Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! The most advanced, featureful and up-to-date DayZ Server solution! Rate Topic: ****- 18 Votes

#141 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Tunngle Community Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine
  • Tunngle Username: Hidraga
Reputation: 124
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 02:23

I figured щut what was the problem. The problem was that Microsoft .NET Framework 4 got corrupted or something (yeah I know, silly me). I reinstalled it and now the server works just fine. Thanks everyone for the help and patience. :thumbup:

-- Edit --
Btw, after using the simple install method in the config file the server name doesn't set properly. For some reason it writes "<MY NICKNAME> = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";", but it should be "hostName = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";"
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#142 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: humbleuk
Reputation: 56
Average

Posted 05 July 2012 - 04:37

View Postrinaun, on 05 July 2012 - 00:26, said:

guru, quick question:

Was running multiple types of dayz servers. I've gotten all running perfectly (thanks to you guys!) but I have one issue. When I use your newer version, not only does my local computers data not show up on the database, but I also now get a strange kick restriction whenever I access the administration panel via Map and "Server" button. The kick resriction is #49.


script restriction #49 is a bug with battleeye, it kicks you if you try to use right shift and p or go to the server control from the map, just ignore it till they fix it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#143 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 05 July 2012 - 08:12

arma2net mysql addon only can connect to 3306 port?
I tried to change mysql port to 3310 but this addon can't connect
yes I changed the port in Database.txt

how can I fix this issue?

edit:
oops nevermind I found the problem :whistling:

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 05 July 2012 - 08:19

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#144 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Tunngle Community Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine
  • Tunngle Username: Hidraga
Reputation: 124
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 09:46

Ok so I decided to see for sure why didn't my server work after using the simple install method for the second time. It accually happened after typing in an ID that I already used. To fix the issue, I deleted "C:/ProgramData/MySQL" folder on Win7 and "C:/Documents and Settings/All Users/Application Data/MySQL" folder on XP.

Also it would cool to able to choose the max player setting in the installer.

-- Edit --
Looks like sometimes the simple installer can wipe some server config files in the Sanctuary folder. :S
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#145 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:09

Updated the main post and made a huge commit to the GitHub repository with new files. For any hosters please update to latest files for best experience!
Posted Image
0

#146 User is offline   APXOH5 Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: 02-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: APXOH5
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:11

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.
0

#147 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:12

View PostAPXOH5, on 05 July 2012 - 19:11, said:

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.

Check the main post! There is a guide there
Posted Image
0

#148 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:44

OutOfMemoryException
OS: Windows 7 SP1 x64
MySQL 5.5.25
Net conector 6.5.4
What I done wrong?
AppCrash occurs after Mission read server message. It's on latest version of your files. On previous version in game client I've seen endless loading.

This post has been edited by TGrade: 06 July 2012 - 01:04

0

#149 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 10:54

I will need rpt of the server, latest log from logs folder to help you.

BTW I've updated the main post to clear some stuff that was going on with the recent fuss around the forum
Posted Image
0

#150 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:38

rpt file
Spoiler


Arma2Net log

Quote

07/06/2012 15:30:42 Log: Unmanaged side loaded
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Successfully loaded into process arma2oaserver
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Arma2NET 1.11.1.0 initializing on CLR 4.0.30319.17626
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Sandboxing is disabled
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Rebuilding addin store

0

#151 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:57

Wow that's some bug in the server exe itself. Are you using the one provided by BI and not modified in any way? Try running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 06 July 2012 - 14:03

Posted Image
0

#152 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:08

I installed anti_rocket server before, but exe is original
0

#153 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:12

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(
0

#154 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:23

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(

do you installed .NET 4.5 before?
i have same problem in win8 because .NET 4.5 included in
If you like my work, please donate.
1

#155 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:34

Yes.
Ok, I try to remove it and install 4.0
0

#156 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:52

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading
0

#157 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: guruabdul
Reputation: 158
High

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:01

Rpt and latest log from logs, on pastebin preferably
Posted Image
0

#158 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand
  • Tunngle Username: conan513
Reputation: 108
Good

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:10

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:52, said:

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading

maybe you have a mysql problem now
try connect to the database from MySQL Workbranch or Navicat

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 06 July 2012 - 15:10

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#159 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:28

Thanks man. The problem is solved.
The problem is occured, because I think that localhost and 127.0.0.1 is equal, but MySql don't think so:)
0

#160 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: TGrade
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:32

What means message you are missing following mod: CBA_MAIN?
0

Share this topic:


  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

me_azul Icon : (24 May 2016 - 11:24 AM)
anyone play tropico 5 here ?
pinokkio7711 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 10:03 PM)
178.206.207.79
Ruslanteh Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:37 PM)
в project zomboid кооп. сыграю
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:18 PM)
pinokkio7711
назовите мне свой настоящий ip-адрес в интернете
уверены, что все, кто в комнате, обязательно играют в игру в тот самый момент? о другом - написано в правилах
pinokkio7711 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:13 PM)
еще как мешает. в комнате 47 чел, а в игре 22 показывает. так та
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:05 PM)
pinokkio7711, к слову, обычно желтый смайл не является особой проблемой для возможности играть
pinokkio7711 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:00 PM)
UNDER_GREY, такая тема. тангл, не давал ме покоя). я чет даже удивлен. раньше, если была желтая рожа, то все игроки были с крестами. зеленая, все норм. а теперь нет. желтая рожа - все норм. и самое главное, видать стало игроков. и да, сбросил я настройки на дефолт. на порт тангла. итог. рожа желтая, но всех видать. а вот что еще, когда был не порт тангла, но рожа зеленая, то игра уходила в ошибку. может кому поможет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 May 2016 - 08:51 PM)
pinokkio7711, когда будут собраны и проанализированы все данные, и будет выяснена причина проблемы.))
pinokkio7711 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 08:36 PM)
когда уже обновите версию своего новодела
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 06:14 PM)
fedosyan, в базе данных, 75414887.
fedosyan Icon : (23 May 2016 - 06:08 PM)
где находится регистрационный номер
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2016 - 03:38 PM)
Hey there :)
borsuk04 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 03:02 PM)
hej
borsuk04 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 03:01 PM)
hi
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 12:31 PM)
UNDER_GREY, ок
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 May 2016 - 12:13 PM)
Cyberlady, А что там не так написано? Скажи, я проверю.))
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 12:09 PM)
Socoess, в принципе, скорее всего, что да, только там не совсем корректно написан способ запуска через стим, так что дерзайте ;)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 May 2016 - 12:08 PM)
Socoess, а разве есть ещё какие-то версии игры!? Stellaris кроме Стим больше нигде не выходил. Да и к тому же, в архиве МПФикса лежат стим файлы....
Socoess Icon : (23 May 2016 - 11:55 AM)
Cyberlady, Руководство для игры Stellaris через Tunngle
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 11:53 AM)
Socoess, о каком "данном решении" шла речь?
Socoess Icon : (23 May 2016 - 11:49 AM)
Cyberlady, Stellaris
Cyberlady Icon : (23 May 2016 - 11:27 AM)
randyclark666969, for general information - Welcome_to_Tunngle_Wiki
Socoess, какая игра?
Socoess Icon : (23 May 2016 - 11:05 AM)
Дружище, данное решение подходит для Steam-версии игры?
randyclark66... Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:58 AM)
sorry new here and don't really know how to use forums
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:56 AM)
Easier to help there then in the quick chat here ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:56 AM)
You can create a thread if you need some help with a Tunngle problem :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:55 AM)
Hey :)
randyclark66... Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:53 AM)
trying to get on servers and need help
randyclark66... Icon : (23 May 2016 - 09:49 AM)
just started and need help connecting to tunngle adapter
IvanPlay2003 Icon : (23 May 2016 - 07:27 AM)
а версия самой игры 164065
Resize Chat Area