Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6353
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Gruffmcmuff Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:39 PM)
What do I need to do to get a game added?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:01 PM)
gnomikus554. привет)) Если у тебя появятся какие-нибудь вопросы касательно програм - пиши на Русскоязычный форум, там тебе помогут)))
gnomikus554 Icon : (30 October 2014 - 03:57 PM)
всем привет я тут новичок
Brioche Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:59 PM)
the member list is currently disabled because we have too many members ;).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:45 PM)
Vadooss, вот руководство по игре http://www.tunngle.n...-через-tunngle/
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:22 PM)
Does anybody know?
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:21 PM)
Why cant i see members. ITs says: You do not have permission to view the member listing.
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:18 PM)
в Underground 2
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
Vadooss, в какой?
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
как поиграть в NFS
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:48 AM)
BorderFire, куда его добавлять? комнаты для него давно уже созданы))
BorderFire Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:37 AM)
а Borderlands - The Pre-Sequel добавлят?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:58 PM)
что?
Harvey Dant Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
Ну епст
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
ip address is 85.214.219.86 for that server if that helps
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
What port do I connect through for the arma 3 life server
juvercy Icon : (29 October 2014 - 09:16 PM)
rebanhop de viado
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
ok will try
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
You guys should try gamranger to play SW EAW
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
ITS UP !
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
Hi, anyone know how i can play Star Wars empire at war (+forces of corruption) with a friend. We are both in a network, but neither he can find me, nor i can find him. Any guesses?
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
oh! its all good now
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
yet, it worked for like 10 seconds like 7 minutes ago,
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:21 PM)
still not working bro
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:19 PM)
Still not working?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
игра Герои 6
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
без лицухи никак не поиграть по танглу? или может патч какой-то есть?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
мне нужен знающий человек
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
есть кто?
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:42 PM)
ok,thnx
Resize Chat Area