Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6340
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

dantehh Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:56 PM)
By a few I mean one lol
dantehh Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:55 PM)
Hey, I'm having a few problems can you help me?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:51 PM)
:thumbsup:
itworks830 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:34 PM)
Thanks :D
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:33 PM)
For your question, you can post it in the forum, i hope H3RK (the creator of the mod) will response :).
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:32 PM)
@itworks830: Yes, i'm Bengali :D.
itworks830 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:30 PM)
Hey you are bengali ? :D
TazKillerz Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:30 PM)
but i dont need the link only the place where i can find the link
itworks830 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:29 PM)
I want to play the game very badly :3
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:28 PM)
@TazKillerz: Hi :). Sharing full game download links are not allowed by the Tunngle forum rules. So you wont find here.
itworks830 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:28 PM)
That NanoWars mod you told me today I tried to download!
There are three links of downloading 1.Google Drive 2. Mega 3. *******

Google drive is under heavy load and mega is under load and the ******* is not seeded well that I will download!
What will I do ?
TazKillerz Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:28 PM)
where can if find the link to the garry's mod download
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:26 PM)
Hi there, mate :). What help do you need :)? sorry for double posting... first it didn't show up after pressing Enter...
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:25 PM)
Hi there, mate :). What help do you need :)?
itworks830 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 06:22 PM)
Mike I need help man :(
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 04:50 PM)
Hi dinesh mc :). Welcome to Tunngle :).
dinesh mc Icon : (29 August 2014 - 04:48 PM)
i m new too tunngle
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:46 PM)
i need latest update but i can't find it
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:46 PM)
I can't play with bots, or online neither
PSYhiho Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:44 PM)
anyone had this problem...or any solution...i would be thanful ... thats even worse at least i can play with bots
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:43 PM)
When i press change server, or play he takes me to desktop :O !!
PSYhiho Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:41 PM)
I just wrote pm ... I enter game and when i pres connect he takes me back to home page
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:58 PM)
Man i have a dayz 0.46 early acces alpha but i have a problem when i go to play or change server, game crash, i google it too about crashing, but i can not find answer if someone knows, pls tell me, thank u. :)
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:53 PM)
Ok, thank u :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:47 PM)
Hi :). Sharing full game download links are not allowed by the Tunngle forum rules. So you wont find here.
If you need help in setting up the game for Tunngle, you can find guide here: Network:DayZ :).
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:34 PM)
someone have working link for dayz standalone to download?
Dorian1234 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 12:35 PM)
мамку ебал
GhostHomero46 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:07 AM)
reeed
GhostHomero46 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:07 AM)
quiero jugar rusttt pero no se como entrar en una red como ago ?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:06 AM)
@GhostHomero46: General playing guide here: http://www.tunngle.n...791-como-jugar/ (ver esto) :).
Resize Chat Area