Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer Multiplayer Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   xptlv Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: xptlv
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 August 2012 - 20:44

Hello, i would like to know, am i able to play Dark souls the prepare to die edition here on tunngle, i do see a server, but i wish to know am i able to play with my friend in coop
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7813
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5486
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 August 2012 - 01:54

Hey :)

There doesnt appear to be a tutorial for this game on the forum. There are a few people in the Tunngle network that might be able to help out as well :)
0

#3 User is offline   Dijenek Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dijenek
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 11:17

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!
0

#4 User is offline   SF-GoGeTTo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: zwpberserk
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 14:51

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!


Just type anything u want. all X-es or something. Worked for me!
0

#5 User is offline   Arauko Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: arauko
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2012 - 22:44

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!



try with 111.....111 works for me
0

#6 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: pacheco90
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 August 2012 - 00:57

is it possible to play this online then? (i mean, by tunngle and having the game p i-rated )...?

This post has been edited by pacheco90: 26 August 2012 - 00:57

0

#7 User is offline   DaMOOx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: DaMOOx
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 August 2012 - 16:27

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.
0

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 August 2012 - 17:31

No way to play the Game online. A little change if someone want to make an Emulator, like a TeknoGods project. If you want to play online, buy the game!

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7813
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5486
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:22

View PostDaMOOx, on 26 August 2012 - 16:27, said:

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.

This network was probably requested by a user and so it was created ;) Sometimes networks like this are made if someone requests them. There used to be a Red Dead Redemption network when the game wasnt even on PC :D
0

#10 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: pacheco90
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 August 2012 - 18:25

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious
0

#11 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: manijak2210
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:22

i can second this request :)
there should be a server for this epic game,tha amount of people playing would be massive .
i literally have 20 friends that downl***ed the game from skidrows site and are playing it as we speek,we were talking about this same topic this morrning :)
i am holding my fingures crossed :)

This post has been edited by manijak2210: 28 August 2012 - 19:23

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:58

View Postpacheco90, on 28 August 2012 - 18:25, said:

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: manijak2210
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 28 August 2012 - 19:58, said:

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

so any news on a program that emulates games for windows liver servers for dark souls.....
0

#14 User is offline   MurderMan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 11-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: MurderMan
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2012 - 07:34

I'm also still looking for an emulator for this.
0

#15 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2012 - 14:19

No one is making an Emulator for this
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   Fox Grey Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: ilerahj
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:38

wanting to invade someones world :P
-1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 September 2012 - 11:24

View PostFox Grey, on 23 September 2012 - 07:38, said:

wanting to invade someones world :P

I don't think an Emulator is going to happen... Sorry

Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 September 2012 - 11:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Tarthalas Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13
  • Tunngle Username: Tarthalas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 March 2014 - 06:32

i hope this server keeps working cuz i had it on xbox but the disk is near of break point for use and choosed to downloaded it for pc
0

#19 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 4524
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2700
Tunngle Master

Posted 10 March 2014 - 07:12

Hi :). By the previous posts it seems like the game doesn't support LAN. If the game doesn't support LAN then it can't be played using Tunngle. If it has a LAN mod then there is nothing to worry :).
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#20 User is offline   gcarrara Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: gcarrara
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 January 2015 - 09:19

Dark Souls migrated to Steam! It should be easier now to make a LAN mode right? Any idea?
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (05 May 2015 - 09:37 AM)
Mike Harper Icon : (05 May 2015 - 09:35 AM)
@DrFackAlot: You can see this post: http://www.tunngle.n...scarbon-online/ :). I'm not sure if it still works ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (05 May 2015 - 09:31 AM)
@trinidadio : Hey :). I can't see any "&nbsp;" in your posts or wall... For me everything seems to be okay. Can you give me the link of the post where you saw the "nbsp;" ?
Mike Harper Icon : (05 May 2015 - 09:24 AM)
@pip666: You can change your password from here: https://www.tunngle....e&area=password :)
Mike Harper Icon : (05 May 2015 - 09:24 AM)
Hello mates :)
pip666 Icon : (05 May 2015 - 08:31 AM)
hello im trying to change my password but i cant seem to find where to do it can someone help please
AlexFDR Icon : (05 May 2015 - 05:56 AM)
can some one here help me with a payday 2 problem?
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:33 AM)
i cant evr ever ever post anymore because of this
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:33 AM)
&nbsp
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:32 AM)
&nbsp these symbols are all over my post
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:30 AM)
wow, it seems it only happens when i edit and only shows up on my wallO.o
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:29 AM)
r Ultra
Improved greebles spawning performance and reduced pop-in
Increased terrain mip map sharpness (won’t blur as soon)
Fixed missing normal maps on pickup items
Fixed distant calls from mutants not audible
Fixed/polished water vision level - now turns on correctly and smoothly
New art added: Cave in model (used to block dead ends in caves)
Fixed player death anim not always playing after fa
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:28 AM)
after i get done editing my tutorial, i select save and the whole edited post ends up looking like this:
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:25 AM)
can i get help please
trinidadio Icon : (05 May 2015 - 04:25 AM)
?
vj1122 Icon : (05 May 2015 - 03:53 AM)
hello
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:12 PM)
pls man help me
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:11 PM)
i dont know about the chicken invaders
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:10 PM)
pls man tell me how to play online need for speed carbon
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:09 PM)
first how to play chicken invaders 4 lan?
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:07 PM)
can you tell me
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:07 PM)
is anyone here
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:07 PM)
i know
DrFackAlot Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:05 PM)
guys do you know how to play online need for speed carbon
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:05 PM)
anyone?
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:04 PM)
ayone here?
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:02 PM)
anyone there?
wadih19 Icon : (04 May 2015 - 11:02 PM)
hi
Dikiifizik Icon : (04 May 2015 - 10:18 PM)
if you're interested - we can play
Dikiifizik Icon : (04 May 2015 - 10:17 PM)
Sins of a solar empire, heroes 3, civilization 5
Resize Chat Area