Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   pudd1nG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 29-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: pudd1nG
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 21:00

Hey guys, mods quickly demolished my post on the official forums as the peoples republic of the dayz hive didn't see it fit for their society.

Till they sort out server hopping and vehicle hacks we plan to play on a private hive only giving the password to our own relatively small community. I am looking to rent a dayZ sanctuaray server. I really don't have the time to fluff around myself with a VPS so either a hosting company who could accommodate this or an individual who can make this happen for us could get in contact and we can finalise things like price :)

Yes I am well aware the dayz team doesn't like this, but there is absolutely no reason for them to prohibit these kinds of servers other than a plan on running a totalitarian regime, which just doesn't work

Thanks!
1

#2 User is offline   battlesoldier1 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: battlesoldier1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 00:18

Im interested in the same.
Looking for a non hive server with password.
5-10 slots is ok.

if anyone can host it or help me with making one pls pm
0

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 30 July 2012 - 01:29

Why not join a established private server and make it your home instead?
If you are unsure about how things work anyway, becoming admins and getting it updated and maintained would pose a bigger problem overtime, especially if you are unsure how it really works.

Why not just follow anti rockets tutorial or gur abduls and try it on a home pc first, if you feel you can work with it move to a proper dedicated server or a vps that can handle it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#4 User is offline   serprime Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 12-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: serprime
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:54

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime
0

#5 User is offline   darksoon Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 31-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: darksoon
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 30 July 2012 - 11:55

Hey Guys,

i can host a lot of DayZ Server. My Root System is

Intel i7 3960X EE @6x3300 MHz
32 GB DDR3 Ram
500GB SATA3, 7.500 upm, 8MB
3 Gbit/s Connection
Location: Germany

You can choose Rcon pass etc... restarts and updates was made by me. additional you become an own TS3 :)
Write me an PM :)
Our Private Server:
Posted Image
1

#6 User is offline   Aluessa Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: aluessa87
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 August 2012 - 15:49

View Postserprime, on 30 July 2012 - 10:54, said:

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime


I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.
0

#7 User is offline   Heizenberg Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 34
  • Joined: 01-August 12
  • Tunngle Username: Heizenberg
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 04 August 2012 - 05:59

View PostAluessa, on 03 August 2012 - 15:49, said:

I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.

I am also interested in renting a 20 man server to get familiar with the server setup before I go to 40-50 slots.

I can setup a server now but would like to begin experimenting with a live setup, if anybody is capable of or knows someone that is capable of hosting a private dayz server let us know. I've looked at some of the current providers for the regular dayz server but I have yet to contact any of them.
1

#8 User is offline   vamp1212 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 03-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: vampire1212
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2013 - 18:19

Before you hurry renting any server take a look here, is the best compare with up to 18 hosts for dayz server rental
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

JinxMono Icon : (06 March 2015 - 10:05 PM)
Hi. Where on forums i should write, if i want to ask for new channel for game, that is not in Tunngle yet?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:49 PM)
disneil, в поиске, в клиенте пишите название игры и подключайтесь к комнате, в которой больше всего пользователей
disneil Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:33 PM)
здарова, только что зарегистрировался и не знаю где мне найти тангл для Варика, подскажите куда жать
tomce795 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 07:06 PM)
hey anyone playing serious sam classic?
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
was i the only left to face this problem .and the hell i can't face it
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:22 PM)
hey i did what you said but the chat problem is still there :/
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:17 PM)
do what i said and later man
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:17 PM)
damn ma battery is on low and we got power outs now.....i'll try to contact you when i'm rechraged bro
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:16 PM)
see....it's gonna work don't worry bro
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:14 PM)
it was green now lets see what will be the face
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:14 PM)
ok i uninstall it and restarted my pc now i'm installing it
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:14 PM)
yh then it worked......wats the colour of your smiley down at the right corner of your app
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:10 PM)
the option coming is remove lonely gamer as friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:09 PM)
you are my friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:08 PM)
nvm ok i'll do it now
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:08 PM)
no i don't think so umair.....you neded to take a risk for it to work
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:07 PM)
lol pls add me to as a friend so that we can do some hardcore gaming when my downloads is over
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:07 PM)
if i reinstall it will it effect the port forward?
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:06 PM)
reinstall the app again and relogin that'll fix it bro
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:06 PM)
and ok i'll give it a try
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:06 PM)
yea
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:06 PM)
i just need help with it i have done everything that i could but i'm not the hell able to fix the chat error
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:06 PM)
okay reinstall the app again maybe that'll fix it umair
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:05 PM)
so have you actually played online in dying light before with those firends ?
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:05 PM)
they all can chat me but i can't even chat anyone
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:04 PM)
5 friends
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:04 PM)
it will finish downloading by tomorrow hopehully.....downloads is very slow now umair
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:03 PM)
yes dying light
lonely gamer Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:03 PM)
so how many friends do you have now umair coz i don't even know how to check friendlist or chatlist......damn
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 03:03 PM)
in dying light lobby
Resize Chat Area