Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Offline tunngle client - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Offline tunngle client use tunggle adapter in offline mode Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   El_GaTo_0 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: My pc XD
  • Tunngle Username: El_GaTo_0
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 September 2012 - 19:58

Hey guys! i have a questios for you.

its posible a lan conection witout internet conection?

it is posible? :S

waht i say is. use the local ip of my pc normaly is 192.168.1.105 and conect other pc in lan using my router but dont using internet

i wanna play videogames like FUEL Resident evil Raccon city or flat out 3 :gamer:

thats the question.

PS: sorry for bad english i just speak spanish. :|

otra cosa si es posible una respuesta en español tambien sera bien recibida. :thumbsup:

0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7353
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5257
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 September 2012 - 23:22

Hey :)

LAN stands for Local Area Connection, meaning that you play games locally. Tunngle emulates a virtual LAN to allow people to play online in what the game thinks is a local connection.

If you have 2 pc's connected to the same router then yes you will be able to play a LAN game :)
2

#3 User is offline   RMPinky Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 383
  • Joined: 25-October 11
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: RMPinky
Reputation: 583
Famous

Posted 17 September 2012 - 23:05

As ObeseWhale has pointed out above... You do need an internet connection to use tunngle to connect to your friend.... if they can connect to the same internet as your using, such as a router (wi-fi) then you wouldn't need tunngle anyway :thumbsup: Hope this helps
Feb 5th 2010 - Proudest day of my life
'ROYAL MARINES, To your duties...... Quick...... March!'

Posted Image
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:59 AM)
Hey :)
Raz0r_l33t Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:53 AM)
hi
xdj200 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:33 AM)
QUEM JOGAR Resident Evil 6 ME ADD
Bezo25 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:12 PM)
Hello :)
jomapisa Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:00 PM)
ola k ase
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
i need help i cant log in says i need tunngle network adapter? what is that and do i really need that
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
i sta je to?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
treba mi pomoc ne mogu da se ulogujem trazi mi tunngle network adapter da li to mora da se ima?
angljss Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Hola amigos
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 PM)
My Tunngle says port closed even-though i forwarded the port
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:57 PM)
Hello, i wonder if anyone can help me
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
tiago vc é do brasil
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
rust ip soy
KESS777 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Кто в Borderlends 2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Posted Image
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
кто играет в ил-2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
привет!
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
Resize Chat Area