Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   pudd1nG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 29-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: pudd1nG
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 21:00

Hey guys, mods quickly demolished my post on the official forums as the peoples republic of the dayz hive didn't see it fit for their society.

Till they sort out server hopping and vehicle hacks we plan to play on a private hive only giving the password to our own relatively small community. I am looking to rent a dayZ sanctuaray server. I really don't have the time to fluff around myself with a VPS so either a hosting company who could accommodate this or an individual who can make this happen for us could get in contact and we can finalise things like price :)

Yes I am well aware the dayz team doesn't like this, but there is absolutely no reason for them to prohibit these kinds of servers other than a plan on running a totalitarian regime, which just doesn't work

Thanks!
1

#2 User is offline   battlesoldier1 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: battlesoldier1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 00:18

Im interested in the same.
Looking for a non hive server with password.
5-10 slots is ok.

if anyone can host it or help me with making one pls pm
0

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 30 July 2012 - 01:29

Why not join a established private server and make it your home instead?
If you are unsure about how things work anyway, becoming admins and getting it updated and maintained would pose a bigger problem overtime, especially if you are unsure how it really works.

Why not just follow anti rockets tutorial or gur abduls and try it on a home pc first, if you feel you can work with it move to a proper dedicated server or a vps that can handle it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#4 User is offline   serprime Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 12-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: serprime
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:54

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime
0

#5 User is offline   darksoon Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 31-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: darksoon
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 11:55

Hey Guys,

i can host a lot of DayZ Server. My Root System is

Intel i7 3960X EE @6x3300 MHz
32 GB DDR3 Ram
500GB SATA3, 7.500 upm, 8MB
3 Gbit/s Connection
Location: Germany

You can choose Rcon pass etc... restarts and updates was made by me. additional you become an own TS3 :)
Write me an PM :)
Our Private Server:
Posted Image
1

#6 User is offline   Aluessa Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: aluessa87
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 August 2012 - 15:49

View Postserprime, on 30 July 2012 - 10:54, said:

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime


I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.
0

#7 User is offline   Heizenberg Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 34
  • Joined: 01-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Heizenberg
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 04 August 2012 - 05:59

View PostAluessa, on 03 August 2012 - 15:49, said:

I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.

I am also interested in renting a 20 man server to get familiar with the server setup before I go to 40-50 slots.

I can setup a server now but would like to begin experimenting with a live setup, if anybody is capable of or knows someone that is capable of hosting a private dayz server let us know. I've looked at some of the current providers for the regular dayz server but I have yet to contact any of them.
1

#8 User is offline   vamp1212 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 03-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: vampire1212
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2013 - 18:19

Before you hurry renting any server take a look here, is the best compare with up to 18 hosts for dayz server rental
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:21 PM)
@Imran94: Hi :). Your Tunngle IP will be shown at the bottom left corner of Tunngle after you join a network :).
Image to help you: http://www.tunngle.n...-tunngle-ippng/ :).
Mike Harper Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:21 PM)
@umudi499: Selam :). Check the Turk forum: Posted Image :).
umudi499 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:14 PM)
türk varmı
Imran94 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 03:53 PM)
Does anyone know how to find out tunngle ip of mine???
Imran94 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 03:53 PM)
Hello everyone
Diozzy Icon : (24 November 2014 - 07:11 AM)
somebody have the same problem?
Diozzy Icon : (24 November 2014 - 07:11 AM)
why doesn't download the Standalone patch 15.1 for L4D2?
loijunrey Icon : (24 November 2014 - 06:06 AM)
dadadawdawdawd
Commader Min... Icon : (24 November 2014 - 01:23 AM)
hello anyone want to play gmod?
a1exus Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:50 PM)
resident
Pastak Icon : (23 November 2014 - 07:25 PM)
anyone?)
Pastak Icon : (23 November 2014 - 07:25 PM)
how play dead space 3?))
TheRexy Icon : (23 November 2014 - 06:25 PM)
faqin live :c
bitang90 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:57 PM)
F1 2014
bitang90 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:57 PM)
Hi all! I have a problem, all car lags in the game ... what is the problem? After install Tunngle version 5 all car lags. I have a green face. Please, help me!
Mike Harper Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:26 PM)
Hallo :). Dass ist nicht ein problem - dass ist normal :).
Das Tunngle Netzwerk adapter wird verwendung internet aus dein Internet adapter :).
(Mein Deutsch ist nicht sehr gut :P)
synox1990 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 03:08 PM)
weis jemand wie die Internet Verbindung wieder hergestellt werden kann?
synox1990 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 03:06 PM)
hallo ich habe ein kleines Problem! Tunngle Netzwerk kein Internetzugriff
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:13 PM)
MaxBravin, а чем тебе games for windows live мешает?)
MaxBravin Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:08 PM)
привт всем как отвязать игру от games for windows live
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:48 AM)
predator2608, руководство по игре оба смотрели?
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:47 AM)
ПОЧЕМУ МОЙ ДРУГ НЕ МОЖЕТ ВОЙТИ В СОВМЕСТНУЮ ИГРУ CoDWaW
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:44 AM)
как найти друга в call of duty world at war ?
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:41 AM)
как в call of duty world at war найти друга ?
baffo1982 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 10:53 AM)
salve ,scusate sto cercando di recuperare la mia vecchia password e ho fatto tutte le operazione, ora sono al step finale solo che per cambiarla mi dice di rimettere la password corrente, la se non la so perche' sto cercando di recuperarla come faccio???
VelvetJane Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:41 AM)
wat
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 November 2014 - 01:04 AM)
Hey, did you try one of the mirror download links? :)
provinground Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:00 AM)
hi every one why i cannot download the tunngle program
Undeadhero1212 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 11:58 PM)
Probably because your internet is slow...
FredLongchamp Icon : (22 November 2014 - 10:51 PM)
why its so long to install this ?
Resize Chat Area