Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: I Cant make an account - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

I Cant make an account Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 17:59

Step 3
Run "PlayMaxPayne3.exe (dont block this file in your firewall) game should update to the latest version 1.0.0.22. After update, game shoud start automaticaly, then next click "Home" and create new social club account. Close game Alt+F4.


After i setup the game and run it from palymaxpayne3.exe it doesn's start without setup socila club it came
sms it says close the programe or serch throw web for fix .
i setup the socail club and and work the update after it done and enter the game i cant make an account .
it says please ensure u have internet connection ?

plz help me .

sorry for my english

best wishes
ABaDiNHo 23
0

#2 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 27 June 2012 - 19:18

create an acc in social club rockstar dot com....no ingame if u can't lol and in your firewall don't allow the game but don't creaet rule for block maxpayne3.exed and playmaxpayne3.exe.... the game must not appear in list of firewall..sorry bad english too :whistling:

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 27 June 2012 - 19:19

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 22:55

sorry
but i didn,t understand any thing even i dont have firewell in my computer
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1079
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2012 - 16:27

Any newer Windows Operation System (XP and above) has the Windows Firewall build in. Please check Firewall#Windows_Firewall for Help :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

IDJoseLv Icon : (13 February 2016 - 10:03 PM)
:v
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 09:16 PM)
answered in PM
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:55 PM)
Hey, i installing offline version, but theres never version of installator. What i should do?
asurauchiha Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:33 PM)
:whistling: quien juega sniper elite v2
asurauchiha Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:31 PM)
quien juega sniper e v2
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:11 PM)
if there is a error by soft - tunngle shows it [eg 1-101 or 4-109]
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:10 PM)
in fact - program is no error, there is only setup/remove error by specific users
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:04 PM)
But when its will be still same error?
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:03 PM)
yes, but need to completely remove all files associated with tunngle
then - reboot ur computer
and only then - start a installation again
and then - reboot ur computer again
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 08:00 PM)
Again reinstalling this?
Fu*k
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:59 PM)
well then, u made incorrectly installed and full remove soft
so... need to completely remove all a files from ur system
then install correctly a offline version [start a install - run as administrator]
after installation - must contain all a files, that i've pointed out before
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:52 PM)
I dont have this
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:52 PM)
in a tunngle directory there is a folder - cef
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:46 PM)
What cef?
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:41 PM)
and in a folder cef... these files:

cef.pak, cef_100_percent.pak, cef_200_percent.pak, d3dcompiler_43.dll, d3dcompiler_47.dll, ffmpegsumo.dll, icudtl.dat, libcef.dll, libEGL.dll, libGLESv2.dll
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:33 PM)
I dont have ONLY Access.dat
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:32 PM)
in a directory of this program should be da following folders and files:

cef, Docs, Driver, Lang, Access.dat, Launcher.exe, libeay32.dll, tNetFilter.dll, tNetRaw.dll, TnglCtrl.exe, Tunngle.exe, Tunngle_Wnd.exe, tZip.dll, unins000.dat, unins000. exe, unins000.msg
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:28 PM)
?
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:26 PM)
ok, what files in ur folder cef?
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:19 PM)
My AV not blocking files. He will give me a message with blocked files
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:18 PM)
if all a necessary files are installed, adapter is installed correctly, no errors when u start - maybe, ur firewall [or antivirus soft] is blocking some file associated with a tunngle
checked it?
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Its not launching. Nothink
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:16 PM)
Nothink
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:15 PM)
and what are a results?
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:10 PM)
I installing offline version
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:09 PM)
if error does not clear, then problem probably lies in ur OS, and i think, one should dig deeper
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:06 PM)
try installing offline version, and check, what errors will be when u start

http://www.tunngle.n...esetup-v584exe/
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (13 February 2016 - 07:01 PM)
Win 7 and adapter i installed
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 06:59 PM)
XenomorphYTPL, adapter for tunngle is correctly installed in a device manager, right? what operating system do u use?
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 06:56 PM)
Sniperman210, lets try completely remove it from ur system, then do a clean install of a latest version
Resize Chat Area