Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: I Cant make an account - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

I Cant make an account Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 17:59

Step 3
Run "PlayMaxPayne3.exe (dont block this file in your firewall) game should update to the latest version 1.0.0.22. After update, game shoud start automaticaly, then next click "Home" and create new social club account. Close game Alt+F4.


After i setup the game and run it from palymaxpayne3.exe it doesn's start without setup socila club it came
sms it says close the programe or serch throw web for fix .
i setup the socail club and and work the update after it done and enter the game i cant make an account .
it says please ensure u have internet connection ?

plz help me .

sorry for my english

best wishes
ABaDiNHo 23
0

#2 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 27 June 2012 - 19:18

create an acc in social club rockstar dot com....no ingame if u can't lol and in your firewall don't allow the game but don't creaet rule for block maxpayne3.exed and playmaxpayne3.exe.... the game must not appear in list of firewall..sorry bad english too :whistling:

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 27 June 2012 - 19:19

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   ABaDiNHo 23 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: ABaDiNHo 23
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 June 2012 - 22:55

sorry
but i didn,t understand any thing even i dont have firewell in my computer
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1103
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1022
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2012 - 16:27

Any newer Windows Operation System (XP and above) has the Windows Firewall build in. Please check Firewall#Windows_Firewall for Help :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:19 AM)
Otherwise I can try to help you here :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:19 AM)
You can send an email to support[at]tunngle.net carrotfilms
carrotfilms Icon : (26 January 2015 - 01:27 AM)
how do i contact a administrator
AMP7 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:37 PM)
кто то играет Крестоносцы 2
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:18 PM)
Oh it Resolved itself :thumbsup: no need for help!
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:08 PM)
why da f*ck cant i login on the tunngle client?
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:07 PM)
i haz a question
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:07 PM)
Dudes
chiqsik Icon : (25 January 2015 - 07:27 PM)
guys before i install tunngle again i have one question anyone plays lotr bfme2 ROTWK these days??
Aiquen Icon : (25 January 2015 - 05:58 PM)
@tarekpegasus: u mad? go play PoE
oinkalot Icon : (25 January 2015 - 05:25 PM)
I'm having problems installing Tunngle correctly. After reinstalling from scratch twice it still just freezes when I start up. I'm lost, anyone care to help?
tarekpegasus Icon : (25 January 2015 - 04:57 PM)
anyone play???
tarekpegasus Icon : (25 January 2015 - 04:57 PM)
Diablo II
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:50 PM)
Zgvaga, выберите браузер по умолчанию
Zgvaga Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:20 PM)
ребята подскажите почему у меня не открывает страница активации частных сетей
Zgvaga Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:19 PM)
жзд
Mike Harper Icon : (25 January 2015 - 01:09 PM)
Hi :). That strange and that should not happen. You can try this direct link to download: http://downloads.tun..._Setup_v5.1.exe ;)
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:32 PM)
CAN SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE I REALLY NEED HELP
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:32 PM)
I GOT NO PERMISSION
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:31 PM)
I WANNA DOWNLOAD TUNGLE SETUP
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:31 PM)
DOSENT WORK
Mike Harper Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:40 AM)
Hi Cyberchief :). Check out the topic you created. I've already replied there :)
Cyberchief Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:26 AM)
When i force it to quit using Task Manager, it crashes.
Cyberchief Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:25 AM)
Tunngle hangs on displaying sponsor video.
G4rru5 V4k4r14N Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:03 AM)
Инша Аллах!
Rb Kostyn Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:19 AM)
кто небуть даст пороль от Crysis Wars
Mike Harper Icon : (25 January 2015 - 07:20 AM)
Привет! :)
Rb Kostyn Icon : (25 January 2015 - 07:10 AM)
привет!
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 January 2015 - 01:06 AM)
Tunngle works great playing Unturned :)
Feggat Icon : (25 January 2015 - 01:06 AM)
lel I hope this works for unturner
Resize Chat Area