Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer Multiplayer Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   xptlv Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: xptlv
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 August 2012 - 20:44

Hello, i would like to know, am i able to play Dark souls the prepare to die edition here on tunngle, i do see a server, but i wish to know am i able to play with my friend in coop
0

#2 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7550
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5343
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 August 2012 - 01:54

Hey :)

There doesnt appear to be a tutorial for this game on the forum. There are a few people in the Tunngle network that might be able to help out as well :)
0

#3 User is offline   Dijenek Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dijenek
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 11:17

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!
0

#4 User is offline   SF-GoGeTTo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: zwpberserk
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 14:51

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!


Just type anything u want. all X-es or something. Worked for me!
0

#5 User is offline   Arauko Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: arauko
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 22:44

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!



try with 111.....111 works for me
0

#6 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: pacheco90
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 August 2012 - 00:57

is it possible to play this online then? (i mean, by tunngle and having the game p i-rated )...?

This post has been edited by pacheco90: 26 August 2012 - 00:57

0

#7 User is offline   DaMOOx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: DaMOOx
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 August 2012 - 16:27

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.
0

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 August 2012 - 17:31

No way to play the Game online. A little change if someone want to make an Emulator, like a TeknoGods project. If you want to play online, buy the game!

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#9 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7550
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5343
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:22

View PostDaMOOx, on 26 August 2012 - 16:27, said:

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.

This network was probably requested by a user and so it was created ;) Sometimes networks like this are made if someone requests them. There used to be a Red Dead Redemption network when the game wasnt even on PC :D
0

#10 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: pacheco90
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 August 2012 - 18:25

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious
0

#11 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: manijak2210
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:22

i can second this request :)
there should be a server for this epic game,tha amount of people playing would be massive .
i literally have 20 friends that downl***ed the game from skidrows site and are playing it as we speek,we were talking about this same topic this morrning :)
i am holding my fingures crossed :)

This post has been edited by manijak2210: 28 August 2012 - 19:23

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:58

View Postpacheco90, on 28 August 2012 - 18:25, said:

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: manijak2210
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 28 August 2012 - 19:58, said:

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

so any news on a program that emulates games for windows liver servers for dark souls.....
0

#14 User is offline   MurderMan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 11-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: MurderMan
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2012 - 07:34

I'm also still looking for an emulator for this.
0

#15 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2012 - 14:19

No one is making an Emulator for this
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   Fox Grey Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: ilerahj
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:38

wanting to invade someones world :P
-1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 September 2012 - 11:24

View PostFox Grey, on 23 September 2012 - 07:38, said:

wanting to invade someones world :P

I don't think an Emulator is going to happen... Sorry

Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 September 2012 - 11:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Tarthalas Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13
  • Tunngle Username: Tarthalas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 March 2014 - 06:32

i hope this server keeps working cuz i had it on xbox but the disk is near of break point for use and choosed to downloaded it for pc
0

#19 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3663
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2276
Tunngle Master

Posted 10 March 2014 - 07:12

Hi :). By the previous posts it seems like the game doesn't support LAN. If the game doesn't support LAN then it can't be played using Tunngle. If it has a LAN mod then there is nothing to worry :).
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
No problem, enjoy playing :thumbup:
GrimbleGromble Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:33 AM)
Thank you Obese!!
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 December 2014 - 07:41 AM)
You can do this with a Port_Forward#Multiple_PCs ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 December 2014 - 07:41 AM)
If your both on the same internet connection you will need to change the Tunngle Port for each machine that is running Tunngle ;)
GrimbleGromble Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:44 AM)
Little red X next to our names
GrimbleGromble Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:44 AM)
Anyone know why I cant establish a connection to my sons computer in a private network in Tunngle?
StefanosMenc... Icon : (22 December 2014 - 12:52 AM)
StefanosMenc... Icon : (22 December 2014 - 12:51 AM)
¿Can anybody help me?
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 December 2014 - 12:14 AM)
Rust was a fun game :)
anjavermelha100 Icon : (22 December 2014 - 12:05 AM)
I want to play rust and your?
anjavermelha100 Icon : (22 December 2014 - 12:05 AM)
I want to pla
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:49 PM)
Laybal, какую ошибку выдает?
Laybal Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:47 PM)
в тылу врага 2 штурм установил ...захожу ошибку выбивает и выкидывает...хрен пойму
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:46 PM)
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:44 PM)
все равно спасибо тебе большое за помощ
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:43 PM)
хах блин теперь 4-110
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:22 PM)
AlexandrDeev, вот решение ошибки 4-101 http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1538943 , а это решение ошибки 4-109 http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1538967
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:19 PM)
поменял адаптер и тоже 4-109
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
мы сейчас вместе устанавливаем просто
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
а у друга 4-109
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
нет, 4-101
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:12 PM)
ошибка 4-109?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:12 PM)
какой?
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:07 PM)
мне в самой программе пишет что невозможно найти сетевой адаптер. что делать?
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:06 PM)
все нашел спасибо, а и еще вопросик..
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:01 PM)
AlexandrDeev, сменить пароль можно перейдя по этой ссылке https://www.tunngle....e&area=password
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 08:56 PM)
я немогу зайти в тингл изза того что пароль большей(
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 08:56 PM)
парни как тут поменять пароль?
pitbuls Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:45 PM)
8EX727H7LUWD7XLDEE6F
BrockLesnar05 Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:41 PM)
No probs ... :)
Resize Chat Area