Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS Update 2 & Tuto for help if you have trouble to find gameroom Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#21 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3943
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1857
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 June 2012 - 19:05

 mexpress, on 09 June 2012 - 17:50, said:

Cannot get to work when I start playmaxpayne3 it hangs at the loading screen.
I had to add gsrld.dll to the ignore list in Norton, which was detected as a Trojan. :(

It was a false positive than.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   BrucieK Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 09-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: BrucieK
Reputation: -1
Neutral

Posted 09 June 2012 - 20:39

1st: If we have reloaded version we don't need dlc pack, we already have it.
2nd: lanfix2? It is just skidrow fix 0.17 mixed with rld fix 0.22. We only need rld, MaxPayne3.exe, gsrld.dll, binkw32.dll and dlc folder.
3rd: We don't need to download update1(0.17), we already have it in rld version.

So rld users don't need to download 0,5 GB again...

This post has been edited by BrucieK: 09 June 2012 - 20:41

0

#23 User is offline   bbhvn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 24-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: bbhvn
Reputation: 69
Good

Posted 09 June 2012 - 22:58

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?
0

#24 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 05:28

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help
0

#25 User is offline   Macio92 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Macio92
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 10:17

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****
0

#26 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 10 June 2012 - 12:15

 hemanditwiz, on 10 June 2012 - 05:28, said:

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help


check this: lan fix black box




 Macio92, on 10 June 2012 - 10:17, said:

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****





if u have trouble with gsrld.dll create exception folder in your antivirus.... .and launch the game with playmaxpayne3.exe




 bbhvn, on 09 June 2012 - 22:58, said:

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?

yes dude works follow tutorial....
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#27 User is offline   RockRider012 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: RockRider012
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 19:43

Can anyone help me ?? The game starts but when i log in social club my game freezes :( help pls
0

#28 User is offline   georwar Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: georwar
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 10 June 2012 - 20:48

I found the problem. Now I can play on LAN with tunngle. Update the game to version 1.0.0.22 through PlayMaxPayne3.exe then make sure that it can play in story mode. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. we need only gsrld.dll.
instructions
With the game already started in the main menu, minimize it and open the folder where you installed the game and paste the GRSLD.DLL of MP3FIXv2.zip.
Now back to the game and look to enter the LAN game. see that it works.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

if the game freezes .. just move GRSLD.DLL start the game ... and do what the instructions

Encontré el problema. Ahora puedo jugar en LAN con tunngle. Actualicen el juego a la versión 1.0.0.22 por medio de PlayMaxPayne3.exe luego asegúrense de que lo pueden jugar en modo historia. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. solo vamos a necesitar gsrld.dll.
Instrucciones
Con el juego ya comenzado en el menú principal minimícelo y abran la carpeta donde instalaron el juego y peguen el GRSLD.DLL del MP3FIXv2.zip.
Ahora vuelvan al juego entren al LAN y busquen partida. verán que funciona.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

si se congela el juego solo muevan GRSLD.DLL.. empiecen el juego... y hagan lo de las instrucciones

This post has been edited by georwar: 10 June 2012 - 20:55

1

#29 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 June 2012 - 08:25

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
0

#30 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:17

 hemanditwiz, on 11 June 2012 - 08:25, said:

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
it's not for black box edition but u can find in tungle forum a tuto about this....http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/index.php?title=Network:Max_Payne_3&oldid=40961 try here the alternative lan fix it's for blackbox
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#31 User is offline   DVinam7 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 18-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: DVinam23
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 11 June 2012 - 14:56

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.
0

#32 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 11 June 2012 - 16:17

 DVinam7, on 11 June 2012 - 14:56, said:

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.


level it's connected to your socialclub....and save no don't worry
Posted ImagePosted Image
1

#33 User is offline   .SHADOW. Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-October 11
  • Location: EGYPT
  • Tunngle Username: .SHADOW.
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 June 2012 - 04:30

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance
0

#34 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 13 June 2012 - 13:30

 .SHADOW., on 13 June 2012 - 04:30, said:

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance


if u launch playmaxpyane3 the game download update directly so if u launch playmaxpayne3 and no download...your game is updated



Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#35 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2281
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 June 2012 - 20:00

Using the manual Updatefiles is recommended, because Rockstar Games can push out a new Update!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#36 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 June 2012 - 02:55

Is there anyone kind enough to tell me the blackbox patch and tutorial !!!pls help........plsssssss
0

#37 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7729
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5440
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:35

Please check the Black Box Tutorial thread for instructions on how to use it ;)
0

#38 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3943
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1857
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 June 2012 - 10:27

This has no extra info than the Official Max Payne 3 Wiki Page. And most of your links are outdated (use the new links in the wiki).
Maybe it is better to just copy the contents of the wiki page.

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#39 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:12

Links dead..---Links now update....enjoy

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 14 June 2012 - 12:26

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#40 User is offline   deSSy2724 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 25-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: deSSy2724
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:19

No need to close tunngle when its already open, u just need to go back to main menu and go to LAN again.... nothing more!
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:37 AM)
thanks for reply but port is already farward the green face is showing up
Adityarocky007 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:25 AM)
hey anybody wanna play saints row 4
Mike Harper Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:11 AM)
Hi Umair :). The problem might be caused by connection issues. You can set up Port_Forward to improve the connection ;).
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:24 AM)
i'd be thankful
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:23 AM)
is there anything i can do , i mean can anyone tell me exact solution that what should i do
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
i am having error 2-105 when i try to chat with my friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
hello
Dimitri351 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:21 AM)
someone black ops
anaher1m Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:15 AM)
gunnerBTR12 lo que tienes que hacer es facil
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:02 PM)
arma 3
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:01 PM)
join dong penasaran ni ha
RC_5000 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 06:26 PM)
yo, there's this pop up ad that makes the Tunngle GUI crash every time making it impossible to use
gunnerBTR12 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 02:32 PM)
hola miren necesito su ayuda con un problema del tunngle el problema es que cuando inicio el tunngle se me pone una publicidad la cual hace que no responda por favor necesito como puedo resolverlo
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
there are a lot of threads in General Discussion and in other places
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
make some good posts and we will rep you up
Wolf Lord Icon : (05 March 2015 - 09:39 AM)
hey how to increase reputation??
Dhot99 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 04:04 AM)
HEY LE FOU
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:09 AM)
You should already have a static Tunngle IP once you join a Tunngle Network :)
5NaDDeR Icon : (04 March 2015 - 09:33 PM)
is the static ip thing out for premium members if so how can i set one?
redloock Icon : (04 March 2015 - 08:25 PM)
yes, the forest 0.14 is playable in co op without tunngle, because i'm playing with special mod :) about gameplay: very good
Coco28 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 07:39 PM)
anyone know if the forest 0.14 is playable on co-op mode?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:35 PM)
@ZeroFantasy: What kind of error are you getting, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:33 PM)
@kian00sh: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Error:4-109 :).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:51 PM)
спрашивайте
sanek66 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:40 PM)
есть кто ? нужен совет
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:24 PM)
who want's help me? :|
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:23 PM)
:|
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:22 PM)
I just want to play Xenoverse online for a bit :(
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:20 PM)
just i want play most wanted 2005 online . but just i see 4-109 error :((((
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:19 PM)
I'm getting a error
Resize Chat Area