Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Torchlight II - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Torchlight II Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Snecy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: Snecy
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:22

Any ideas if Torchlight II will be available to play on tunngle? From what I've heard it supports LAN.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1855
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:25

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1855
Tunngle Master

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:26

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 21:20

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   stormyse Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: stormyse
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 20 September 2012 - 23:14

View PostCommander1610, on 20 September 2012 - 21:20, said:

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image




do you guys play with the reloaded release?
0

#6 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: Commander1610
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 00:20

View Poststormyse, on 20 September 2012 - 23:14, said:

do you guys play with the reloaded release?

yes...................
0

#7 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1593
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 893
Magnificent

Posted 21 September 2012 - 01:09

View PostCommander1610, on 21 September 2012 - 00:20, said:

yes...................


Video tutorial live now:
0

#8 User is offline   macalm Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: macalm
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 05:25

Hey, I am new to this website, but just got this game. Do I just join lan after installing this?
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7680
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5419
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:39

Hey macalm :)

You just install Tunngle then you login with your username and password. After that you search in the left of Tunngle for the game network and you join it ;)

Once you are in the network then you start the game and go LAN ;)
2

#10 User is offline   vanido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: vanido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2012 - 22:28

Do I have to create a new character if I decide to play multiplayer or LAN?
Or can I use my single player character?
0

#11 User is offline   J.A. -->aka. Dreadlock Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: kociok231
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 12:17

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?
0

#12 User is offline   branicles Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: branicles
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 14:04

View PostJ.A. -->aka. Dreadlock, on 22 September 2012 - 12:17, said:

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?



Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.
0

#13 User is offline   Tinggle Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: owell812
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2012 - 19:26

View Postbranicles, on 22 September 2012 - 14:04, said:

Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.


how can i do that? because i have the same problem.
0

#14 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1593
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 893
Magnificent

Posted 22 September 2012 - 20:33

Uninstall hotspot shield too.
0

#15 User is offline   Luka555 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Luka555
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 September 2012 - 13:51

please help! i have same problem:connection failed, i try to fix it but i cant. Please tell me what to do and how? P.S. i tried this Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game but not working.
0

#16 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7680
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5419
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 September 2012 - 14:04

Hi luka555 :)

Did you try all the suggestions on that page? What about the Port Forward? Is the smiley fce in the bottom right of Tunngle happy? :)
0

#17 User is offline   MasterDragoon Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Legendofdragoon
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 September 2012 - 14:28

hello, after having tried everything that is listed on the tutorial, I still have the same problemme connection and I am smiley in the bottom right corner in green, you have an idea to help me with that, thank you
0

#18 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:48

Here is my problem, I run the game via LAN (Tunngle), my friend connects fine, once we enter a dungeon and combat starts it seems like they are in a whole different channel/layer since they Teamspeak me saying I'm standing in one spot when actually I am waiting at the next entrance, then they say I vanish and then they catch up.

I have not yet fluidly engaged in combat with my teammate because of this. Can not find any forum or reported similar problem after scanning multiple Google search pages figured for once I had better start one.

Also my Borderlands 2 is rubber banding quickly whether through Tunngle or Hamachi, can not test Torchlight 2 with Hamachi though.
0

#19 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: slickricksweet16
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:49

I searched all over for a solution to that problem, will try reinstalling, maybe a patch caused it.

This post has been edited by slickricksweet16: 10 October 2012 - 16:50

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

cheese966 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 06:47 PM)
UNDER_GREY,извиняюсь,не увидел.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 February 2015 - 06:25 PM)
cheese966, кому видео не помогло, для того была написана информация ниже...
cheese966 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 06:20 PM)
Лично мне этот видос ничем не помог.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 February 2015 - 06:01 PM)
hetagt Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:58 PM)
помогите у меня при запуске тангла выскакивает ошибка Tunngle GUI что делать
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:25 PM)
PLS help me
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:24 PM)
Pls help me
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:24 PM)
English
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:24 PM)
No
cheese966 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:23 PM)
Русские есть?
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:22 PM)
HOW I CAN FIX LANGUAGE ERROR ?
Greenex1 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 05:04 PM)
How i can fix langugage error ?
gurpo_youtuber Icon : (01 February 2015 - 04:39 PM)
hola ???
gurpo_youtuber Icon : (01 February 2015 - 04:38 PM)
no
gurpo_youtuber Icon : (01 February 2015 - 04:19 PM)
?(
JrCandy Icon : (01 February 2015 - 04:18 PM)
hi
will001 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 03:01 PM)
clik on skip on the video
will001 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:50 PM)
problems on the video sponsors ads???
Choc4holic Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:46 PM)
i´m german
AlexElking007 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:46 PM)
No one speaks German or Arabic ??
AlexElking007 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:43 PM)
Hiiii :)
will001 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:42 PM)
il ya des francais avec le prob sponsors ads? jai la solution!!!!!
Choc4holic Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:29 PM)
ok thx :D i found it
davrends Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:26 PM)
bonjour a tous, Je Voudrais savoir DEPUIS Que Je ai installer La Nouvelle Version, je ouvre Tunngle et je ai une fenetre d'un sponsort qui me fait Beuge le logiciel Tunngle
davrends Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:24 PM)
bonjour a tous ,je voudrais savoir depuis que j'ai installer la nouvelle version ,j'ouvre tunngle et j'ai une fenetre d'un sponsor que me fait beugé le logiciel tunngle avez-vous une idéé
Choc4holic Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:21 PM)
have i to install this on my pc?
Mike Harper Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:17 PM)
Hi :). It should be TAP-Win32 Adapter V9 (Tunngle) :)
Choc4holic Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:14 PM)
hey :) i have to choose a tunngle adapter, but i don´t know which or what i´ve to do. :/
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:06 PM)
UkrainianBoy007, у вас вылетает при просмотре Видео спонсоров?
UkrainianBoy007 Icon : (01 February 2015 - 02:05 PM)
?(
Resize Chat Area