Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 06mete
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2208
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: kma550
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14
  • Tunngle Username: 065foru
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

View PostHumbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
help
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
nd then i noticed there is a x next to every ones name
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
then i went to play and still no lan servers
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
i add my 11155 to my router and made my ip static and got the smiley face
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
hi
TheCommyNinja Icon : (24 October 2014 - 06:32 AM)
Dsaj a hrvaska ?
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:41 AM)
???
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:40 AM)
como eu jogo DayZ?
Mark Anthony... Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:58 AM)
Steam not work
Mark Anthony... Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:57 AM)
how to online invite friends Borderlands Pre-sequel
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:29 PM)
RUST IP??????????????????????????
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
RUST IP?
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
IP?
mokcs16 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:04 PM)
trACKMANIA 2 CANYON QUI VEUT JOUER
badass751 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:34 PM)
Hello :whistling:
badass751 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:30 PM)
Anyone wanna play borderlands pre sequal
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 October 2014 - 06:06 PM)
serega124ru. зайди на свое мыло и активируй учетку, тебе должно было прийти письмо от таннгл
Nyutik Icon : (23 October 2014 - 05:40 PM)
всем приветик
gorden1235 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 05:30 PM)
как у всех дела?
gorden1235 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 05:29 PM)
всем привет
oleg_ator1203 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 05:29 PM)
меня
Resize Chat Area