Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 06mete
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2281
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: kma550
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14
  • Tunngle Username: 065foru
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

View PostHumbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

messala Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:46 AM)
If your VPN use one of this, you can config what you want.
messala Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:45 AM)
It offers both local common range 10.x.x.x and 192.168.x.x
messala Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:45 AM)
Asian King, at Tunngle's private network config have the Network Range option.
Asian King Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:14 AM)
staff, pls pm me with answer. Thank you
Asian King Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:11 AM)
I need to know if it's possible to set trunngle network as a bridged so anyone who joins in my private network will be assigned with my local ip.
Asian King Icon : (01 March 2015 - 04:08 AM)
anybody on?
dakoTheBunny Icon : (01 March 2015 - 01:34 AM)
oi
dakoTheBunny Icon : (01 March 2015 - 01:32 AM)
someone for web sex?
dakoTheBunny Icon : (01 March 2015 - 01:32 AM)
i'm horny
dzexi Icon : (28 February 2015 - 10:30 PM)
can help?
dzexi Icon : (28 February 2015 - 10:30 PM)
hi
D4arthVader Icon : (28 February 2015 - 10:03 PM)
hi i cant activate my network why?
ingres Icon : (28 February 2015 - 09:39 PM)
yo all
Dylox Icon : (28 February 2015 - 08:53 PM)
hi
elpekevenera Icon : (28 February 2015 - 08:33 PM)
hi :D
hashsall1 Icon : (28 February 2015 - 08:06 PM)
hi guys
elpekevenera Icon : (28 February 2015 - 07:53 PM)
hi
elpekevenera Icon : (28 February 2015 - 07:53 PM)
hi
elpekevenera Icon : (28 February 2015 - 07:53 PM)
hello ?
elpekevenera Icon : (28 February 2015 - 07:49 PM)
hi ?
hashsall1 Icon : (28 February 2015 - 07:20 PM)
test
Kevinclub Icon : (28 February 2015 - 06:51 PM)
how can you log in
hungry5125 Icon : (28 February 2015 - 06:23 PM)
ㅁㄴㅇㄹ
saydji Icon : (28 February 2015 - 10:57 AM)
y a t il quelqu'un qui voudrait faire avec moi borderlands 2 ?
TheMuffinNoob Icon : (28 February 2015 - 02:58 AM)
how do you join a friend in dragonball xenoverse?
messala Icon : (28 February 2015 - 02:56 AM)
I unblocked the 11155 port for both protocols
messala Icon : (28 February 2015 - 02:56 AM)
The error message says fail at UDP connection, but untill some hours ago I was hosting with Tunngle
messala Icon : (28 February 2015 - 02:54 AM)
Anyone with 4-112 error today?
gwhisper9 Icon : (28 February 2015 - 12:48 AM)
Hy anybody here?
excellers Icon : (28 February 2015 - 12:03 AM)
any one know where i add the game in tunngle
Resize Chat Area