Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Torchlight II - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Torchlight II Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Snecy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: Snecy
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:22

Any ideas if Torchlight II will be available to play on tunngle? From what I've heard it supports LAN.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3926
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:25

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3926
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:26

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 21:20

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   stormyse Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: stormyse
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 23:14

View PostCommander1610, on 20 September 2012 - 21:20, said:

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image




do you guys play with the reloaded release?
0

#6 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 00:20

View Poststormyse, on 20 September 2012 - 23:14, said:

do you guys play with the reloaded release?

yes...................
0

#7 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1591
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 892
Magnificent

Posted 21 September 2012 - 01:09

View PostCommander1610, on 21 September 2012 - 00:20, said:

yes...................


Video tutorial live now:
0

#8 User is offline   macalm Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: macalm
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 05:25

Hey, I am new to this website, but just got this game. Do I just join lan after installing this?
0

#9 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5328
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:39

Hey macalm :)

You just install Tunngle then you login with your username and password. After that you search in the left of Tunngle for the game network and you join it ;)

Once you are in the network then you start the game and go LAN ;)
2

#10 User is offline   vanido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: vanido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 22:28

Do I have to create a new character if I decide to play multiplayer or LAN?
Or can I use my single player character?
0

#11 User is offline   J.A. -->aka. Dreadlock Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: kociok231
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 12:17

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?
0

#12 User is offline   branicles Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: branicles
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 14:04

View PostJ.A. -->aka. Dreadlock, on 22 September 2012 - 12:17, said:

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?



Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.
0

#13 User is offline   Tinggle Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: owell812
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 19:26

View Postbranicles, on 22 September 2012 - 14:04, said:

Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.


how can i do that? because i have the same problem.
0

#14 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1591
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 892
Magnificent

Posted 22 September 2012 - 20:33

Uninstall hotspot shield too.
0

#15 User is offline   Luka555 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Luka555
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 September 2012 - 13:51

please help! i have same problem:connection failed, i try to fix it but i cant. Please tell me what to do and how? P.S. i tried this Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game but not working.
0

#16 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5328
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 September 2012 - 14:04

Hi luka555 :)

Did you try all the suggestions on that page? What about the Port Forward? Is the smiley fce in the bottom right of Tunngle happy? :)
0

#17 User is offline   MasterDragoon Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Legendofdragoon
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 September 2012 - 14:28

hello, after having tried everything that is listed on the tutorial, I still have the same problemme connection and I am smiley in the bottom right corner in green, you have an idea to help me with that, thank you
0

#18 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:48

Here is my problem, I run the game via LAN (Tunngle), my friend connects fine, once we enter a dungeon and combat starts it seems like they are in a whole different channel/layer since they Teamspeak me saying I'm standing in one spot when actually I am waiting at the next entrance, then they say I vanish and then they catch up.

I have not yet fluidly engaged in combat with my teammate because of this. Can not find any forum or reported similar problem after scanning multiple Google search pages figured for once I had better start one.

Also my Borderlands 2 is rubber banding quickly whether through Tunngle or Hamachi, can not test Torchlight 2 with Hamachi though.
0

#19 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:49

I searched all over for a solution to that problem, will try reinstalling, maybe a patch caused it.

This post has been edited by slickricksweet16: 10 October 2012 - 16:50

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:13 PM)
problemState = unknown ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:11 PM)
ok
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:10 PM)
What should I do if I did not I'm trying to solve is 4 days

:wacko:
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:09 PM)
// Find some gameHacker ; Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:07 PM)
# do you want to play the game for free, son? Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:05 PM)
No, this is the usual process in apps ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:04 PM)
Can you tell more clearly?
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
Where should I put this?
Resize Chat Area