Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6402
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Qatoi Icon : (12 February 2016 - 10:07 AM)
Dying Light: The Following (Fixed DLC list) -- http://www.tunngle.n...fixed-dlc-list/
Mike Harper Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:46 AM)
Hello there :)
SpankZorius Icon : (11 February 2016 - 09:49 PM)
Hey guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
:thumbup: kk
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
Titan Quest^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
was spiels du im moment
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
XD immer gerne ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
:rofl: :gamer: :thumbsup: i love tunngle
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
kk dan ist das normal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
:gamer: lol
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
wichtig ist ein grünes smeili ;)
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
a das ist bei mir auch wenn du dich einlogst ist die weg ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:40 PM)
zu dem Video werde ich versuhen danke nochmal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:39 PM)
bei mir leuft alles eigentlich grünes gesicht und leute sehen meine Lobby nur beim start kommt diese fehler Meldung 4-109
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:37 PM)
kd hab 2 tage gebraucht bis es gelaufen ist ^^ bei mir lag es am port^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:35 PM)
kk danke mache ich mal
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
Spoiler
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
kuk dir ma das video an vieleicht hilft es dir
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
64bit
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:32 PM)
hast du 32 bit oder 64 bit
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:31 PM)
@Dakowa habe ich gemacht
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:29 PM)
iwwg log dich in deine ruter ein und erstelle einen port für tunngel
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:25 PM)
i have army men rts and halo part 1 and part 2 and call of duty 4 and left 4 dead 2 >> so i'm Ready to play with anyone ;) and i need to get to know new friends in here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
i am New Here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hi Guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 06:17 PM)
hallo habe fehler 4-109 weis da jemand wie man das löst danke im voraus
Cyberlady Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:18 PM)
froh zu helfen :thumbup:
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:11 PM)
Danke Problem gelöst lag am port Danke danke danke Cyberlady :) :) :)
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:42 PM)
ach meinen sie Port Mapping
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:33 PM)
ich hätte da noch DNS und DDNS
Resize Chat Area