Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 06mete
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: kma550
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14
  • Tunngle Username: 065foru
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

View PostHumbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

CodyMetal Icon : (23 October 2014 - 03:51 AM)
why is the installer so slow? It took like 26 minutes then failed at 90%
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
xddd
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
Hola
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:16 AM)
gustavo_GAME
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
o que tu joga
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
nao tenho cara sou novo aqui no tunngle
Gustavo_Game... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
augem tem o ip de serve de rust pirata de 19 dec 2013
sendygood Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:40 PM)
hoola soy nuevo en tungle
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:39 PM)
i have restart my compter
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:23 PM)
hello
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
any body here
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
?????
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
hey
DutyCalls Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:59 PM)
can anyone provide me with a link to the crysis 1 version that can be played through tunngle? my origin version and the ssm patch don't work. also, i think it's amazing how people reject friend invitations when there is almost nobody playing the game and they won't even give you information on how to join them...
Snake_Killer Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:57 PM)
needs restart ?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:41 PM)
thalamer88, have you restarted your PC after the installation of Tunngle?
AlexPnz Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:39 PM)
Подскажите как???
AlexPnz Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:39 PM)
Ребят что то мы с друганом не как не можем словиться в игре
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:08 PM)
can you help me maybe?
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:08 PM)
hey
Ramkumar3 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:07 PM)
hi guys
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:45 PM)
any1 ?
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:35 PM)
"4-109 coundnt initailize the tunngle network adaper"
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:33 PM)
hey there! can some1 help me with my tunngle? i cant connect to tunngle server. i have try to reboot tunngle and i dont use any firewall.. giving me error 1-109.
Goat87 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:58 PM)
hi all
JIMMYH79 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:28 PM)
hi
Muhammad Tariq Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:27 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:27 PM)
@H3RK: Hey buddy :). That's great :thumbsup:!
Mike Harper Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:26 PM)
Hello mates :)!
Royalgamer06 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:11 PM)
Hello guys
Resize Chat Area