Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2: All Updates & DLC - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 84 Pages +
  • « First
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2: All Updates & DLC Talk about BL 2 Updates/DLC + Post here your test results Rate Topic: ****- 19 Votes

#1581 User is offline   boogie30 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 19-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: boogie30
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2013 - 22:52

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 26 July 2013 - 01:57, said:

Borderlands.2.Update.V1.8.0 is released!


I tried the update its not working for me. After installing i get error massage saying.

E:\Games\Borderlands 2\Binaries\Win32\steam_api.dll is either not designed to run on windows or it contains an error..blah blah (the rest isnt important in the massage thats why that bla bla at the end :-P )
Got it from kickass******* or was it some other place.
reinstalling game and all up to 1.7 works with no issue only latest one gives me the massage and wont start
0

#1582 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2013 - 23:55

That's weird... What fix(es) are you using?
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#1583 User is offline   boogie30 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 19-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: boogie30
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2013 - 11:00

Im installing skidrow borderlands 2
then this pack from user "threat" in your thread on this : http://cs.rin.ru/for...62610&start=195
(in case link dont show for cs.ru his post is on page 15)
Then i install the new 1.8.0 and use files from crk folder.
Then i get the error.
If reinstall and use 1.7.0 or any other packs no matter which just up to this version it start i can load my char and play.
Only when i update to the latest it show the error when i try to launch the game
I dont touch the fixes folder as i dont play on lan/win8 or steam atm as i want to play alone for a bit.
If you cant find a solution for this, well i can live without the fixes in latest patch, afaik it add PhysX to tiny tina dlc and nothing else from what i can see on changelog notes.
But on next dlc, well it will suck if the problem is there again.

*edit:
Can i just use dll´s and ini´s from 1.7.0 update? will this work?

This post has been edited by boogie30: 27 July 2013 - 11:19

0

#1584 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 July 2013 - 13:40

View Postboogie30, on 27 July 2013 - 11:00, said:

Can i just use dll´s and ini´s from 1.7.0 update? will this work?

Yes, they are all the same with each update.
If you got errors caused by invalid files, corrupt files, try this:
http://www.tunngle.n...ification-tool/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#1585 User is offline   boogie30 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 19-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: boogie30
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2013 - 22:07

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 27 July 2013 - 13:40, said:

Yes, they are all the same with each update.
If you got errors caused by invalid files, corrupt files, try this:
http://www.tunngle.n...ification-tool/


I just got home again and saw reply from you. i updated again to 1.8.0 with crk files from the folder i used then verification tool it wanted to replace all those 4 files steam.dll,steam_api.dll,rectifier32.dll and skidrow.ini. Game loads but showing 1.5.0... i guess its just showing wrong game version but its still 1.8.0 as its only replacing dll files right?
0

#1586 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 July 2013 - 23:54

Blame Gearbox for not updating ingame version...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#1587 User is offline   CR7bestRoland Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: rolandcr7
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:01

Hello.
I'm downloading the "One-By-One Updates & DLC", and I noted that the last DLC (Tiny Tina) isn't there. I looked several topics, and I didn't found any link that related the version (updates, files, etc) that I'm downloading with the link posted in "GRAB ALL DOWNLOADS HERE!", so I was wondering why that DLC isn't in this topic and wich version I have to download to get it working with the things I already have?

Thanks for reading, thanks for this great job, bye.

PS: btw, anyone nows of any topic about how to make Borderlands or/and Borderlands 2 split screen on PC? because I have a very simple and easy way to do so, though it only works with non-legit versions of the game, I think. Maybe I translate it and post it in the Borderlands forum.

This post has been edited by CR7bestRoland: 28 July 2013 - 03:08

0

#1588 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:44

It needs to get updated.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#1589 User is offline   boogie30 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 19-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: boogie30
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 28 July 2013 - 10:15

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 27 July 2013 - 23:54, said:

Blame Gearbox for not updating ingame version...


Oh ok you are right i forgot. so its like with the other two last patches just showing wrong numbers ingame. Anyway its working now i can play thx for the updates btw :-D

This post has been edited by boogie30: 28 July 2013 - 10:18

1

#1590 User is offline   NeoTeck Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 23-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: NeoTeck
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 04 August 2013 - 07:10

View PostCR7bestRoland, on 28 July 2013 - 03:01, said:

Hello.
I'm downloading the "One-By-One Updates & DLC", and I noted that the last DLC (Tiny Tina) isn't there. I looked several topics, and I didn't found any link that related the version (updates, files, etc) that I'm downloading with the link posted in "GRAB ALL DOWNLOADS HERE!", so I was wondering why that DLC isn't in this topic and wich version I have to download to get it working with the things I already have?

Thanks for reading, thanks for this great job, bye.

PS: btw, anyone nows of any topic about how to make Borderlands or/and Borderlands 2 split screen on PC? because I have a very simple and easy way to do so, though it only works with non-legit versions of the game, I think. Maybe I translate it and post it in the Borderlands forum.


Same problem here...

I downloaded all updates (including DLC Tyni Tyna and the last one 1.8.0) and install all, but i can't find the location on fast travel..

There are somthing that a i have to do before? Or that's appears on specific playthrought?

Thenks!

This post has been edited by NeoTeck: 04 August 2013 - 07:12

0

#1591 User is offline   NeoTeck Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 23-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: NeoTeck
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 August 2013 - 01:51

Works to Anybody?
0

#1592 User is offline   Superfr34k Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-April 13
  • Tunngle Username: Superfr34k
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 August 2013 - 04:12

View PostNeoTeck, on 09 August 2013 - 01:51, said:

Works to Anybody?

Edit, whoop i took the wrong post to answer. Yes it works for me try to reinstall the dlc. U need to find the unassuming docks of potentially little importance.
For the others having problems installing 1.8:
I think there may be a file too much or something. I had the same problem. I then used the steamwork fix, overwriting files. I then deleted all files that were added by the steam work fix and pasted the crk from 1.7. Works now, but not with the shortcut on desktop from the initial install. So the solution may be somewhere in that procedure. I think the steamwork fix had an own launcher you need to backup the 1.8 one though. Or just don't paste the launcher. My advise, backup the borderland folder before messing around with the patch and the crx. That spares a lot of time with reinstalling and figuring out what to do.

This post has been edited by Superfr34k: 09 August 2013 - 04:16

1

#1593 User is offline   BRAMANIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 06-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: bramanis9
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2013 - 16:06

Royalgamer06,does hotfixes even work?
I read that when you launch the game they should be working if you have an internet connection.
I tried to farm savage lee for unkempt harold,but didn't got anything after about 20 runs.
0

#1594 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 August 2013 - 16:25

no doesn't work
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#1595 User is offline   BRAMANIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 06-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: bramanis9
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2013 - 18:17

Is there some kind of way to get them to work?
Because i want to farm infinity,unkempt harold and all that weapons.Plus i want to kill invincibles more than once a day.
0

#1596 User is offline   Vaki_PL Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 41
  • Joined: 14-June 13
  • Location: Zadupie, Poland
  • Tunngle Username: Vaki_PL
Reputation: 16
Tiny

Posted 11 August 2013 - 19:38

Quote

I tried to farm savage lee for unkempt harold,but didn't got anything after about 20 runs.



20 runs? Are you friggin' kidding me? It's almost nothing in farming (especially for rare weapons like UH). Try 200 and then you may say you haven't got anything. That doesn't prove that hotfixes are not applied.


Quote

Because i want to farm infinity,unkempt harold and all that weapons.Plus i want to kill invincibles more than once a day.



Check out my trading thread and Borderlands 2 Boss Time Resetter.


UPDATE:
I just played BL2 and was doing the mission 'Cult Following: Lighting the Match'. When I killed Captain Flynt on my way up to the incinerator console, he dropped BOTH Thunderball Fists AND Flynt's Tinderbox. These two weapons are part of recently fixed Flynt's loot pool and did not drop earlier. That may actually prove that hotfixes are applied even to ******* versions of the game as well.

This post has been edited by Vaki_PL: 16 August 2013 - 08:26

Posted Image

collection of mirrors of game updates, DLCs and more!

Check out my other posts:
How to change BL2 player name without the NameChanger
0

#1597 User is offline   Wrath The awakened Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: ll Wrath ll
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 August 2013 - 17:21

They hotfixed quite a few mini bosses, I'm wondering if there has been any patch released, or will be any patch released for DL and where can I get it.
0

#1598 User is offline   NeoTeck Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 23-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: NeoTeck
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 15 August 2013 - 06:10

View PostSuperfr34k, on 09 August 2013 - 04:12, said:

Edit, whoop i took the wrong post to answer. Yes it works for me try to reinstall the dlc. U need to find the unassuming docks of potentially little importance.
For the others having problems installing 1.8:
I think there may be a file too much or something. I had the same problem. I then used the steamwork fix, overwriting files. I then deleted all files that were added by the steam work fix and pasted the crk from 1.7. Works now, but not with the shortcut on desktop from the initial install. So the solution may be somewhere in that procedure. I think the steamwork fix had an own launcher you need to backup the 1.8 one though. Or just don't paste the launcher. My advise, backup the borderland folder before messing around with the patch and the crx. That spares a lot of time with reinstalling and figuring out what to do.


I did this and i still not finding the "unassuming docks" on fast travel... There are a specific playtrhougth or something to find it? =/
0

#1599 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3887
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1818
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 August 2013 - 13:41

Check ur files, maybe you're using the wrong ones.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#1600 User is offline   BRAMANIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 06-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: bramanis9
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 August 2013 - 14:38

Will you put the new update (v1.6.0) for download soon? :D
There is a lot of good stuff in it.
Here is the update information : http://support.gearb...Fix-Information
0

Share this topic:


  • 84 Pages +
  • « First
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 11:39 AM)
Deach228 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 11:38 AM)
чё за херня как сеть создать
theweek Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:46 AM)
enybody can send me this 2 addons ŁA3_structures_f_epc_civ_accesories, a3_structures_f_epa_mild_scrapyard
theweek Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:46 AM)
A3_structures_f_epc_civ_accesories, a3_structures_f_epa_mild_scrapyard
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:07 AM)
xSafetyTorch Network:Unturned
xSafetyTorch Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:04 AM)
yea how do you play multiplayer unturned :!:
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
Hi CraZy-UniQu3 :)!
CraZy-UniQu3 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
:thumbsup:
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
@UNDER_GREY: нет :D
CraZy-UniQu3 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
hellllo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 09:22 AM)
Russian_Will, ты нормальный?
jagsdhaliwal Icon : (23 July 2014 - 08:23 AM)
how to play brian lara cricket 2007 online with friend using tunngle
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
Tunngle connects the gamers together so its easy to find a multiplayer game :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
You can find a guide to playing on the Network:Unturned wiki page
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
On multiplayer that is
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
Im trying to use it to play the game "Unturned"
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:47 AM)
What exactly does tunngle do?
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
You download it from the downloads section: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
Hey :)
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
i need help how do i download tunngle
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
is anyone here
bako52 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 06:17 AM)
how play farcry 3 online
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:58 AM)
@573F4N: Note that you'll need to join a network before you can see your Virtual IP (it's shown at the bottom left corner of Tunngle client).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:55 AM)
@victorko13 : Hi :). Tunngle is very easy to use :). You can just join a network and press Client:DON'T_PANIC_Button to get game related helps :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:53 AM)
@mattymanbc : You can choose another mirror :). Different mirror can give different speed :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:52 AM)
@Leonellux : Check this wiki: Network:Unturned :).
Leonellux Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:21 AM)
hEY SUCKAH
Leonellux Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:20 AM)
HOW TO PLAY MULTIPLAYER UNTURNED :(
victorko13 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 01:56 AM)
Why is it so complicated to play multiplayer?
mattymanbc Icon : (23 July 2014 - 01:55 AM)
Why does the download take so long?
Resize Chat Area