Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: DayZ 1.7.2.6 Saintly (Lingor Island v.034) Server Files - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 67 Pages +
  • « First
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DayZ 1.7.2.6 Saintly (Lingor Island v.034) Server Files Based on blisshive Rate Topic: ****- 13 Votes

#81 User is offline   Zeevis Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Location: The Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: Zeevis
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:21

View PostMrWonanother, on 11 August 2012 - 19:08, said:

If anyone can help me setup the server I've followed the steps, step by step server runs vehicles created i look for the server is the list and it doesn't show up


We dont understand what youre saying because you dont use punctuation maybe explain to us exactly what the problem is without misspelling and use some dots in your sentence also tell us if you use lan or internet in the serverlist and and which ports you closed would be good to say too because you have to do that even if it is not said in the steps list it is said in other lists that explain how to set up a guru abdul server ;)
0

#82 User is offline   MrWonanother Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 13-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: MrWonanother
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:24

View PostZeevis, on 11 August 2012 - 19:21, said:

We dont understand what youre saying because you dont use punctuation maybe explain to us exactly what the problem is without misspelling and use some dots in your sentence also tell us if you use lan or internet in the serverlist and and which ports you closed would be good to say too because you have to do that even if it is not said in the steps list it is said in other lists that explain how to set up a guru abdul server ;)


Ok.

Firewall - Disabled
I've followed the steps fully
Lingor Server starts, Vehicles create

I run ARMA II from my PC (dedicated server is located in LU) filter for the server nothing appears, I try and remote search for it also and once again it does not display.
2

#83 User is offline   Zeevis Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Location: The Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: Zeevis
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:29

View PostMrWonanother, on 11 August 2012 - 19:24, said:

Ok.

Firewall - Disabled
I've followed the steps fully
Lingor Server starts, Vehicles create

I run ARMA II from my PC (dedicated server is located in LU) filter for the server nothing appears, I try and remote search for it also and once again it does not display.

This is Guru Abdul's server, so also look in to his original thread.

View PostGuru Abdul, on 27 June 2012 - 00:32, said:

Block this port if you have a problem with joining your server, or buy ArmA 2 OA.
29910


0

#84 User is offline   MrWonanother Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 13-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: MrWonanother
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:32

Thats used for people who do not own the game, I've bought my copy of CO
1

#85 User is offline   Zeevis Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Location: The Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: Zeevis
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:37

View PostMrWonanother, on 11 August 2012 - 19:32, said:

Thats used for people who do not own the game, I've bought my copy of CO

Try if you can play on the same machine that your server runs on if you pull out the Ethernet cable. Always look in the LAN server list.
Edit: This would indicate that you need to block something anyways.
Blocking may involve 27900 and 29910

This post has been edited by Zeevis: 11 August 2012 - 19:39

-1

#86 User is offline   MrWonanother Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 13-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: MrWonanother
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:39

Ok i'll go grab a 800mile long Ethernet cable speak to my dedicated server provider and ask if i can plug my PC into my there dedicated box... i really wish people would READ the original message before they post!

This post has been edited by MrWonanother: 11 August 2012 - 19:39

1

#87 User is offline   Zeevis Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Location: The Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: Zeevis
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:48

View PostMrWonanother, on 11 August 2012 - 19:39, said:

Ok i'll go grab a 800mile long Ethernet cable speak to my dedicated server provider and ask if i can plug my PC into my there dedicated box... i really wish people would READ the original message before they post!

What the h is LU? You said you have a dedicated server. A dedicated server can also be located in your home.
Try blocking the ports that the server can connect to before trying anything else. I needed to block the outgoing remote UDP port 29910

This post has been edited by Zeevis: 11 August 2012 - 19:51

0

#88 User is offline   MrWonanother Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 13-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: MrWonanother
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 19:51

I have enabled and blocked ports and attempted to fine the server, it did not work and i can still not find the server in the list with filtering or remote searching
1

#89 User is offline   Mendou Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 59
  • Joined: 18-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: Mendou
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 August 2012 - 22:12

I installed everything step by step, still running the 7.2.4. It runs the vehicle script, I see the server on the list, I join and it asks me Male/Female but then get stuck on black screen with message 'Requesting Character data from server'. I can log into the db and see that it has created my character and has items, position and everything. Any idea what's going on there?
0

#90 User is offline   Iceman997799 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 27-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: Iceman997799
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 01:40

View PostMendou, on 11 August 2012 - 22:12, said:

I installed everything step by step, still running the 7.2.4. It runs the vehicle script, I see the server on the list, I join and it asks me Male/Female but then get stuck on black screen with message 'Requesting Character data from server'. I can log into the db and see that it has created my character and has items, position and everything. Any idea what's going on there?




I too get this I waited for 5 min just in case but no go. Did a restart on the client side and still same.
0

#91 User is offline   cheffy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: cheffy
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 01:41

It there away to run this on linux with phpmyadmin ?!
0

#92 User is offline   ShadowDuke Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 01-March 10
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ShadowDuke
Reputation: 154
High

Posted 12 August 2012 - 02:22

View PostStoneColdza, on 11 August 2012 - 08:24, said:

ShadowDuke,can you please help me set this up ? I've been trying for the past 24 hours without any luck and it seems you're not on Steam anymore. Please man, I'll really appreciate it. I haven't tried your version yet, I'm going to right now, but appreciate your input. :thumbup:


Hey my friend ;)

But you are not trying last 24 hours with my version, like you said you did not use it. ;)

So just try mine instead and if you still have problems, contact me on Steam (will be on more often next days).


View PostZeRo4u, on 11 August 2012 - 08:18, said:

For some reason im getting this error in the rpt file:

11:01:10 ["893413","SUV_TK_CIV_EP1","0","[29,[8303.95,3115.66,-0.00823259]]","[[[],[]],[["ItemJerrycan"],[1]],[[],[]]]","[]","1","0"]
11:01:10 "Spawned: 893413 SUV_TK_CIV_EP1"
11:01:10 ["PASS",[2012,8,16,11,1]]
11:01:10 "SERVER: Set local time to [2012,8,16,11,1]"
11:01:10 "SERVER: INITIALIZED!"
11:01:10 UH1Wreck_DZ: MainTurret - unknown animation source MainTurret
11:01:10 UH1Wreck_DZ: MainGun - unknown animation source mainGun
11:01:10 UH1Wreck_DZ: Gatling - unknown animation source Gatling
11:01:11 "CLEANUP: INITIALIZING!"
11:01:11 "SCHEDULER: INITIALIZING CLEANUP SCRIPT"
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist
11:01:11 Error in expression <,[_msg,_type,_loop,time]];
};
} forEach _taskList;>
11:01:11   Error position: <_taskList;>
11:01:11   Error Undefined variable in expression: _tasklist




Dont get me wrong, everything is working but my rpt file is growing out of proportions with this error :P


Schedule is broken, https://github.com/S...ivate/issues/10 also it does not work very well (properly), too. (gurus work, 1st version of schedule)

This post has been edited by ShadowDuke: 12 August 2012 - 02:24

My Server files - DayZ 1.7.2.6 (including Lingor Island), updated quickly and very easy to install
Please dont send me pm's asking how to set up a server! I dont do private support.
0

#93 User is offline   ShadowDuke Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 01-March 10
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ShadowDuke
Reputation: 154
High

Posted 12 August 2012 - 02:43

DayZ Lingor Island 033 download links added.
My Server files - DayZ 1.7.2.6 (including Lingor Island), updated quickly and very easy to install
Please dont send me pm's asking how to set up a server! I dont do private support.
0

#94 User is offline   Glasswalker Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 06-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Oddzball
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 03:05

I cannot for the life of me get this to work. Never had a problem with anti rocket's. But he isnt really supporting it. I have resorted to completely reinstalling everything on my client computer and server computer. I will report back, but I get "Requesting character data" indefinitely.....
0

#95 User is offline   ShadowDuke Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 01-March 10
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ShadowDuke
Reputation: 154
High

Posted 12 August 2012 - 03:13

Always say with what, dayz or dayz lingor. Lingor is not supported yet!

@ZeRo4u

fixed. https://github.com/S...d36f227e748a0ec

This post has been edited by ShadowDuke: 12 August 2012 - 03:45

My Server files - DayZ 1.7.2.6 (including Lingor Island), updated quickly and very easy to install
Please dont send me pm's asking how to set up a server! I dont do private support.
0

#96 User is offline   Headshotlegende Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 12-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Headshotlegende
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 04:17

Hi,

ive actually run a normal Sanctuary DayZ 1.2.7.5 Server, now i have installed a second Server for Lingor Island.
Do the both Database Connections some issues to each other ?
I ask because the Server starts normaly and when recieving Charakter from DB it stays there and do nothing, and so i think the both Database Connections could not communicate with the one Port that is Standard in the Installation of the Sanctuary Server.

So the first to know is if i am on the right way, how can i change the DB Ports in the Databse ?
Wich Files do i have to modify ?

Thank u very much
Best Regards from Germany

This post has been edited by Headshotlegende: 12 August 2012 - 04:18

0

#97 User is offline   ShadowDuke Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 01-March 10
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ShadowDuke
Reputation: 154
High

Posted 12 August 2012 - 04:39

Lingor Island is fixed, working lingor island 033 with dayz 1.7.2.5. Read the updates at github.

@Headshotlegende

You cant run 2 Servers. Change the ports databases.txt, vehicles.pl (for vehicle script), my.ini in sql working dir.

This post has been edited by ShadowDuke: 12 August 2012 - 05:38

My Server files - DayZ 1.7.2.6 (including Lingor Island), updated quickly and very easy to install
Please dont send me pm's asking how to set up a server! I dont do private support.
0

#98 User is offline   Glasswalker Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 06-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Oddzball
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 05:22

I wish you had an easier setup. I mean I know it seems easy, but honestly its more of an issue of

What does the CLIENT computers need, exactly, for files (Which version lingor, which map version, the MPMission files?)

And what does the server need, assuming I am not going to be playing on the server box, but at a different computer.

I also have a legit copy of Arma just to run the server.

As to your above post, I mean I cannot get lingor to work.

Clan isnt even interested in CHernus anymore TBH, so I am hoping maybe you can have a separate repository that has everything set up by default to just run Lingor map?

Im no slouch when it comes to SQL, or running servers, but the server software to run this mod is kinda cobbled together so when something isnt working it is very difficult to track down what part is wrong.

I really do appreciate all your work though BTW.
0

#99 User is offline   ShadowDuke Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 01-March 10
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ShadowDuke
Reputation: 154
High

Posted 12 August 2012 - 05:58

Tents do not save items in newest Lingor Island. Even not after (tent is placed) Server restart!

Dunno why, maybe im going through some files, but in the previous lingor version, tent items at least saved when server restarted. So they have changed smth. or i messed up some files..
My Server files - DayZ 1.7.2.6 (including Lingor Island), updated quickly and very easy to install
Please dont send me pm's asking how to set up a server! I dont do private support.
0

#100 User is offline   Iceman997799 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 27-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: Iceman997799
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 August 2012 - 06:50

Got it to work but get stuck on loading.
0

Share this topic:


  • 67 Pages +
  • « First
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Volhw Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:39 PM)
ок спасибо
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:32 PM)
Volhw, последняя версия 1.13.1 (Update 35.1), по поводу читпака, ну переустанови игру что еще сказать...
Volhw Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:27 PM)
также есть проблемма с ДЛЛ ставил для проверки чит пак глунуть что там ( я не хардкоршик просто) теперь не могу понять скрипты чтото убили или нет
Volhw Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:26 PM)
основная проблема не могу найти сопартийцев причина не знание популярной версии
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:23 PM)
Volhw, какие у тебя проблемы?
Volhw Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:22 PM)
есть кто с проблемами в ПейДей 2 :
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 05:05 PM)
Mistiko1998. иди ка ты отсюда малыш, а то завтра в школе двойку схлопочешь)))
Mistiko1998 Icon : (01 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
yebki
Mistiko1998 Icon : (01 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
garena forever
Mistiko1998 Icon : (01 October 2014 - 04:50 PM)
ya ebal tunngle
Mistiko1998 Icon : (01 October 2014 - 04:50 PM)
idi naxyu
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 03:59 PM)
прив
stepan456 Icon : (01 October 2014 - 03:59 PM)
всем прив
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 02:43 PM)
есть и Русскоязычный форум))
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 02:43 PM)
нет
CblHyJlbka_C... Icon : (01 October 2014 - 02:41 PM)
Тут типо иностранцы все ?:С
CblHyJlbka_C... Icon : (01 October 2014 - 02:41 PM)
Опа-па
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:59 PM)
LeshkaPlay Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:39 PM)
Незнаешь как комнату создать?))
LeshkaPlay Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:39 PM)
Привет
richardVenik Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:34 PM)
как тут что?
richardVenik Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:33 PM)
Привет задроты
ObeseWhale Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:28 PM)
Have fun playing :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:28 PM)
awesome :)
KillYouAgain Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:27 PM)
i restarted it and it worked thank you so much
LeshkaPlay Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
как комнату создать, ребят?
ObeseWhale Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:24 PM)
And did you press the 2nd button on the bottom there and restart Tunngle? :)
KillYouAgain Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:20 PM)
http://prikachi.com/...45/7638045Z.png sorry that i were so slow i couldnt find something to screenshot it with
KillYouAgain Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:09 PM)
ok
ObeseWhale Icon : (01 October 2014 - 01:08 PM)
Can I see a screenshot of what it looks like?
Resize Chat Area