Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   pudd1nG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 29-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: pudd1nG
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 21:00

Hey guys, mods quickly demolished my post on the official forums as the peoples republic of the dayz hive didn't see it fit for their society.

Till they sort out server hopping and vehicle hacks we plan to play on a private hive only giving the password to our own relatively small community. I am looking to rent a dayZ sanctuaray server. I really don't have the time to fluff around myself with a VPS so either a hosting company who could accommodate this or an individual who can make this happen for us could get in contact and we can finalise things like price :)

Yes I am well aware the dayz team doesn't like this, but there is absolutely no reason for them to prohibit these kinds of servers other than a plan on running a totalitarian regime, which just doesn't work

Thanks!
1

#2 User is offline   battlesoldier1 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: battlesoldier1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 00:18

Im interested in the same.
Looking for a non hive server with password.
5-10 slots is ok.

if anyone can host it or help me with making one pls pm
0

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 30 July 2012 - 01:29

Why not join a established private server and make it your home instead?
If you are unsure about how things work anyway, becoming admins and getting it updated and maintained would pose a bigger problem overtime, especially if you are unsure how it really works.

Why not just follow anti rockets tutorial or gur abduls and try it on a home pc first, if you feel you can work with it move to a proper dedicated server or a vps that can handle it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#4 User is offline   serprime Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 12-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: serprime
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:54

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime
0

#5 User is offline   darksoon Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 31-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: darksoon
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 11:55

Hey Guys,

i can host a lot of DayZ Server. My Root System is

Intel i7 3960X EE @6x3300 MHz
32 GB DDR3 Ram
500GB SATA3, 7.500 upm, 8MB
3 Gbit/s Connection
Location: Germany

You can choose Rcon pass etc... restarts and updates was made by me. additional you become an own TS3 :)
Write me an PM :)
Our Private Server:
Posted Image
1

#6 User is offline   Aluessa Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: aluessa87
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 August 2012 - 15:49

View Postserprime, on 30 July 2012 - 10:54, said:

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime


I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.
0

#7 User is offline   Heizenberg Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 34
  • Joined: 01-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Heizenberg
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 04 August 2012 - 05:59

View PostAluessa, on 03 August 2012 - 15:49, said:

I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.

I am also interested in renting a 20 man server to get familiar with the server setup before I go to 40-50 slots.

I can setup a server now but would like to begin experimenting with a live setup, if anybody is capable of or knows someone that is capable of hosting a private dayz server let us know. I've looked at some of the current providers for the regular dayz server but I have yet to contact any of them.
1

#8 User is offline   vamp1212 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 03-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: vampire1212
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2013 - 18:19

Before you hurry renting any server take a look here, is the best compare with up to 18 hosts for dayz server rental
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hakoleni, 16 человек играют.
Hakoleni Icon : (30 April 2016 - 06:11 PM)
кто нибудь играет в саинс роу 3 ?
Brioche Icon : (30 April 2016 - 11:33 AM)
@Scaylor, in that case I think you should film your dogs using your computers and upload the video to YouTube, you would get to 1 Billion views before you can say "dollar" and with the money you'd get from ads shown on your YT channel you would be able to buy several thousands of copies of Magicka for your dogs :), then post more videos and so on, till you beat Bill Gates in the top richest :D.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 10:07 AM)
Maks_240405, зайдите в сеть данной игры в клиенте тангл и спросите там.
Maks_240405 Icon : (30 April 2016 - 09:31 AM)
дайте айпи сервера и порт в гаррис мод
Scaylor Icon : (30 April 2016 - 08:40 AM)
Let's say hypothetically that my dog has downloaded a ******* version ofMagicka and that my other dog has also ******* the game, would they be able to play together via tunngle?
YtseJam-DT Icon : (30 April 2016 - 03:36 AM)
hello
fifkan Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:53 AM)
Go payday 2
youaredestroid Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:36 AM)
Hi i need some help with rust
MaerNVKZ Icon : (29 April 2016 - 09:31 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 07:34 PM)
That's good :thumbsup:! Testing Tunngle RCs are a good sign :D :thumbsup:
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 03:31 PM)
Its going good, yea i have been working hard lately. testing the new Tunggle so i don't play that much :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:55 PM)
Hey mate :). Good to see you after few days ^^. How's it going :)
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:23 PM)
Hello Guys :) Hope you are having a good time :D
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:21 AM)
i created account here on tungle the game starts bt i cant connect to the server
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:20 AM)
need sm help here regarding ashes cricket 2009
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:19 AM)
hii
Babasingh Icon : (29 April 2016 - 10:23 AM)
Hm would "Dying Light The Following Enhanced Edition" work, and the link says version 1.6 but i haven't been able to find a 1.6 download.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 08:14 AM)
@Charling & @booty3300, Feel free to use the forum for support :)
@HELIOS_ZAR, Yes, ArmA III works great with Tunngle :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 08:13 AM)
@mr-garo, Check this wiki: Error:4-109 :)
@Babasingh, Check this wiki: Network:Dying_Light ;)
Also note that sharing full game download links are forbidden by the Tunngle forum rules. So you wont find game download links here ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 08:12 AM)
@ALL, Hello mates :).
@adlen123, Hey Adlen :). What's up mate :)
Babasingh Icon : (29 April 2016 - 06:43 AM)
What version of dying light is needed and does anyone have the download links?
booty3300 Icon : (29 April 2016 - 12:44 AM)
Help me please
booty3300 Icon : (29 April 2016 - 12:44 AM)
hi
HELIOS_ZAR Icon : (28 April 2016 - 11:38 PM)
Arma 3?
HELIOS_ZAR Icon : (28 April 2016 - 11:38 PM)
hi
Charling Icon : (28 April 2016 - 07:55 PM)
can anyone answer me few questions about Tunngle please?
mr-garo Icon : (28 April 2016 - 07:22 PM)
problem in tunngle
could not initialize the tunngle network adaptor
What should I do
Charling Icon : (28 April 2016 - 07:20 PM)
Hello, anyone for Portal Knights?
adlen123 Icon : (28 April 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Mike Harper hello :)
Resize Chat Area