbup:!



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#9 User is offline   EMICENT Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-November 14

Posted 14 November 2014 - 15:50

**** **** i have the same problem i did evrything but it still :cursing:
0

#10 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6886
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 14 November 2014 - 16:07

Hi :). Have you already tried installing the Tunngle_Offline_Setup.zip as suggested in the Error:126 wiki :)?
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8
Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube



>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

#11 User is offline   edvinuxxx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-May 13

Posted 11 May 2015 - 20:01

Same problem for me, tried everything, but I still get the same error.
0

#12 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6886
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 12 May 2015 - 03:31

You can try to uninstall Tunngle completely first, and then install using the Offline installer: http://www.tunngle.n...flinesetup-zip/ ;). Be sure to run the setup as administrator (Right Click > Run as Administrator)

Good Luck :thumbup:!
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8
Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube



>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (27 September 2016 - 07:00 AM)
Hello there :)
ZalaNozara Icon : (27 September 2016 - 04:03 AM)
Hi is anyone there?
zakion Icon : (26 September 2016 - 03:14 PM)
guys does someone play dota 1 here ?
max11223344 Icon : (26 September 2016 - 11:07 AM)
salam
abusherlock Icon : (26 September 2016 - 09:49 AM)
some one hemlp me with setting up FEAR 3 co op for skidrow version
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :whistling:
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
zwaper hernandes
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:43 AM)
que onda
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 September 2016 - 02:01 AM)
I replied to your thread Marvin ;)
MarvinTheMage Icon : (26 September 2016 - 01:30 AM)
guys the activation link wont work what can i do
ahmed-maher Icon : (25 September 2016 - 07:22 PM)
hii uchihabeast
Brioche Icon : (25 September 2016 - 06:40 PM)
you can check the request new network thread ;)
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:50 PM)
Anyone ?
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:49 PM)
Guys --" im so bored give me a game could be played with tunngle !
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 01:15 PM)
Hey :D
TJMCLAREN Icon : (25 September 2016 - 11:00 AM)
anyone here?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 10:40 AM)
I unfortunately don't know that game very well and i don't have those files :(.
If i somehow come around any info about those files, then i'll let you know :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:39 AM)
I've been searching for the fix and I can't find it anywhere
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
I need help with napoleon total war, me and my friend want to play this game LAN but it wont work and the napoleon total war tunngle wiki is outdated, the link on thw wiki dont work
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@Cool223, what help do you need :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@IdaeroAce, Hey :). Yeah, I'm still alive :D. I guess you didn't kill me in COD BO2 :D :rofl:
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
I wanted to ask for help please
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
Hello
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:31 AM)
Hello Cool223 :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Is anyone here?
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Hello
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:57 AM)
its been 3 years last time i visit
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:56 AM)
omg mike harper you are still alive!!
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:23 AM)
@Dummschaedel, Tunngle ist hergestellt in Deutschland :D
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:21 AM)
@69xXxsw4gm4st3rxXx69, You can try to right click on the "Play" button and click "Configure", then change the settings and see if it helps :).
Resize Chat Area