Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: cesarSKY
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: roudy5
Reputation: 13
Tiny

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7208
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5216
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7208
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5216
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: kcptech
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3903
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: khiladi_726
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Zik8589 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:44 AM)
пишет (2-101) сервер Tunngle не доступен. запустить Tunngle в любом случае? что делать?
Zik8589 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:42 AM)
ребята помогите пожалуйста у меня Tunngle запускаться не хочет регестрацию прошол, но выдаёт ошибку что не соеденяется с главным сервером. что делать
Mike Harper Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:40 AM)
@Enrico2997: Hi :). Welcome To Tunngle :).
You can find your Tunngle Virtual IP at the bottom left corner of Tunngle after joining a network :).
FreeFall-R3 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:14 AM)
do you know how to create a server on arma3?
FreeFall-R3 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 08:14 AM)
hey
grxbob 77 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 07:36 AM)
hey
pocefist Icon : (30 August 2014 - 06:58 AM)
есть
Enrico2997 Icon : (30 August 2014 - 03:25 AM)
Hi, I am new to this site and I want to know how to find my Tunngle I.P address. How can I do so?
Sani4tech Icon : (30 August 2014 - 02:41 AM)
Есть руские?
DeividNirvana Icon : (30 August 2014 - 12:03 AM)
Sorry, im a little bussy:$
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:55 PM)
bye
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:53 PM)
:facepalm:
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:53 PM)
:clap: :en:
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:52 PM)
because i have alot more
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:52 PM)
wat other games do u have
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:51 PM)
:thumbsup:
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:50 PM)
Oo ok
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:50 PM)
?
DeividNirvana Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:50 PM)
No, i have the buyed version haha
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:49 PM)
i mean the demo
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:49 PM)
deivid do u have arma 2 oa free
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:49 PM)
:thumbsup:
DeividNirvana Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:49 PM)
I have OA
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:48 PM)
i am a arma 2 free/arma 2 oa free , unturned and etc
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:47 PM)
hello
Davidman202 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:46 PM)
how has arma2 free or arma 2 oa
AmazingAlex224 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:57 PM)
anyone here got world at war
AmazingAlex224 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:56 PM)
hi
MilaniuxAxl Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:47 PM)
hellooo, please can anyone tell me which version of Riptide, and if theres any other fix's I must download in order to play the game wih friends here? Tnx in advance
oliverrevelo... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:28 PM)
:cursing:
Resize Chat Area