Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1854
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1854
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1854
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1854
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2715
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6362
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1854
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

cheeseweed Icon : (28 January 2015 - 07:18 PM)
tunngle gui is not reponding, i have download and instal but nor work. Have W7 64bit
thenemesis3 Icon : (28 January 2015 - 07:01 PM)
HELP ME TO GAMEPLAYER TO RESIDENT EVIL REVELATION
thenemesis3 Icon : (28 January 2015 - 07:00 PM)
HI BROS
positivaye Icon : (28 January 2015 - 06:35 PM)
жаль. очень хотел поиграть .хоть с кем то
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 January 2015 - 06:32 PM)
positivaye. если вы мне, то извиняйте, но я не играю, дела(((
positivaye Icon : (28 January 2015 - 06:30 PM)
давайте в гта 4 поиграем ? ниразу по сети не играл еще , очень хочется
positivaye Icon : (28 January 2015 - 06:00 PM)
))))
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 January 2015 - 05:58 PM)
positivaye, пожалуйста, удачной игры)))
positivaye Icon : (28 January 2015 - 05:56 PM)
under-grey большое спасибо. я запврился его искать
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 January 2015 - 05:53 PM)
positivaye, например скачать отсюда http://www.tunngle.n...-через-tunngle/
positivaye Icon : (28 January 2015 - 05:50 PM)
здорова.подскажите где взять файл connectionoverride tunngle????
Mike Harper Icon : (28 January 2015 - 05:47 PM)
Hola xXDr4koXx :)
xXDr4koXx Icon : (28 January 2015 - 04:09 PM)
hola
quikind Icon : (28 January 2015 - 03:40 PM)
ШО ВЭ ЦАРЬ
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 January 2015 - 03:28 PM)
Ykrop1993. давай без ругательств
Ykrop1993 Icon : (28 January 2015 - 03:13 PM)
що за хуйня нема зайти танг
Ykrop1993 Icon : (28 January 2015 - 03:10 PM)
забил пароь чо делать
Maxim_Tesak Icon : (28 January 2015 - 10:43 AM)
черт
Maxim_Tesak Icon : (28 January 2015 - 10:42 AM)
тут пусто шоли?
Maxim_Tesak Icon : (28 January 2015 - 10:41 AM)
кто в saints row 4&
selimbaba Icon : (27 January 2015 - 10:59 PM)
my room fifa 11 "selim_baba" go go go
selimbaba Icon : (27 January 2015 - 10:58 PM)
hello
Kablero22 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 10:01 PM)
guys can we play grey goo coop
Logiik Icon : (27 January 2015 - 09:46 PM)
Can we play dying light coop (******* version) ?
Logiik Icon : (27 January 2015 - 09:45 PM)
Yep
Neefy Icon : (27 January 2015 - 08:29 PM)
WE NEED MORE DYING LIGHT LOBBIES
Mazduk Icon : (27 January 2015 - 07:55 PM)
We could use some more Dying Light -lobbies, the one and only is full all the time
Mazduk Icon : (27 January 2015 - 07:55 PM)
any admins here?
DegyCZ Icon : (27 January 2015 - 07:41 PM)
i dont understand
UNDER_GREY Icon : (27 January 2015 - 07:10 PM)
DeadNikster, а кто вам сказал, что ссылка решит проблему?))) По данной ссылке представлено собственно сообщение об ошибке и инструкция в которой рассказывается, что вам нужно сделать, чтобы ошибка решилась в максимально короткие сроки.)))
Resize Chat Area