Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: FEAR 3 lost connection - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

FEAR 3 lost connection Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mickey.Nguyen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: zakelong81
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 January 2012 - 22:47

I can join or host. But i just can play in 1 min and it say :" Lost Connection " some one help
PS: in campaign and multiplayer same problem
0

#2 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13785
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7831
Tunngle Master

Posted 30 January 2012 - 10:55

Hi :). Do other games show the same behavior?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Mickey.Nguyen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-December 11
  • Tunngle Username: zakelong81
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 30 January 2012 - 18:26

No just FEAR 3 only. I play Saint Row The Third, Warcraft 3, Titan Quest, Dungeon Defense, Dead Island, Killing floor and more but just FEAR give me the problems

This post has been edited by Mickey.Nguyen: 30 January 2012 - 18:35

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 31 January 2012 - 05:30

Maybe that game need a new MP-Fix and/or AppID to work

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
NickaNety. ты о чем?
NickaNety Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:48 PM)
Наркоманы штоле
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:28 PM)
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:22 PM)
есть кто?
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:21 PM)
а как присоединиться поиграть?
calebfox89 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:43 PM)
buscando alguien que se anime a jugar boderlans 1
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:24 PM)
@andriy19990330: Привет :). You're account is already registered and validated :). You can start playing now :thumbsup:!
andriy19990330 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:03 PM)
где регистрация акаунта?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:55 PM)
Hello :).
guiguidu90 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:43 PM)
Hi :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:05 PM)
Ok. I'll see on the forum. Thanks
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
The chat isn't really a support section ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
You can create a forum thread about the issue, should be able to give you some more support there :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
I did everything they told me to do. Not enough :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
SUre
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:57 PM)
Have you had a read of the Adapter_Priority wiki page? :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:54 PM)
My network adaptater seems to be "not correctly prioritized"
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:53 PM)
What seems to be the trouble?
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:52 PM)
Can I get help too ?
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:51 PM)
Hey :)
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
please help me add someone i am so lost
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
can you see this?
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
hey *****
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:48 PM)
Hello. I don't understand why Tunngle tells me that "The Tunngle network adapter is not correctly prioritized.". I tried everything in the help section, it doesn't work !
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:46 AM)
@Best752: Salam :). You can check the Turkish forum: http://www.tunngle.n...m/2241-turkish/ :).
best752 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:18 AM)
who speak turkish?
best752 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:17 AM)
speak türkish_
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:54 AM)
Hello :). If you have a router then you need to setup Port_Forward :).
Or else, you can ask your ISP if they can open the port for u :).
Gunieq Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:43 AM)
how is that possible that i cant connect to my friend who has the same internet service provider?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:22 AM)
Hi :). There is already network available :). You can join the network and host an in-game server by yourself :).
Resize Chat Area