Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS Update 2 & Tuto for help if you have trouble to find gameroom Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#21 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 June 2012 - 19:05

View Postmexpress, on 09 June 2012 - 17:50, said:

Cannot get to work when I start playmaxpayne3 it hangs at the loading screen.
I had to add gsrld.dll to the ignore list in Norton, which was detected as a Trojan. :(

It was a false positive than.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   BrucieK Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 09-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: BrucieK
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 09 June 2012 - 20:39

1st: If we have reloaded version we don't need dlc pack, we already have it.
2nd: lanfix2? It is just skidrow fix 0.17 mixed with rld fix 0.22. We only need rld, MaxPayne3.exe, gsrld.dll, binkw32.dll and dlc folder.
3rd: We don't need to download update1(0.17), we already have it in rld version.

So rld users don't need to download 0,5 GB again...

This post has been edited by BrucieK: 09 June 2012 - 20:41

0

#23 User is offline   bbhvn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 24-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: bbhvn
Reputation: 67
Good

Posted 09 June 2012 - 22:58

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?
0

#24 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 05:28

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help
0

#25 User is offline   Macio92 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Macio92
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 10:17

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****
0

#26 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 10 June 2012 - 12:15

View Posthemanditwiz, on 10 June 2012 - 05:28, said:

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help


check this: lan fix black box




View PostMacio92, on 10 June 2012 - 10:17, said:

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****





if u have trouble with gsrld.dll create exception folder in your antivirus.... .and launch the game with playmaxpayne3.exe




View Postbbhvn, on 09 June 2012 - 22:58, said:

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?

yes dude works follow tutorial....
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#27 User is offline   RockRider012 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: RockRider012
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 19:43

Can anyone help me ?? The game starts but when i log in social club my game freezes :( help pls
0

#28 User is offline   georwar Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: georwar
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 20:48

I found the problem. Now I can play on LAN with tunngle. Update the game to version 1.0.0.22 through PlayMaxPayne3.exe then make sure that it can play in story mode. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. we need only gsrld.dll.
instructions
With the game already started in the main menu, minimize it and open the folder where you installed the game and paste the GRSLD.DLL of MP3FIXv2.zip.
Now back to the game and look to enter the LAN game. see that it works.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

if the game freezes .. just move GRSLD.DLL start the game ... and do what the instructions

Encontré el problema. Ahora puedo jugar en LAN con tunngle. Actualicen el juego a la versión 1.0.0.22 por medio de PlayMaxPayne3.exe luego asegúrense de que lo pueden jugar en modo historia. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. solo vamos a necesitar gsrld.dll.
Instrucciones
Con el juego ya comenzado en el menú principal minimícelo y abran la carpeta donde instalaron el juego y peguen el GRSLD.DLL del MP3FIXv2.zip.
Ahora vuelvan al juego entren al LAN y busquen partida. verán que funciona.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

si se congela el juego solo muevan GRSLD.DLL.. empiecen el juego... y hagan lo de las instrucciones

This post has been edited by georwar: 10 June 2012 - 20:55

1

#29 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 June 2012 - 08:25

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
0

#30 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:17

View Posthemanditwiz, on 11 June 2012 - 08:25, said:

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
it's not for black box edition but u can find in tungle forum a tuto about this....http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/index.php?title=Network:Max_Payne_3&oldid=40961 try here the alternative lan fix it's for blackbox
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#31 User is offline   DVinam7 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 18-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: DVinam23
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 June 2012 - 14:56

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.
0

#32 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 11 June 2012 - 16:17

View PostDVinam7, on 11 June 2012 - 14:56, said:

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.


level it's connected to your socialclub....and save no don't worry
Posted ImagePosted Image
1

#33 User is offline   .SHADOW. Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-October 11
  • Location: EGYPT
  • Tunngle Username: .SHADOW.
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 June 2012 - 04:30

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance
0

#34 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 13 June 2012 - 13:30

View Post.SHADOW., on 13 June 2012 - 04:30, said:

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance


if u launch playmaxpyane3 the game download update directly so if u launch playmaxpayne3 and no download...your game is updated



Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#35 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3897
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2238
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 June 2012 - 20:00

Using the manual Updatefiles is recommended, because Rockstar Games can push out a new Update!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#36 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 June 2012 - 02:55

Is there anyone kind enough to tell me the blackbox patch and tutorial !!!pls help........plsssssss
0

#37 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7553
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5345
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:35

Please check the Black Box Tutorial thread for instructions on how to use it ;)
0

#38 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 June 2012 - 10:27

This has no extra info than the Official Max Payne 3 Wiki Page. And most of your links are outdated (use the new links in the wiki).
Maybe it is better to just copy the contents of the wiki page.

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#39 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:12

Links dead..---Links now update....enjoy

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 14 June 2012 - 12:26

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#40 User is offline   deSSy2724 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 25-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: deSSy2724
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:19

No need to close tunngle when its already open, u just need to go back to main menu and go to LAN again.... nothing more!
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

devke20 Icon : (23 December 2014 - 12:08 AM)
can i get a DL link for the main game via pm ?
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:14 PM)
want joda DayZ and is hurt when open the page to download the Tunngle dis you need activates the account please help
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:13 PM)
CAN anyone How Can We Help me turn on my account !
GmDeny Icon : (22 December 2014 - 11:11 PM)
hello
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:55 PM)
just to try the game
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:55 PM)
anyone who wants to play Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy?
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:49 PM)
se pudesse digitar português sem ser banido
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:44 PM)
помогите пожялуйста люди добрые
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:42 PM)
hello AverageP
AverageP Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:37 PM)
is any one on?
AverageP Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:37 PM)
helloes
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:07 PM)
есть кто живой
Shurikjan Icon : (22 December 2014 - 10:04 PM)
кто играет Rust какая версия нужна
cookins Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:34 PM)
anyone planet explorers?
cookins Icon : (22 December 2014 - 08:34 PM)
hi guys
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:46 PM)
Hi there :)
BlacJacTR Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:27 PM)
hello everyone
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:24 PM)
Hi :). Yes, you can :). But you'll need Tunngle Premium or Lifetime to use that feature ;).
Super99Master Icon : (22 December 2014 - 05:13 PM)
can i change nick ???
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:05 PM)
Thanks for your words :) :thumbsup:
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:04 PM)
ok thanks you all from tunngle are the best
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:02 PM)
Good luck, sir :thumbup:!
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:00 PM)
i will take yer advice mister Mike Harper
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 04:00 PM)
just cant see his card on DDFF
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:59 PM)
ok but in the tunngle hoster i can see him in the chat looby
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:57 PM)
No, you don't need to configure your IPv4 or IPv6 :).
If you and your friend can't see each-other's server then there maybe some connection problems, you can find troubleshooting guide here: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :).
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:52 PM)
and me neither
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:51 PM)
ive tried with one brazilian friend of mine i am brazilian too but he never seen me in the room of the game
denipate Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:50 PM)
thanks btw tunngle needs of configuration with IPvE 4 and IPvE 6?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 December 2014 - 03:49 PM)
You can always get all your friends to play the game with you using Tunngle :). And you can also use the social sites and other gaming forums to let more people know about your game and Tunngle :).
By doing that you should start getting more players :).
Resize Chat Area