Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [UPDATE] Payday: The Heist 1.19.0 (patch 20) by HacKod - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[UPDATE] Payday: The Heist 1.19.0 (patch 20) by HacKod Patch 20 /// Version 1.19.0 /// Green Luma 2.5.6 /// Steam /// FIX Rate Topic: -----

#21 User is offline   brawlyr Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: brawlyr
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 October 2012 - 19:57

I have a problem, start greenluma perfectly, start the game on solo and perfect, but the online play will not get any server or create my own, I add that I downloaded all of this tutorial, and followed all instructions ..

Even update the steam to steam beta for the greenluma worked ..

EDIT: Nevermind, I fixed doing a clean install of everything: steam, steam beta, greenluma, and payday+fix and finally worked.. Thanks..

This post has been edited by brawlyr: 31 October 2012 - 08:14

0

#22 User is offline   HollyVelocity Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 07-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: HollyVelocity
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 03 November 2012 - 09:08

View PostHacKod, on 15 October 2012 - 12:25, said:

Do you have the file (PhysX3Common_x86.dll) in your payday folder?

That's how "Payday the heist" folder looks like:

Posted Image

Probably you have: 1) old game version 2)you (or AV shiet) remove some files from game folder 3) you dont have latest PhysyX in your system.

I checked game links from my turorial, I download game and other files, I run game and everything works fine!


I downloaded latest PhsyX but it doesn't include the PhysX3Common_x86.dll and that's the only error I'm getting but I can't go any further. Can I please have your latest PhysyX or a definite link that will give me it? Thanks!!
0

#23 User is offline   a51mj12 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 10-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: a51mj12
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 03 November 2012 - 20:24

Yeah, now it's working. Last time i downloaded the "fix", it wasn't working the way it was supposed to (the exe wasnt connected to steam at all). Im very happy and thankfull that you fixed it or/and shared to us. Many bugs i hate are now fixed in this version. Keep up the good work!
0

#24 User is offline   Terval Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 11-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: Terval
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 November 2012 - 16:42

When I try to play online, it only tells me that there is one player and there aren't any games to join.
I've downloaded and installed everything, but it won't work.
I am also able to start the game without Steam (Greenluma) running, the previous versions required Greenluma... I've tried downloading the Fix from all the mirrors, it's always the same thing.
0

#25 User is offline   melenkurio Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: melenkurio
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 November 2012 - 00:02

When I start greenluma, it doesnt show PayDay as installed or ready to play? It that normal? I dont see any online game.
0

#26 User is offline   Terval Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 11-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: Terval
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 November 2012 - 18:09

View PostTerval, on 12 November 2012 - 16:42, said:

When I try to play online, it only tells me that there is one player and there aren't any games to join.
I've downloaded and installed everything, but it won't work.
I am also able to start the game without Steam (Greenluma) running, the previous versions required Greenluma... I've tried downloading the Fix from all the mirrors, it's always the same thing.

Nevermind, I fixed it. Turns out you don't have to apply the files from the first download's folder...

This post has been edited by Terval: 15 November 2012 - 18:10

0

#27 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: hackkod
Reputation: 35
Average

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:49

View Postmelenkurio, on 13 November 2012 - 00:02, said:

When I start greenluma, it doesnt show PayDay as installed or ready to play? It that normal?


yes, always run the file "payday_win32_release.exe" as a admin to start game.

View Postmelenkurio, on 13 November 2012 - 00:02, said:

I dont see any online game.


not many players, i think
0

#28 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: hackkod
Reputation: 35
Average

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:51

View Postbrawlyr, on 30 October 2012 - 19:57, said:

I have a problem, start greenluma perfectly, start the game on solo and perfect, but the online play will not get any server or create my own, I add that I downloaded all of this tutorial, and followed all instructions ..

Even update the steam to steam beta for the greenluma worked ..

EDIT: Nevermind, I fixed doing a clean install of everything: steam, steam beta, greenluma, and payday+fix and finally worked.. Thanks..


:P
0

#29 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: hackkod
Reputation: 35
Average

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:51

View PostTerval, on 15 November 2012 - 18:09, said:

Nevermind, I fixed it. Turns out you don't have to apply the files from the first download's folder...


;)
0

#30 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: hackkod
Reputation: 35
Average

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:52

View PostElf-X, on 28 October 2012 - 05:24, said:

Thanks you very much. This time greenluma hadn't been crashed as before and I was able to play the Payday game with unlocked DLC. I really appreciate your assistance.


:rolleyes:
0

#31 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: hackkod
Reputation: 35
Average

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:55

View PostHollyVelocity, on 03 November 2012 - 09:08, said:

I downloaded latest PhsyX but it doesn't include the PhysX3Common_x86.dll and that's the only error I'm getting but I can't go any further. Can I please have your latest PhysyX or a definite link that will give me it? Thanks!!


:punish: Read carefully again, download the files again, it must work properly

latest PhysX 9.12.1031
http://uploadmirrors...temSoftware.msi

This post has been edited by HacKod: 23 November 2012 - 02:25

0

#32 User is offline   deathsfate Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: deathsfate
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 23 December 2012 - 19:03

View PostHacKod, on 23 November 2012 - 01:55, said:

:punish: Read carefully again, download the files again, it must work properly

latest PhysX 9.12.1031
http://uploadmirrors...temSoftware.msi


Pro tip, some people have different versions, and regardless of doing it the "right way" it will not work..

Simply put some people (including me) don't have those files in their game folder.

I have downloaded all the required files, installed 3 different versions of the physics engine, and it does not work. It still reports that it can't locate the PhysX3Common_x86.dll.

I tried copying over the PhyxLoader.dll from the actual physics install director, reinstalled the physics version that came on the ISO I got. I even tried downloading random PhysX3Common_x86.dll, PhysX3_x86.dll and PhysX3Cooking_x86.dll files and placed them in my directory (Oh and restarted my computer many times). None of these work...

My guess, you either 1, purchased the game. 2, downloaded a full version (not a rip). 3, have updated it properly with every patch (apposed to instantly installing the newest version (1.19.0) from the original).

My case, downloaded blackbox (ripped version) downloaded your patch (1.19.0) + the lanfix. Extracted the files using the installer, then copied over the lanfix, (steam + greenluma was previously setup, so I launched greenluma), and tried to start the game. Which rendered the error, PhysX3Common_x86.dll is missing from your computer.

The original blackbox version worked fine, a version of 1.10 I got from my friend worked fine. Installing your 1.19.0 version + the lanfix, does not.

So apposed to insulting people's intelligence, maybe take a chance to realize, they did nothing wrong and your way.. simply doesn't work for all people, or all versions of the game.

thank you.
0

#33 User is offline   Thoral93 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: Thoral93
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 December 2012 - 19:22

Hi guys, i'm having some troubles in playing online and i have a few questions...

Do I have to install the game before doing the first step of the guide? (I have the reloaded version)

Where do i have to extract the patch? In Payday's directory or in the Steam's one?

Is the PhysX 9.12.1031 only for 64bit OS? Cause I have 32bit, and in my tries to make the game works good I usually find the physx3common_x86.dll missing message

Thank you :)
0

#34 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1575
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 23 December 2012 - 21:56

Are there many people still playing this today, when we have other ground breaking games taking up the holiday season? Just curious, in the event I need to resurrect an old tutorial.
0

#35 User is offline   Gucci Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 06-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: joker__4ever
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 28 December 2012 - 22:08

@HacKod Hey, the ******* PTH_1.19.0_by_HacKod is really slow and i cant even seed it, whats wrong with it?Only 16 peers, can you make it faster, adding public trackers or something? Thanks
0

#36 User is offline   2753657 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 25-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: Jessipink
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 January 2013 - 20:44

Hi . I've Downloaded All files and Installed Step by step

in game, single player works fine but when i want to creat a host it tell me " FAILED CRREATING GAME"

what the prob ? appid changed?
0

#37 User is offline   Shyzofremnia Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 21-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: Shyzofremnia
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 16:25

View PostJ0kern, on 17 September 2012 - 15:00, said:

Does this work for anyone? I'm getting physx3common_x86.dll missing message?

u don't know how to update...open .rar part1 and see that u have depotcache and steamapps....if u didn't installed game in steam open steamapps folder..inside u have payday the heist....there are files inside that folder

View PostLordArmin2, on 29 September 2012 - 07:53, said:

this doen't work for me
downloaded everything on the list and installed but still i can only play single player
also i can launch the game without steam running , HELP PLS

u mustn't ***** the game with skidrow c**** because it have .dll file....u need to install game...then install update....then c**** with lan fix
0

#38 User is offline   Shyzofremnia Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 21-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: Shyzofremnia
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 19:16

guys this c**** don't work for me...i get fatal error : Not subscribed (do not own the game) buy!?
how should i fix it.....lan fix don't work
0

#39 User is offline   roronoaeg Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 13
  • Tunngle Username: roronoaeg
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 March 2013 - 21:48

Hey people!!! I did everything, but instead of using greenluma 2.5.6 , I used the version 2.6.2 , i cant find games, and i cant create them....somebody help me please :(
0

#40 User is offline   Ynnlarcron Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-January 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ynnlarcron
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 March 2013 - 16:42

Hey same problem here, have latest Green Luma (2.6.2), updated game to a latest version (1.19), applied fix (1.19). Tried everything, including starting Steam and Payday as administrator, editing "steam_appid.txt" to 204260 and setting "read only".
Have followed tutorial in Tunngle "Don't panic" button, all patches/fixes downloaded from "Don't panic" button links. Problem is that I can not create any server nor see any network, I see 1 player online but no server, If I am creating a server, I am getting a message "Failed to create game". Have been playing before a week with old versions of updates, all was fine. Maybe I must set something in steam settings, because I am from central Europe country?
Waiting for advice.

Kind Regards.
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:47 PM)
Hi бл*
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:43 PM)
hi
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:42 PM)
ты так хорошо объясняеш иди в авто школу работать
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:37 PM)
оооощгн
mohamedghoub... Icon : (02 September 2014 - 12:57 PM)
ghoubach
homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:52 AM)
Playing someone in Zeq2 ???
homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:51 AM)
gra ktos w Zeq2???
dimzan Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:47 AM)
AlexFil1, вряд ли ты уже прочитаешь, там нужно после захода игрока сервера прописать в консоль sv_kickerrornum 0
HelpBot Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
@predator_595: Check Tunngle#How_To_Play :)
Mike Harper Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
Hi :). You can check the general guide here: Tunngle#How_To_Play :).
predator_595 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:11 AM)
can anone help how to join the game
AlexFil1 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:31 AM)
люди помогите, пытаюсь в garrys mod зайти а пишет Connection failed after 4 retries.
SHEROMS40 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:08 AM)
i cannot login..please help
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:10 AM)
A quick question if I may, Do i need Tunngle client and chipset in order it to work?
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:09 AM)
Hey guys
EnJoy_x Icon : (01 September 2014 - 09:37 PM)
does anyone know how to get the rust server
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:03 PM)
not sure what to do, wanting so bad to enter the RE6 games
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:02 PM)
Hi guys, im having a problem with tunngle, that i download it from the tunngle community, but then, as i try to install it in my computer, it doesnt show any dialog message, doesnt even start the installing dialog box, it doesnt install AT ALL.
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
when i go to start my server it says cannot find arma2oaserver_1.exe
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
I need a little help someone
silver.tiger7 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 05:28 PM)
HElp
spartan6695 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:20 PM)
happenin
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:33 PM)
anyone here /<
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:32 PM)
anyone want 2 play C&C3 reloaded ?
nandordea Icon : (01 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
arma III español
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Company of heores 2 i dont have create the multiplayer room :(
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Hi please help with Company of heores
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:48 PM)
hey ? help
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:47 PM)
how can i join some of serverss
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:52 PM)
لا اسطيع الدخول على السرفرات ماهيا المشكلة ؟؟؟؟؟
Resize Chat Area