Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6349
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (23 September 2014 - 04:44 AM)
The Tunngle Team is aware of the issue and is looking into it :)
adamshumpisxxx Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:37 AM)
Apparently nobody can register. This is a huge issue. Error 524 on the Validation Server.
Echo5Hotel Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:36 AM)
Anyone here that can help a friend of mine get registered? I actually have two friends that have been trying to register. One is getting mysql errors and the other is simply not getting the confirmation email to complete his registration.
pixeel1 Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:31 AM)
lo
pixeel1 Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:31 AM)
hsurhgksbfvnsdlkv
FearzEnemy Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:26 AM)
lol
RisKorN Icon : (23 September 2014 - 01:39 AM)
this is bullshit..

You cant even register to tunngle anymore..

Challengequestion: ilovegaming
Answer: NOTHING WORKS?
Deklyn Hunt Icon : (22 September 2014 - 10:17 PM)
any admin on?
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:29 PM)
I think I need help... but whatever...
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:28 PM)
Oh well
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:25 PM)
Seriously guys is anyone online :pinch:
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:20 PM)
Idk, try to make him/her a new one and try again
afgezz_Tornado Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:18 PM)
when i put a new email adress to register my friend it says this is in use how can i fix it ? tnx
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:17 PM)
I'm here
afgezz_Tornado Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:17 PM)
hello is any one herE?
izal Icon : (22 September 2014 - 07:53 PM)
ooohh thx man i can join tunngle thanks
izal Icon : (22 September 2014 - 07:52 PM)
i cant join login tunngle
raysanxiii Icon : (22 September 2014 - 06:55 PM)
cant even register lol
Brioche Icon : (22 September 2014 - 10:34 AM)
yes
ismasasoel Icon : (22 September 2014 - 04:54 AM)
I can log in here but not in the desktop client... am I supposed to use the same username/password than here?
ismasasoel Icon : (22 September 2014 - 04:53 AM)
Hey guys! Someone can help me out with a lil' issue?
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:49 AM)
i keep asking it to resend verification and it wont resend it
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:49 AM)
yea i couldnt register on main site
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:13 AM)
scratch that, it gave the error but post the reply anyway, so maybe someone can resolve it
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:11 AM)
this will be a problem, i tryed to post what happened in itsgreekpete's forum post, but it still gives the mysql problem
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:58 AM)
i'm gonna try to make this problem be known
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:57 AM)
but i tryed to register in the main site and it does't give the same problem
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:56 AM)
hi all, i got the same problem when i registered in the forum
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:47 AM)
no go. the mysql error happens after trying to get tunngle to resend a validation email. he registered twice thinking it was maybe his email, but neither of his two emails have received any validation emails.
UnclleCrappy... Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:44 AM)
clean eb browser's cache, cookies, and history and try
Resize Chat Area