Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [Assistenza] impossibile inizializzare la scheda rete - Tunngle Community

Jump to content


Benvenuti nel forum italiano di Tunngle!

Si prega di osservare tutte le regole generali del forum. Trovate la copia inglese qui: Regole.

In sintesi le più importanti sono:
  • E' severamente vietato pubblicare qualunque tipo di materiale illegale. Informazioni su come segnalare il contenuto illegale possono essere reperite qui.
  • E' severamente proibita ogni pubblicità di beni o servizi non correlati con Tunngle!
  • Si prega di rispettare sempre i moderatori e, in generale, di rispettare tutti gli utenti del forum.

Ricrodate che questo è l'unico posto su questo forum dove si può parlare italiano.

Buona discussione a tutti!
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[Assistenza] impossibile inizializzare la scheda rete Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   iBerserked Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkBerserked
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 01 February 2012 - 20:45

Salve a tutti sono nuovo del forum e spero di non sbagliare sezione. Ho installato tunngle per piu di 5 volte sono andato su windows firewall per controllare che fosse tutto a posto, ma niente mi fa sempre questo errore e mi apre una finestra dove posso selezionare delle chede di rete ho provato a selezionarle tutte una per volta ma niente mi riporta sempre questo errore "(4-109):Impossibile inizializzare la scheda di rete".
Orma non so piu cosa fare e chiedo a voi una mano.
Grazie in anticipo
0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14141
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8145
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 February 2012 - 09:01

Ciao :). Puoi provare questo strumento: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).
Se faillisce, incolla qui il contenuto del log generato durante l'esecuzione :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   iBerserked Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkBerserked
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 February 2012 - 13:34

View PostBrioche, on 02 February 2012 - 09:01, said:

Ciao :). Puoi provare questo strumento: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).
Se faillisce, incolla qui il contenuto del log generato durante l'esecuzione :).



ho provato a fare quel che mi hai detto ma quando avvio TBIF mi dice SUCCES per 2 volte la terza mi da FAILED mi si carica tutta la barra e infine dice Fail sopra la barra verde.... non so cosa intendi con log xD quindi chiede di nuovo il tuo aiuto per aiutarmi magari spiegandomi come copiare il log.

Spoiler


Grazie in anticipo
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14141
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8145
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 February 2012 - 13:38

Nella stessa cartella di TBFI.exe dovresi trovare un file.log.
Lo apri con notepad ed incolli il contenuto qui ;).

Per la cronaca, hai qualche antivirus/firewall installato? Che software esattamente?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   iBerserked Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkBerserked
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 February 2012 - 14:25

Trovato metto sotto spoiler quello che mi ha dato

Spoiler



Come sistema operarivo ho windows 7 uso windows firewall e come antivirus ho norton

This post has been edited by iBerserked: 02 February 2012 - 14:26

0

#6 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14141
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8145
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 February 2012 - 15:18

Puoi provare con Manual_Adapter_Install ;).
Trovi il traduttore sotto la barra di navigazione ;).

Riavvia il computer prima di ogni tentativo ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   iBerserked Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkBerserked
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 February 2012 - 18:14

niente non va ci sto perdendo la pazienza xD .... ce un modo per parlare con te via msn oppure farti vedere cosa accade con team wiever ? non so piu cosa fare voglio giocare online con un mio amico ma non ci riesco per questo motivo..
0

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14141
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8145
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 February 2012 - 18:15

Il mio msn è nel mio profilo ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   iBerserked Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkBerserked
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 February 2012 - 18:24

ti ho aggiunto quando puoi accetta la richiesta cosi poi proviamo a risolvere il problema e se ci riusciamo posterò la soluzione qui
1

#10 User is offline   Fiammaoscura Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Fiammaoscura
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 March 2012 - 19:50

non hai ancora trovato la soluzione?
0

#11 User is offline   supercrasherman Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 29-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: supercrasherman
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 01 October 2012 - 14:50

anch'io ho lo stesso problema
0

#12 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14141
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8145
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 October 2012 - 15:30

Ciao, puoi provare il risolutore: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:13 PM)
problemState = unknown ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:11 PM)
ok
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:10 PM)
What should I do if I did not I'm trying to solve is 4 days

:wacko:
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:09 PM)
// Find some gameHacker ; Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:07 PM)
# do you want to play the game for free, son? Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:05 PM)
No, this is the usual process in apps ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:04 PM)
Can you tell more clearly?
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
Where should I put this?
Resize Chat Area