Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: DayZ Server Network - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DayZ Server Network The best DayZ experience on the net! Rate Topic: ****- 3 Votes

#21 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 02 July 2012 - 16:28

View Posttant0s, on 02 July 2012 - 16:09, said:

Actually DE 02 is unplayable. FPS drops so hard... 13 fps in city and 25 in opena area. On other server fps are fine: 60 fps open area and 30-40 in city.

I'm releasing new version today
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   Gockel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 04-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Gockel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 July 2012 - 19:01

i need to join the main dayz network on tunngle to be able to join these servers right?
its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(
0

#23 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 July 2012 - 19:29

View PostGockel, on 02 July 2012 - 19:01, said:

its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(

Try to join the network even it is displayed as "Full". I tried it 1 minute ago and joined successfully.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#24 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 02 July 2012 - 22:53

View PostZocker4Life, on 02 July 2012 - 19:29, said:

Try to join the network even it is displayed as "Full". I tried it 1 minute ago and joined successfully.

Regards
Zocker4Life

DE servers are on DayZ [1] and are down, pending for update
PL is on DayZ [3] currently, but I'm experiencing lag spikes from time to time, cause yet unknown.

The code is updated and the loading issue is resolved. Plus now each server has a separate timezone.
Posted Image
0

#25 User is offline   GreenHyena Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: tonicmix
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 July 2012 - 18:18

View PostGuru Abdul, on 01 July 2012 - 16:22, said:

You have a default key. You have to change it in order to play on the servers

Perhaps I am not fully grasping what you all mean by "custom key" but I've changed mine maybe 100 times in the last three days using a generator (with options.cmd) and it's still showing me as banned every time I try to join any of the servers on the network.

EDIT: So apparently my options.cmd isn't actually changing my key and when I manually changed it in regedit, the game stopped launching. Anyone know how to fix this?

This post has been edited by GreenHyena: 03 July 2012 - 18:35

0

#26 User is offline   Playeronesvk Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 05-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: Playeronesvk
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 03 July 2012 - 21:23

Why i cant see that OFFICIAL server i see in tunngle user named server arma 2 but i dont see it in lobby ingame
0

#27 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 03 July 2012 - 22:11

View PostGreenHyena, on 03 July 2012 - 18:18, said:

Perhaps I am not fully grasping what you all mean by "custom key" but I've changed mine maybe 100 times in the last three days using a generator (with options.cmd) and it's still showing me as banned every time I try to join any of the servers on the network.

EDIT: So apparently my options.cmd isn't actually changing my key and when I manually changed it in regedit, the game stopped launching. Anyone know how to fix this?

Sigh... well at least you figured out that you actually didn't change anything. Run options.cmd as admin and remove any white spaces from the hex and it will work. It's really not hard.
Posted Image
1

#28 User is offline   Tyian Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Tyian
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 04 July 2012 - 16:22

The servers will be up any time soon?

They are all offline, and they still very slow at loading.
0

#29 User is offline   firewolf2k Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 22-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: firewolf2k
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 04 July 2012 - 16:41

Most likely crashed due to all the hackers spawning attack helicopters and tanks and what not...
0

#30 User is offline   malakcaen Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 50
  • Joined: 30-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: malak-14
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 July 2012 - 18:09

hi guru , can you tell me if you'r server use battleyes ?

because i'm a global banned . :cursing:
0

#31 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:56

View Postmalakcaen, on 04 July 2012 - 18:09, said:

hi guru , can you tell me if you'r server use battleyes ?

because i'm a global banned . :cursing:


lol, i hope you learned that copy n pasting hacks for dayz off a website was always going to get you globally banned.
Lesson learned?
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#32 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: myselph33
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 05:56

View PostGockel, on 02 July 2012 - 19:01, said:

i need to join the main dayz network on tunngle to be able to join these servers right?
its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(



if anyone else has this problem the best thing to do is to:
add channel to bookmarks---->refresh untill there are some free slots------> join

tunngle autorefresh is not working properly, so that the best way i found
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

 anti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#33 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: myselph33
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 05:57

View PostHumbleuk, on 06 July 2012 - 00:56, said:

lol, i hope you learned that copy n pasting hacks for dayz off a website was always going to get you globally banned.
Lesson learned?



also just yesterday guru implemented new anty cheat custom made by him, hes testing it out now, so watch out not to get perma banned again
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

 anti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#34 User is offline   Tyian Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Tyian
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 17:27

When the DE 1 and DE 2 will be online?
0

#35 User is offline   Sever ArmA Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-June 12
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Server ArmA
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 08 July 2012 - 17:25

DE01 is Back Online! :)
0

#36 User is offline   DragonMagi Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 03-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: andreyghost
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 08 July 2012 - 19:57

View PostSever ArmA, on 08 July 2012 - 17:25, said:

DE01 is Back Online! :)

How can i play on these 3 servers guys please help :D ?!?! im downloading Arma 2 and Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead what else do i need ?!?! PM me someone plss :(
0

#37 User is offline   4lCapwn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 08-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 4lcapwn
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 08 July 2012 - 20:04

@DragonMagic you need to install Tunngle and join their Network.



------------
General Questions:
------------

Why is DE 01 decreased to 40maxplayers? Will it be increased again?

Why are you hosting in Tunngle only? Could you not open the ports and put the Server in the global Serverlist as well?

And will other (especially Non-Tunngle) Servers be allowed to use your database? I dislike any 3rd party tools :)



and wtf is up on DE 01? Chernogorsk in Flames?

This post has been edited by 4lCapwn: 08 July 2012 - 20:07

0

#38 User is offline   Zettadox Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 05-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: Zettadox
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 08 July 2012 - 20:16

You can add me to the list of people hosting.

http://www.tunngle.n...red-mics-ideal/

This post has been edited by Zettadox: 08 July 2012 - 20:45

0

#39 User is offline   Sever ArmA Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-June 12
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Server ArmA
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2012 - 09:34

View Post4lCapwn, on 08 July 2012 - 20:04, said:

@DragonMagic you need to install Tunngle and join their Network.



------------
General Questions:
------------

Why is DE 01 decreased to 40maxplayers? Will it be increased again?

Why are you hosting in Tunngle only? Could you not open the ports and put the Server in the global Serverlist as well?

And will other (especially Non-Tunngle) Servers be allowed to use your database? I dislike any 3rd party tools :)



and wtf is up on DE 01? Chernogorsk in Flames?


1. The 40 Slot is bcasue iam testing something :)
2. On Tunngle Only for now yes...
3. Don't know maybe :)

And yes Cherno was on fire but all is clear hackers are banned and script is detected. :)
0

#40 User is offline   4lCapwn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 08-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: 4lcapwn
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2012 - 11:16

ok, that explains a lot. we had a guy with a jet on our server, the anti-cheating systems of arma are horrible.


So, what about some open ports for the Servers? I mean, as the Servers are working via the official serverlist, there is hardly any reason to use a third-pt-tool like Tunngle ;)

Or host at least 1 "open" server, and advertize the network via motd etc - to increase popularity and playerbase



a saves-network for all ******* servers (or approved ******* servers) would be great, as we often have to switch servers because of playercount... and we DONT want to run 30mins on every new server until we arrive in Cherno/Elekro :)


if you'd manage to unite most ******* servers in one Database that would be great!
0

Share this topic:


  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

the_master_o... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 02:05 AM)
hi
Vmax1 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
Ciao a tutti italiani!
ignion Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:28 PM)
ошибка 4-104 хотя ввожу правильные пароль и логин...:(
Wala0A Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:49 PM)
Any help?
Wala0A Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:49 PM)
in borderlands pre sequel I can find my friend's game but they can't find my game.
BSL-110 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:47 PM)
ошибка 4-104 эт че?
BSL-110 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:07 PM)
йо. как житуха?
Alex Villegas Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:28 PM)
quien para jugar Unturned?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:05 PM)
Hi :)
LucKeR-msk Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:01 PM)
hello
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
NickaNety. ты о чем?
NickaNety Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:48 PM)
Наркоманы штоле
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:28 PM)
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:22 PM)
есть кто?
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:21 PM)
а как присоединиться поиграть?
calebfox89 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:43 PM)
buscando alguien que se anime a jugar boderlans 1
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:24 PM)
@andriy19990330: Привет :). You're account is already registered and validated :). You can start playing now :thumbsup:!
andriy19990330 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:03 PM)
где регистрация акаунта?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:55 PM)
Hello :).
guiguidu90 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:43 PM)
Hi :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:05 PM)
Ok. I'll see on the forum. Thanks
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
The chat isn't really a support section ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
You can create a forum thread about the issue, should be able to give you some more support there :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
I did everything they told me to do. Not enough :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
SUre
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:57 PM)
Have you had a read of the Adapter_Priority wiki page? :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:54 PM)
My network adaptater seems to be "not correctly prioritized"
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:53 PM)
What seems to be the trouble?
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:52 PM)
Can I get help too ?
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:51 PM)
Hey :)
Resize Chat Area