Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! The most advanced, featureful and up-to-date DayZ Server solution! Rate Topic: ****- 18 Votes

#141 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine
  • Tunngle Username: Hidraga
Reputation: 124
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 02:23

I figured щut what was the problem. The problem was that Microsoft .NET Framework 4 got corrupted or something (yeah I know, silly me). I reinstalled it and now the server works just fine. Thanks everyone for the help and patience. :thumbup:

-- Edit --
Btw, after using the simple install method in the config file the server name doesn't set properly. For some reason it writes "<MY NICKNAME> = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";", but it should be "hostName = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";"
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#142 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 05 July 2012 - 04:37

View Postrinaun, on 05 July 2012 - 00:26, said:

guru, quick question:

Was running multiple types of dayz servers. I've gotten all running perfectly (thanks to you guys!) but I have one issue. When I use your newer version, not only does my local computers data not show up on the database, but I also now get a strange kick restriction whenever I access the administration panel via Map and "Server" button. The kick resriction is #49.


script restriction #49 is a bug with battleeye, it kicks you if you try to use right shift and p or go to the server control from the map, just ignore it till they fix it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#143 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 05 July 2012 - 08:12

arma2net mysql addon only can connect to 3306 port?
I tried to change mysql port to 3310 but this addon can't connect
yes I changed the port in Database.txt

how can I fix this issue?

edit:
oops nevermind I found the problem :whistling:

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 05 July 2012 - 08:19

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#144 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine
  • Tunngle Username: Hidraga
Reputation: 124
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 09:46

Ok so I decided to see for sure why didn't my server work after using the simple install method for the second time. It accually happened after typing in an ID that I already used. To fix the issue, I deleted "C:/ProgramData/MySQL" folder on Win7 and "C:/Documents and Settings/All Users/Application Data/MySQL" folder on XP.

Also it would cool to able to choose the max player setting in the installer.

-- Edit --
Looks like sometimes the simple installer can wipe some server config files in the Sanctuary folder. :S
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#145 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:09

Updated the main post and made a huge commit to the GitHub repository with new files. For any hosters please update to latest files for best experience!
Posted Image
0

#146 User is offline   APXOH5 Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: 02-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: APXOH5
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:11

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.
0

#147 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:12

View PostAPXOH5, on 05 July 2012 - 19:11, said:

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.

Check the main post! There is a guide there
Posted Image
0

#148 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:44

OutOfMemoryException
OS: Windows 7 SP1 x64
MySQL 5.5.25
Net conector 6.5.4
What I done wrong?
AppCrash occurs after Mission read server message. It's on latest version of your files. On previous version in game client I've seen endless loading.

This post has been edited by TGrade: 06 July 2012 - 01:04

0

#149 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 10:54

I will need rpt of the server, latest log from logs folder to help you.

BTW I've updated the main post to clear some stuff that was going on with the recent fuss around the forum
Posted Image
0

#150 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:38

rpt file
Spoiler


Arma2Net log

Quote

07/06/2012 15:30:42 Log: Unmanaged side loaded
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Successfully loaded into process arma2oaserver
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Arma2NET 1.11.1.0 initializing on CLR 4.0.30319.17626
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Sandboxing is disabled
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Rebuilding addin store

0

#151 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:57

Wow that's some bug in the server exe itself. Are you using the one provided by BI and not modified in any way? Try running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 06 July 2012 - 14:03

Posted Image
0

#152 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:08

I installed anti_rocket server before, but exe is original
0

#153 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:12

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(
0

#154 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:23

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(

do you installed .NET 4.5 before?
i have same problem in win8 because .NET 4.5 included in
If you like my work, please donate.
1

#155 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:34

Yes.
Ok, I try to remove it and install 4.0
0

#156 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:52

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading
0

#157 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:01

Rpt and latest log from logs, on pastebin preferably
Posted Image
0

#158 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:10

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:52, said:

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading

maybe you have a mysql problem now
try connect to the database from MySQL Workbranch or Navicat

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 06 July 2012 - 15:10

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#159 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:28

Thanks man. The problem is solved.
The problem is occured, because I think that localhost and 127.0.0.1 is equal, but MySql don't think so:)
0

#160 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:32

What means message you are missing following mod: CBA_MAIN?
0

Share this topic:


  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:59 PM)
@Dark Vortex 29: Hi :). One of my friend and i once also had similar problem (connection problem, no way to chat or no other medias to connect to each other). At that time my friend used to send me friend request one after one when i was online (even after i accepted all his friend request).... so i understood that he wants me to say something.. and as we can't connect, i should check my messages in the forum ;).
You can try that if you want.

BTW, it's not someone else's fault if your friend doesn't log into the Tunngle forum and u can't blame Tunngle for this reason and start writing messages like u'r starting to hate Tunngle ;).

Also, next time please use the forum instead of the chatbox for bigger supports like that ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:45 PM)
@crysis_modzZ: Hallo :). Ich können einige Deutsch sprechen (doch mein Deutsch ist nicht gut, und ich bin aus Bangladesch) :D.
Du können Deutscher Tunngler finden hier: http://www.tunngle.n...le-deutschland/ :).
Dong Joon Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:38 PM)
can someone help me with minecraft bukkit server? i followed the instruction in the dont panic button, downloaded the GUI then open it. when dont panic says "install latest recommended built" i didn't find that button. so i clicked "download latest recommended built" but then it said "File download failed! Value cannot be null. Parameter name: uriString" i clicked OK then pop out another window saying
downloading latest bukkit version
contacting server...

with a loading bar, but it never reached the end. so it says contacting server all the time.. can someone help? :hmm:
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:32 PM)
I really need help... My friend WarriorWorm (Tunngle Username: WormsMayhem12) is suddenly having major connection problems. There's a red X near his name, I cannot private chat with him, and the only option I had left was sending him a private message on the Tunngle website. Obviously he didn't see the message, as he never logs onto the Tunngle website unless I tell him to. But I can't contact him in any way now. I want to tell him to re-install Tunngle, but I can't. He won't see my message. He's still there, online, just waiting. I'm really starting to hate Tunngle now. What can I do?

And no, I can't contact him by email or Facebook or Twitter or whatever, we only know each other on Tunngle and he doesn't know my email (I don't know his email either). Also, I don't use Facebook.
Menta34 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:56 PM)
metal gear rising revengeance this game is listed can i play co op?
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
I cant speak German sorry ;)
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
:ger:
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
German???
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
Hey :)
Gavin Magnus Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:36 PM)
hi...
o_0a Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
kmkmkm
o_0a Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
oiiijuhuh
Werewolf241 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
:gamer:
o_0a Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
kk
Werewolf241 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
Кто в бордерландс2 с нуля
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:29 PM)
Kalipso1565, напиши здесь http://www.tunngle.n...поиска-игроков/
Kalipso1565 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:03 PM)
Всем привет кто хочет в Borderlands the pre sequel с нуля
Kalipso1565 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:03 PM)
сук
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:44 AM)
Danny_vatson, что за игра?
Danny_vatson Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:20 AM)
ть
Danny_vatson Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:19 AM)
как это исправи
Danny_vatson Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:19 AM)
на данный момент вы не можете играть в соор режиме
Danny_vatson Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:19 AM)
ребята подскажите
zzhollowzz Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:13 AM)
?)
mast3r_l3g3nd Icon : (25 October 2014 - 09:28 AM)
hello :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:59 AM)
Hey :)
Raz0r_l33t Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:53 AM)
hi
xdj200 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:33 AM)
QUEM JOGAR Resident Evil 6 ME ADD
Bezo25 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:12 PM)
Hello :)
jomapisa Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:00 PM)
ola k ase
Resize Chat Area