Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Torchlight II - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Torchlight II Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Snecy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: Snecy
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:22

Any ideas if Torchlight II will be available to play on tunngle? From what I've heard it supports LAN.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:25

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:26

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 21:20

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   stormyse Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: stormyse
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 23:14

View PostCommander1610, on 20 September 2012 - 21:20, said:

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image




do you guys play with the reloaded release?
0

#6 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 00:20

View Poststormyse, on 20 September 2012 - 23:14, said:

do you guys play with the reloaded release?

yes...................
0

#7 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1575
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 21 September 2012 - 01:09

View PostCommander1610, on 21 September 2012 - 00:20, said:

yes...................


Video tutorial live now:
0

#8 User is offline   macalm Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: macalm
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 05:25

Hey, I am new to this website, but just got this game. Do I just join lan after installing this?
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7208
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5216
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:39

Hey macalm :)

You just install Tunngle then you login with your username and password. After that you search in the left of Tunngle for the game network and you join it ;)

Once you are in the network then you start the game and go LAN ;)
2

#10 User is offline   vanido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: vanido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 22:28

Do I have to create a new character if I decide to play multiplayer or LAN?
Or can I use my single player character?
0

#11 User is offline   J.A. -->aka. Dreadlock Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: kociok231
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 12:17

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?
0

#12 User is offline   branicles Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: branicles
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 14:04

View PostJ.A. -->aka. Dreadlock, on 22 September 2012 - 12:17, said:

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?



Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.
0

#13 User is offline   Tinggle Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: owell812
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 19:26

View Postbranicles, on 22 September 2012 - 14:04, said:

Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.


how can i do that? because i have the same problem.
0

#14 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1575
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 22 September 2012 - 20:33

Uninstall hotspot shield too.
0

#15 User is offline   Luka555 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Luka555
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 September 2012 - 13:51

please help! i have same problem:connection failed, i try to fix it but i cant. Please tell me what to do and how? P.S. i tried this Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game but not working.
0

#16 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7208
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5216
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 September 2012 - 14:04

Hi luka555 :)

Did you try all the suggestions on that page? What about the Port Forward? Is the smiley fce in the bottom right of Tunngle happy? :)
0

#17 User is offline   MasterDragoon Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Legendofdragoon
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 September 2012 - 14:28

hello, after having tried everything that is listed on the tutorial, I still have the same problemme connection and I am smiley in the bottom right corner in green, you have an idea to help me with that, thank you
0

#18 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:48

Here is my problem, I run the game via LAN (Tunngle), my friend connects fine, once we enter a dungeon and combat starts it seems like they are in a whole different channel/layer since they Teamspeak me saying I'm standing in one spot when actually I am waiting at the next entrance, then they say I vanish and then they catch up.

I have not yet fluidly engaged in combat with my teammate because of this. Can not find any forum or reported similar problem after scanning multiple Google search pages figured for once I had better start one.

Also my Borderlands 2 is rubber banding quickly whether through Tunngle or Hamachi, can not test Torchlight 2 with Hamachi though.
0

#19 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:49

I searched all over for a solution to that problem, will try reinstalling, maybe a patch caused it.

This post has been edited by slickricksweet16: 10 October 2012 - 16:50

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rami Qw Icon : (30 August 2014 - 11:07 PM)
sup
Fsborn Icon : (30 August 2014 - 10:10 PM)
hi
Raikito Icon : (30 August 2014 - 10:09 PM)
hi
Raikito Icon : (30 August 2014 - 10:08 PM)
o
Vlason4ik Icon : (30 August 2014 - 09:23 PM)
а то я с другом не смог подключиться
Vlason4ik Icon : (30 August 2014 - 09:23 PM)
никто в фифа 06 не играл по сети?
pervenec_boga Icon : (30 August 2014 - 09:13 PM)
ошибка 4 110 при запуске клиента,помогите решить проблему
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:19 PM)
meuson123, отключай антивирус на время установки и заноси исполняемые файлы таннгла в его исключения после установки
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:18 PM)
Bad_Volt, ?
meuson123 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 06:55 PM)
Что зделать как пишет ( не может найти указанный путь
ReioPisarzEs... Icon : (30 August 2014 - 06:48 PM)
any1 was playing Trine 2
Ahmed_101 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:40 PM)
i want to play swat 4 , i am new to tunngle and don't have any friends and all servers are password protected ... plz help :'(
mattattackcat Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:39 PM)
rawr
vadim20100 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:34 PM)
м
vadim20100 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:34 PM)
привет все
blacksmitch Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:15 PM)
yra lietuviu?
blacksmitch Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:12 PM)
?
blacksmitch Icon : (30 August 2014 - 05:12 PM)
yra lietuviu?
Bad_Volt Icon : (30 August 2014 - 04:59 PM)
Глупости не говори) Это два разных сегмента сети, работающих через разные адаптеры
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 August 2014 - 03:52 PM)
MadlyArm01, если у вас (у тебя и твоих друзей) одинаковые провайдеры, то скорее всего этот провайдер создал в городе подобие локальной сети и это не нравится таннглу, это ни как не исправить кроме смены провайдера
MadlyArm01 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 03:16 PM)
Мы с ними из одного города
MadlyArm01 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 03:16 PM)
Почему с другими игроками в группе в таннгле хорошее соединение, а с друзьями нестабильное?
RussianWither Icon : (30 August 2014 - 02:19 PM)
:)
RussianWither Icon : (30 August 2014 - 02:19 PM)
:thumbsup:
RussianWither Icon : (30 August 2014 - 02:19 PM)
Всем Ку!
Ahmed_101 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 02:02 PM)
is there any brothers in arms hell's highway player ???
Arthas2 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 01:49 PM)
i have a problem, in warcraft 3 when i try to host a map, no matter the map or the time i wait nothing, no one joins, i asked someone, and said it is a common problem, plz help
Kiss And Tell Icon : (30 August 2014 - 01:25 PM)
i can't post comments on other profiles, either...
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 August 2014 - 01:14 PM)
You can send them a Private Message if you want to contact them. Im not sure why comments are limited as well :hmm:
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 01:10 PM)
So, I need to post in the forums until I can leave messages on people's profiles? Well, that's stupid... And a bit unfair to be honest...
Resize Chat Area