Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Company of Heroes - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Company of Heroes Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2009 - 04:59

EDIT ZAX: Moved

Hi, I've read that Tunngle would work with Company of Heroes, but I still get the timed out message. So far Tunngle is great and I think it's better than Hamachi, but it's just this one problem. My friends and I have Company of Heroes Opposing Fronts version 2.301.
1

#2 User is offline   Ska Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 30-May 09
Reputation: 13
Tiny

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:29

Brioche he need you !! :thumbsup:
Pour un Tunngle en français !! For a Tunngle in english !! Für einen Tunngle in deutsch !! That's allready done ?? 8|
:P
0

#3 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4350
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2406
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:51

Brioche is out for a little adventure tour (holiday) :thumbsup:

What's about other games in combination with Tunngle?
If you see all Tunnglers in the networks, Tunngle itself is working fine.
I don't know about the game Company of Heroes. But i know guys who play Company of Heroes Tales Of Valor over Tunngle.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:20

The only game I've tried was Call of Duty World At War and that works perfectly. It's just this game, I may know what the problem is, but won't say.
0

#5 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4350
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2406
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:27

Mhh.. so it seems to be a problem with the game CoH itself. You have both the same version.... Scary. Tried to ask directly the guys who are playing in the Company of heroes Tunngle network?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   Brabarto Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 18-July 09
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2009 - 14:31

Hey, me and a few friends of mine play CoH over tunngle and it works perfect. Just make sure you can see each other typing in the tunngle network, and that you can see pings.
Also, when you host a game, make sure you select LAN instead of Online game (very important :thumbsup:).
If you can't see each other in the channel and can't see each other typing, forward the port given in the options.
Also, me and my friends use the Left 4 Dead shooter channel. This because i've read somewhere it was monitored, so always functioning.
Hope this works, and if you know what the problem is, and won't tell us, then why ask?
1

#7 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2009 - 16:42

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
1

#8 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1586
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 888
Magnificent

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:12

View Postcloaked said:

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
I want to learn. What did you do to fix the problem. Get rid of the no-dvd.exe and use the DVD?
0

#9 User is offline   MaZy Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 09-April 09
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:57

Don't use cracks for no-cd. Thats why maybe u can't play. Get image. I got probs with nocds too.
0

#10 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09
  • Tunngle Username: erazer
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 December 2009 - 16:23

alright guys i need a little help. i got company of heroes tales of valor but i can't play it whit a cd image because i can't get pass the login screen but i can play it whit a *****..
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13861
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7877
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:42

Hi :hmm:. You need to have an unmodified version of the game if you want to play online.
Talk about cracks/serials is not allowed :P.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#12 User is offline   Jumpy Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 02-December 09
Reputation: 15
Tiny

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:56

Yes orig filez only.
Use mini-image
To remove login scr go 2 c:windowssystem32driversetc and open with ntpad the file "host" (if u dn't c enable hidden filez).

Add thse linez to host file

127.0.0.1 reliclive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive-1.quazal.net

Save.
If u uze Win V or 7 run ntepad as admin (right clikc menu).
Done.
4

#13 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09
  • Tunngle Username: erazer
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 December 2009 - 22:27

thanks :)
0

#14 User is offline   Ivertusen Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 23-September 09
  • Tunngle Username: ivertusen
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 24 January 2010 - 12:44

hi guys :) i have COH version 2.601 working on tunngle (make sure you patch the game"on a fresh install" first to the version that u want and make a backup of the original exe"for futur patchs" then use the no cd of that version )---the methode im using does not allow xp point saving ---if you need any help let me know youtube=http://www.youtube.com/user/nococo2413#p/u/4/htNRUonwhSs
:ger: :) 3 vs 3 :en: :)


all official patchs here fast links patch=http://cohpatch.relic.com/
0

#15 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 February 2010 - 23:51

COH 1.71 works fine with me when i play alone but when using Tunngle to play in ln the game crashes ,plz help
0

#16 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 02:29

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know
0

#17 User is offline   A.G.A. Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 01-February 10
Reputation: 30
Average

Posted 13 February 2010 - 06:43

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
Posted Image
Burn the heretic, kill the mutant, purge the unclean.
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:19

'A.G.A. said:

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
if u replaying to my post ,the problem is the game crashes i am able to play but the game still crashes each time
0

#19 User is offline   Du33eD Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 102
  • Joined: 07-December 09
  • Tunngle Username: Du33eD
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:27

'karam2688 said:

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
Posted Image
0

#20 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:32

'Du33eD said:

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
i dont think the game is the problem ,and yes i know they have a live but more than 2 days is too long
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

C7_4K Icon : (31 October 2014 - 07:33 AM)
:P
Mike Harper Icon : (31 October 2014 - 05:49 AM)
@IchigoKun: Hola :)! Bienvenidos a Tunngle :thumbup:!
Ver esto : http://www.tunngle.n...791-como-jugar/ :).
(I don't know Spanish, those are the one or two words that i know :D)
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 05:03 AM)
hi
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 05:02 AM)
hi
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:57 AM)
hola
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:57 AM)
hi
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:57 AM)
como juego ?
IchigoKun Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:56 AM)
hola yo soy nuevo
Meshuggah BG Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:44 AM)
Is it only me?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:44 AM)
With Chrome, neither theme is working, except using the combination of Incognito mode + white theme, at least on my machine :hmm:
Meshuggah BG Icon : (31 October 2014 - 04:42 AM)
there seems to be a problem, with the black theme - the buttons Chat, Clear, Refresh and My Prefs are not working, while using Firefox :(
Vovantinys Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:21 PM)
ка настроить моствантед по сетке?
Vovantinys Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:21 PM)
да
Vovantinys Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:21 PM)
да
xXGamer123Xx Icon : (30 October 2014 - 08:35 PM)
please help me i have a problem
Gruffmcmuff Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:39 PM)
What do I need to do to get a game added?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:01 PM)
gnomikus554. привет)) Если у тебя появятся какие-нибудь вопросы касательно програм - пиши на Русскоязычный форум, там тебе помогут)))
gnomikus554 Icon : (30 October 2014 - 03:57 PM)
всем привет я тут новичок
Brioche Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:59 PM)
the member list is currently disabled because we have too many members ;).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:45 PM)
Vadooss, вот руководство по игре http://www.tunngle.n...-через-tunngle/
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:22 PM)
Does anybody know?
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:21 PM)
Why cant i see members. ITs says: You do not have permission to view the member listing.
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:18 PM)
в Underground 2
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
Vadooss, в какой?
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
как поиграть в NFS
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:48 AM)
BorderFire, куда его добавлять? комнаты для него давно уже созданы))
BorderFire Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:37 AM)
а Borderlands - The Pre-Sequel добавлят?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:58 PM)
что?
Harvey Dant Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
Ну епст
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
ip address is 85.214.219.86 for that server if that helps
Resize Chat Area