Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: FEAR 3 lost connection - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

FEAR 3 lost connection Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mickey.Nguyen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: zakelong81
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 January 2012 - 22:47

I can join or host. But i just can play in 1 min and it say :" Lost Connection " some one help
PS: in campaign and multiplayer same problem
0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15490
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9164
Tunngle Master

Posted 30 January 2012 - 10:55

Hi :). Do other games show the same behavior?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Mickey.Nguyen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: zakelong81
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 January 2012 - 18:26

No just FEAR 3 only. I play Saint Row The Third, Warcraft 3, Titan Quest, Dungeon Defense, Dead Island, Killing floor and more but just FEAR give me the problems

This post has been edited by Mickey.Nguyen: 30 January 2012 - 18:35

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2328
Tunngle Master

Posted 31 January 2012 - 05:30

Maybe that game need a new MP-Fix and/or AppID to work

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Heri00 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 10:42 PM)
hi
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:20 PM)
play someone dont starve?
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:19 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:12 PM)
___SoKoL___, изучайте http://www.tunngle.n...71#entry1216271
___SoKoL___ Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:59 PM)
ПОМОГИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА! БРАУЗЕР НЕ ОТКРЫВАЕТ СТРАНИЦУ АКТИВАЦИИ ЧАСТНЫХ СЕТЕЙ. ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:22 PM)
ANY ONE IS THERE
BullockServer Icon : (31 August 2015 - 05:07 PM)
Bullockserver is up for a farcry 2 deathmatch ........ all weclome
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:47 AM)
pleasse someone
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:44 AM)
Someone please help me! I cant get tunngle to open, even when i run it as administrator. No error shows up and when i check task manager there is no Tunngle there. PLEASE HELP, i have tried tunnglev5.5 and 5.4 and 4.3 as well. it isnt opening at all! PLEASE HELP ME
m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
ftcdsio Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:29 PM)
server arma 3 up ping and my ping 300 out game 5-10 min plz help me
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 08:03 PM)
hi
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
???????
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
any one for Daying light
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
hi
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:45 PM)
**********
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:44 PM)
***** company of heroes tales of valor 2.602 ?????????
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
@Goigioi: Try opening device manager, make sure there is just 1 Tunngle adapter as sometimes it gets cloned when installing updated Tunngle version.

Disable both or just the one Tunngle adapter then re enable just the one Tunngle adapter.
Reboot pc and modem then try logging in again.
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
hi
Anastasija K... Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:35 PM)
^^
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
Meweetarded Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:32 AM)
Is there even a tunngle teamspeak anymore? That would help a bunch.
hamicenik Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:05 AM)
selamun aleykum
Resize Chat Area