Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: I Cant make an account - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

I Cant make an account Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 17:59

Step 3
Run "PlayMaxPayne3.exe (dont block this file in your firewall) game should update to the latest version 1.0.0.22. After update, game shoud start automaticaly, then next click "Home" and create new social club account. Close game Alt+F4.


After i setup the game and run it from palymaxpayne3.exe it doesn's start without setup socila club it came
sms it says close the programe or serch throw web for fix .
i setup the socail club and and work the update after it done and enter the game i cant make an account .
it says please ensure u have internet connection ?

plz help me .

sorry for my english

best wishes
ABaDiNHo 23
0

#2 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 27 June 2012 - 19:18

create an acc in social club rockstar dot com....no ingame if u can't lol and in your firewall don't allow the game but don't creaet rule for block maxpayne3.exed and playmaxpayne3.exe.... the game must not appear in list of firewall..sorry bad english too :whistling:

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 27 June 2012 - 19:19

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 22:55

sorry
but i didn,t understand any thing even i dont have firewell in my computer
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1089
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 998
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2012 - 16:27

Any newer Windows Operation System (XP and above) has the Windows Firewall build in. Please check Firewall#Windows_Firewall for Help :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Brioche Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:59 PM)
the member list is currently disabled because we have too many members ;).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:45 PM)
Vadooss, вот руководство по игре http://www.tunngle.n...-через-tunngle/
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:22 PM)
Does anybody know?
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:21 PM)
Why cant i see members. ITs says: You do not have permission to view the member listing.
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:18 PM)
в Underground 2
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
Vadooss, в какой?
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
как поиграть в NFS
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:48 AM)
BorderFire, куда его добавлять? комнаты для него давно уже созданы))
BorderFire Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:37 AM)
а Borderlands - The Pre-Sequel добавлят?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:58 PM)
что?
Harvey Dant Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
Ну епст
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
ip address is 85.214.219.86 for that server if that helps
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
What port do I connect through for the arma 3 life server
juvercy Icon : (29 October 2014 - 09:16 PM)
rebanhop de viado
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
ok will try
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
You guys should try gamranger to play SW EAW
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
ITS UP !
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
Hi, anyone know how i can play Star Wars empire at war (+forces of corruption) with a friend. We are both in a network, but neither he can find me, nor i can find him. Any guesses?
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
oh! its all good now
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
yet, it worked for like 10 seconds like 7 minutes ago,
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:21 PM)
still not working bro
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:19 PM)
Still not working?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
игра Герои 6
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
без лицухи никак не поиграть по танглу? или может патч какой-то есть?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
мне нужен знающий человек
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
есть кто?
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:42 PM)
ok,thnx
babulik Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:42 PM)
server have problem i thought that i have problem we must wait
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:41 PM)
error 4-112 what
aletunngle Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:38 PM)
same error here
Resize Chat Area