Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050
Reputation: -2
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2728
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6393
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Warlord 21 Icon : (01 September 2015 - 09:03 PM)
hey..i need help
Sociophat19 Icon : (01 September 2015 - 08:00 PM)
online?
Sociophat19 Icon : (01 September 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Who plays Resident evil 6?
Sociophat19 Icon : (01 September 2015 - 07:59 PM)
Hi!!!
ramdhani9 Icon : (01 September 2015 - 06:00 PM)
Where vpn android?
nb21k Icon : (01 September 2015 - 05:11 PM)
hi
nb21k Icon : (01 September 2015 - 05:11 PM)
r
Brioche Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:01 PM)
if you want to support Tunngle check out these free games from our partners: http://www.tunngle.n...point/games.php :)
FardinKurd Icon : (01 September 2015 - 11:09 AM)
Hi
Rijoloco Icon : (01 September 2015 - 09:55 AM)
hi
xxloqixx Icon : (01 September 2015 - 05:38 AM)
hola :v
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:12 AM)
looking for CS XTREME GAMERS OUT THERE especially in ASIA!!
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:09 AM)
hi
erson gomez Icon : (01 September 2015 - 01:18 AM)
hola
Heri00 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 10:42 PM)
hi
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:20 PM)
play someone dont starve?
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:19 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:12 PM)
___SoKoL___, изучайте http://www.tunngle.n...71#entry1216271
___SoKoL___ Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:59 PM)
ПОМОГИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА! БРАУЗЕР НЕ ОТКРЫВАЕТ СТРАНИЦУ АКТИВАЦИИ ЧАСТНЫХ СЕТЕЙ. ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:22 PM)
ANY ONE IS THERE
BullockServer Icon : (31 August 2015 - 05:07 PM)
Bullockserver is up for a farcry 2 deathmatch ........ all weclome
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:47 AM)
pleasse someone
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:44 AM)
Someone please help me! I cant get tunngle to open, even when i run it as administrator. No error shows up and when i check task manager there is no Tunngle there. PLEASE HELP, i have tried tunnglev5.5 and 5.4 and 4.3 as well. it isnt opening at all! PLEASE HELP ME
m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
Resize Chat Area