Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: cesarSKY
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: roudy5
Reputation: 13
Tiny

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7272
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5238
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7272
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5238
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: kcptech
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: khiladi_726
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:58 AM)
i'm gonna try to make this problem be known
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:57 AM)
but i tryed to register in the main site and it does't give the same problem
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:56 AM)
hi all, i got the same problem when i registered in the forum
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:47 AM)
no go. the mysql error happens after trying to get tunngle to resend a validation email. he registered twice thinking it was maybe his email, but neither of his two emails have received any validation emails.
UnclleCrappy... Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:44 AM)
clean eb browser's cache, cookies, and history and try
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:32 AM)
Please let me know if you figure it out
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:32 AM)
Im having the same issue.
Echo5Hotel Icon : (21 September 2014 - 10:47 PM)
Is there anyone here that could possibly help a buddy of mine that tried to register yesterday but had some problems and now everytime he tries to register he is getting mysql errors?
DeRZkiy124 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 07:43 PM)
Всем ку
CrAzZzy_b0ooOo Icon : (21 September 2014 - 07:36 PM)
че вам надо
RodrigoQ Icon : (21 September 2014 - 06:52 PM)
i need some help too
RodrigoQ Icon : (21 September 2014 - 06:42 PM)
why there everyone :D
CrAzZzy_b0ooOo Icon : (21 September 2014 - 06:31 PM)
че те
vladan7777 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 06:09 PM)
ау народ
andriushaou Icon : (21 September 2014 - 04:46 PM)
Hello, some 1 could help me pls?
robersdk Icon : (21 September 2014 - 03:57 PM)
some1 want tos play multiwinia?
robersdk Icon : (21 September 2014 - 03:57 PM)
hi
CrAzZzy_b0ooOo Icon : (21 September 2014 - 01:13 PM)
go tekken 6/го tekken 6
vrfkes89 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:58 PM)
ура ура заработла
sami98 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:36 PM)
Tunngle is back
Mandy96 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:21 PM)
i tried a 60x60 pixels pic but it's not working either... well thanks anyways;
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:20 PM)
Tunngle is back... Finally.
ilyus Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:17 PM)
arma 3!!!!
ilyus Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:16 PM)
yes.tungle online
Syntist Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:15 PM)
np :P but Tunngle is working again xD
ilyus Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:15 PM)
there need size.60x60 pixels
Mandy96 Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:15 PM)
i can't update my profile pic :/
ilyus Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:13 PM)
tungle is working
Syntist Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:06 PM)
yes :) Working again :D
Syntist Icon : (21 September 2014 - 12:04 PM)
wth fix it please
Resize Chat Area