Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Offline tunngle client - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Offline tunngle client use tunggle adapter in offline mode Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   El_GaTo_0 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: My pc XD
  • Tunngle Username: El_GaTo_0
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 September 2012 - 19:58

Hey guys! i have a questios for you.

its posible a lan conection witout internet conection?

it is posible? :S

waht i say is. use the local ip of my pc normaly is 192.168.1.105 and conect other pc in lan using my router but dont using internet

i wanna play videogames like FUEL Resident evil Raccon city or flat out 3 :gamer:

thats the question.

PS: sorry for bad english i just speak spanish. :|

otra cosa si es posible una respuesta en español tambien sera bien recibida. :thumbsup:

0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7769
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5463
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 September 2012 - 23:22

Hey :)

LAN stands for Local Area Connection, meaning that you play games locally. Tunngle emulates a virtual LAN to allow people to play online in what the game thinks is a local connection.

If you have 2 pc's connected to the same router then yes you will be able to play a LAN game :)
2

#3 User is offline   RMPinky Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 383
  • Joined: 25-October 11
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: RMPinky
Reputation: 583
Famous

Posted 17 September 2012 - 23:05

As ObeseWhale has pointed out above... You do need an internet connection to use tunngle to connect to your friend.... if they can connect to the same internet as your using, such as a router (wi-fi) then you wouldn't need tunngle anyway :thumbsup: Hope this helps
Feb 5th 2010 - Proudest day of my life
'ROYAL MARINES, To your duties...... Quick...... March!'

Eingefügtes Bild
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

senjor107 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 09:56 PM)
Crf;bnt f e Athvth cbvekznjh 2013 vj;yj buhfnm&
dastambo Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
Привет У меня есть проблема с плохой Svalmv может ответить?
fox13rus Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
как поменять имя
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
The forest
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
Polish
ingres Icon : (01 April 2015 - 04:20 PM)
hi Tunngleland ,privet UnderG
TekMatador Icon : (01 April 2015 - 02:14 PM)
sa
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
no me deja entrar para jugar
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
necesito ayudano me deja confirmar el correo
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
hola
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 April 2015 - 08:29 AM)
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:55 PM)
как играть в тылу врага 2 штурм по сети
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:53 PM)
ау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:52 PM)
ауау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:51 PM)
ребят подскажите как играть в тлу врага
ingres Icon : (31 March 2015 - 10:11 PM)
privet
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
есть кто живой ?
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
фигня какая то
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
Loading comment...
georgii-1998 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 12:32 PM)
ребят кто нибудь знаете arma 3 почему у меня при запуске ошибка вот No entry bin\ config.bin/CfgDifficulties/Recruit/Flags.UltraAI.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:48 AM)
Plaksa69, ну попробуйте еще раз
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
[# 10193] Мы столкнулись с проблемой обработки вашего запроса входа в систему. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз.
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
ребят как исправить ошибку
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:18 AM)
Barselon, там же где и обычно
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:17 AM)
Doza4ok, на каком этапе не получается создать?
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:00 AM)
Вроде всё делаю , но не получается:(
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Подскажите, не могу создать частную сеть
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Ребят
Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
Resize Chat Area