Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 06mete
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3897
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2238
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: kma550
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14
  • Tunngle Username: 065foru
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

View PostHumbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

devke20 Icon : (23 December 2014 - 12:08 AM)
can i get a DL link for the main game via pm ?
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:14 PM)
want joda DayZ and is hurt when open the page to download the Tunngle dis you need activates the account please help
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:13 PM)
CAN anyone How Can We Help me turn on my account !
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:11 PM)
hello
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:55 PM)
just to try the game
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:55 PM)
anyone who wants to play Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy?
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:49 PM)
se pudesse digitar português sem ser banido
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:44 PM)
помогите пожялуйста люди добрые
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:42 PM)
hello AverageP
AverageP Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:37 PM)
is any one on?
AverageP Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:37 PM)
helloes
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:07 PM)
есть кто живой
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:04 PM)
кто играет Rust какая версия нужна
cookins Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:34 PM)
anyone planet explorers?
cookins Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:34 PM)
hi guys
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:46 PM)
Hi there :)
BlacJacTR Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:27 PM)
hello everyone
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:24 PM)
Hi :). Yes, you can :). But you'll need Tunngle Premium or Lifetime to use that feature ;).
Super99Master Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:13 PM)
can i change nick ???
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:05 PM)
Thanks for your words :) :thumbsup:
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:04 PM)
ok thanks you all from tunngle are the best
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:02 PM)
Good luck, sir :thumbup:!
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:00 PM)
i will take yer advice mister Mike Harper
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:00 PM)
just cant see his card on DDFF
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:59 PM)
ok but in the tunngle hoster i can see him in the chat looby
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:57 PM)
No, you don't need to configure your IPv4 or IPv6 :).
If you and your friend can't see each-other's server then there maybe some connection problems, you can find troubleshooting guide here: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :).
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:52 PM)
and me neither
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:51 PM)
ive tried with one brazilian friend of mine i am brazilian too but he never seen me in the room of the game
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:50 PM)
thanks btw tunngle needs of configuration with IPvE 4 and IPvE 6?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:49 PM)
You can always get all your friends to play the game with you using Tunngle :). And you can also use the social sites and other gaming forums to let more people know about your game and Tunngle :).
By doing that you should start getting more players :).
Resize Chat Area