Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:27

I try everything but still Could not reach the Tunngle master server. Turned off firewall, make exceptions, updated and dont know what to do
2

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7226
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5225
Tunngle Master

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:37

Good work :thumbup: creating the thread wasn't to hard :)

Hopefully one of the admins can help with your problem.
0

#3 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1081
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 992
Tunngle Master

Posted 30 April 2012 - 20:22

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 01 May 2012 - 09:02

View PostHelpBot, on 30 April 2012 - 20:22, said:

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot

I am with Kaspersky pure and i make tunngle.exe tnglctrl.exe as exceptions and i turn on my firewall and make exceptions
0

#5 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1081
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 992
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 May 2012 - 17:42

Please follow this Post to confgure your Kaspersky Pure :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#6 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 May 2012 - 11:27

I was with Avira and then i saw this post and that why I downloaded Kaspersky pure and follow these steps but dont work
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 May 2012 - 18:21

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#8 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 May 2012 - 19:52

View PostBrioche, on 02 May 2012 - 18:21, said:

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

Ok, i donwnloaded Kaspersky removal tool or something from the link and installed then reboot my computer and install Kaspersky again but dont work again Could not reach
0

#9 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1081
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 992
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 May 2012 - 23:24

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#10 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 03 May 2012 - 10:11

View PostHelpBot, on 02 May 2012 - 23:24, said:

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot

Adobe flash player 11ActiveX, Adobe flash player plugin, AMD Catalyst Install manager, FlexType 2K, DAEMON Tools Lite, Java 6 Update 31, McAfee Security Scan plus, Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1, M.N.F. 2.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F. 3.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F 3.5 Service pack 1, M.N.F Client profile, M.N.F 4 Extended, Microsoft Compression Client pack 1.0 for Windows Xp, Microsoft games for Windows -LIVE Redistrubutable
Microsoft User-Mode Driver Framework Feature pack 1.0, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsof Visual C++2010 x86 Redistributable- 10.0.40219
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 May 2012 - 18:26

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#12 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1081
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 992
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 May 2012 - 23:28

And please note that using 2 Antivirus programs at the same time isn't recommended :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#13 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 04 May 2012 - 14:06

View PostBrioche, on 03 May 2012 - 18:26, said:

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).

I think I cant add exceptions in McAfee dont know from where in Settings have a schedule for scans, Internet dont help me.
0

#14 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 May 2012 - 19:02

You can try to disable it during the download ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#15 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 05 May 2012 - 08:59

View PostBrioche, on 04 May 2012 - 19:02, said:

You can try to disable it during the download ;).

What you mean what i need to download and try to disable
0

#16 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 May 2012 - 09:18

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#17 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 05 May 2012 - 14:35

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 09:18, said:

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).

My antivirus its always off, becase detect only viruses and i reinstall tunngle with reboot and download again with disabled antivirus and dont work
0

#18 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 May 2012 - 16:44

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#19 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: black_berreta
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 05 May 2012 - 18:03

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 16:44, said:

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

I already try this and dont help
0

#20 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13578
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7680
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 May 2012 - 09:59

I am a bit confused, how is it possible that you tried the uninstaller for McAfee, if you still have it installed?
Unfortunately I do not have access to your machine so I can only inform you about some of the solutions that helped other members ;).
It's up to you to decide what to do basing on what you see on your machine ;).
If you have another PC you can also test there to determine that your ISP isn't preventing the connection ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

NotKedar Icon : (03 September 2014 - 07:24 AM)
but cant connect
NotKedar Icon : (03 September 2014 - 07:24 AM)
Me and my friend are using the same wifi
nerdpbh Icon : (03 September 2014 - 04:43 AM)
alguem tem IP funcionando ai galera?
nerdpbh Icon : (03 September 2014 - 04:42 AM)
ip Andress?
Gon8 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:39 PM)
who is play countr?>?
Gon8 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:39 PM)
hi
Swoad Icon : (02 September 2014 - 09:42 PM)
nice
Swoad Icon : (02 September 2014 - 09:41 PM)
any people who speak in english here?
Swoad Icon : (02 September 2014 - 09:40 PM)
wassaaaaaappp!!!1
cabe.gamers Icon : (02 September 2014 - 09:15 PM)
:arg:
Mike Harper Icon : (02 September 2014 - 06:16 PM)
Ola :). Este: http://www.tunngle.n...ar-via-tunngle/ :).
(only one Portuguese i know :D).
Rafael244 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 06:15 PM)
HOW TO PLAY THIS GAME ONLINE STAFF
Rafael244 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 06:14 PM)
COMO JOGO ESSE JOGO ONLINE PESSOAL
Rafael244 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 06:13 PM)
COMO JOGO ESSE JOGO ONLINE PESSOAL
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:14 PM)
내가 바르샤의 사비 다 십 빩들아!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:13 PM)
:thumbdown:
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:13 PM)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ아니그걸왜누름ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:12 PM)
8분걸림ㅅㅂ
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:12 PM)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
swyoung935 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:12 PM)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:12 PM)
전쟁이다 프랑스 브라질 잉글랜드 개 줮 쓰레기야 핵쏜다 미국 줮만이들
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:11 PM)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
swyoung935 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:11 PM)
야이개새끼들앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:11 PM)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 날봐라 이 줮같은 나라 새긔들아
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:11 PM)
미친ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ같이할라고 열심히 정보얻어서 깔아주는데 왜망가트림?이씨밬ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Xavi9 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 05:09 PM)
왜컴 다 망가트림ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
__VEND__ Icon : (02 September 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Го дота?ъ
__VEND__ Icon : (02 September 2014 - 03:50 PM)
[eq
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 03:24 PM)
иииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииии
kOT6347 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 03:01 PM)
Москаляку на гіляку!
Resize Chat Area