Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Company of Heroes - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Company of Heroes Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2009 - 04:59

EDIT ZAX: Moved

Hi, I've read that Tunngle would work with Company of Heroes, but I still get the timed out message. So far Tunngle is great and I think it's better than Hamachi, but it's just this one problem. My friends and I have Company of Heroes Opposing Fronts version 2.301.
1

#2 User is offline   Ska Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 30-May 09
Reputation: 13
Tiny

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:29

Brioche he need you !! :thumbsup:
Pour un Tunngle en français !! For a Tunngle in english !! Für einen Tunngle in deutsch !! That's allready done ?? 8|
:P
0

#3 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4405
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2516
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:51

Brioche is out for a little adventure tour (holiday) :thumbsup:

What's about other games in combination with Tunngle?
If you see all Tunnglers in the networks, Tunngle itself is working fine.
I don't know about the game Company of Heroes. But i know guys who play Company of Heroes Tales Of Valor over Tunngle.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:20

The only game I've tried was Call of Duty World At War and that works perfectly. It's just this game, I may know what the problem is, but won't say.
0

#5 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4405
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2516
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:27

Mhh.. so it seems to be a problem with the game CoH itself. You have both the same version.... Scary. Tried to ask directly the guys who are playing in the Company of heroes Tunngle network?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   Brabarto Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 18-July 09
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2009 - 14:31

Hey, me and a few friends of mine play CoH over tunngle and it works perfect. Just make sure you can see each other typing in the tunngle network, and that you can see pings.
Also, when you host a game, make sure you select LAN instead of Online game (very important :thumbsup:).
If you can't see each other in the channel and can't see each other typing, forward the port given in the options.
Also, me and my friends use the Left 4 Dead shooter channel. This because i've read somewhere it was monitored, so always functioning.
Hope this works, and if you know what the problem is, and won't tell us, then why ask?
1

#7 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 27 July 2009 - 16:42

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
1

#8 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1595
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 896
Magnificent

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:12

View Postcloaked said:

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
I want to learn. What did you do to fix the problem. Get rid of the no-dvd.exe and use the DVD?
0

#9 User is offline   MaZy Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 09-April 09
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:57

Don't use cracks for no-cd. Thats why maybe u can't play. Get image. I got probs with nocds too.
0

#10 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09
  • Tunngle Username: erazer
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 December 2009 - 16:23

alright guys i need a little help. i got company of heroes tales of valor but i can't play it whit a cd image because i can't get pass the login screen but i can play it whit a *****..
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14942
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8771
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:42

Hi :hmm:. You need to have an unmodified version of the game if you want to play online.
Talk about cracks/serials is not allowed :P.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#12 User is offline   Jumpy Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 02-December 09
Reputation: 15
Tiny

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:56

Yes orig filez only.
Use mini-image
To remove login scr go 2 c:windowssystem32driversetc and open with ntpad the file "host" (if u dn't c enable hidden filez).

Add thse linez to host file

127.0.0.1 reliclive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive-1.quazal.net

Save.
If u uze Win V or 7 run ntepad as admin (right clikc menu).
Done.
4

#13 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09
  • Tunngle Username: erazer
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 December 2009 - 22:27

thanks :)
0

#14 User is offline   Ivertusen Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 23-September 09
  • Tunngle Username: ivertusen
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 24 January 2010 - 12:44

hi guys :) i have COH version 2.601 working on tunngle (make sure you patch the game"on a fresh install" first to the version that u want and make a backup of the original exe"for futur patchs" then use the no cd of that version )---the methode im using does not allow xp point saving ---if you need any help let me know youtube=http://www.youtube.com/user/nococo2413#p/u/4/htNRUonwhSs
:ger: :) 3 vs 3 :en: :)


all official patchs here fast links patch=http://cohpatch.relic.com/
0

#15 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 February 2010 - 23:51

COH 1.71 works fine with me when i play alone but when using Tunngle to play in ln the game crashes ,plz help
0

#16 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 02:29

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know
0

#17 User is offline   A.G.A. Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 01-February 10
Reputation: 30
Average

Posted 13 February 2010 - 06:43

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
Posted Image
Burn the heretic, kill the mutant, purge the unclean.
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:19

'A.G.A. said:

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
if u replaying to my post ,the problem is the game crashes i am able to play but the game still crashes each time
0

#19 User is offline   Du33eD Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 102
  • Joined: 07-December 09
  • Tunngle Username: Du33eD
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:27

'karam2688 said:

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
Posted Image
0

#20 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:32

'Du33eD said:

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
i dont think the game is the problem ,and yes i know they have a live but more than 2 days is too long
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

dwldnjs1280 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 05:50 AM)
hello
SharkVR9000 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 12:22 AM)
Hai guyz
johnney5 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 12:07 AM)
Network:Magic_2014:_Duels_of_the_Planeswalkers and Network:Magic_2015_-_Duels_of_the_Planeswalkers wiki updated if anyone wants to play I'll be online all day
johnney5 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 11:57 PM)
You must buy the game to play online - there is no exception to this right now as far as I know.
TheKaasj Icon : (25 April 2015 - 06:37 PM)
Hi guys can annyone tell me how i can play GTA 5 online? i can connect to the Tunngle GTA V network but not a clue how to play it online since it wants me to sign in to Rockstar Social Club
C14st3r Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:48 PM)
Hi
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:40 PM)
i've connected my pc with a friend's router through wired lan, and we are in total 3 persons that are connected with the router, but only i'm having a problem, is there any way to resolve, the help will be really appreciated, thanks !
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:39 PM)
i'm having a UDP connection error, i need help, i cannot connect though i've turned of my firewall and all..
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:39 PM)
hey i need help, can anyone help ?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 April 2015 - 12:20 PM)
SheldonZ80 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 11:12 AM)
все ку, русскоговорящие есть?
Godfrey89 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 07:01 AM)
hi
sleepysir Icon : (25 April 2015 - 05:21 AM)
****
Mike Harper Icon : (25 April 2015 - 03:15 AM)
@bood15: Ola :). You can find Brazilians here:
Posted Image Brazilian Tunngle forum :)
Mike Harper Icon : (25 April 2015 - 03:13 AM)
@lacost123 : Salaam :), Here:
Posted Image Arabic Tunngle Forum ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 April 2015 - 03:13 AM)
Hello mates :).
bood15 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 03:05 AM)
alguem BR ?
bood15 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 03:05 AM)
eae
plosol_tfm Icon : (25 April 2015 - 02:25 AM)
xDarzerO tienes payday 2?
titi2002 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 01:59 AM)
Hello¿?
MrAj2kill Icon : (25 April 2015 - 01:29 AM)
borderlands
specialops01 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 11:39 PM)
if you want to play some blackops 2 friend me
fadedcreed22 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 10:47 PM)
Anyone interested in some Ghost Recon?
lacost123 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 06:42 PM)
الووووو
lacost123 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 06:42 PM)
الو لللل
lacost123 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 06:42 PM)
من عربي هنا
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2015 - 03:29 PM)
mariostardru... Icon : (24 April 2015 - 02:48 PM)
єсть руские-украинци
johnney5 Icon : (24 April 2015 - 10:11 AM)
Anyone interested in Next Car Game: Wreckfest? Updated Tunngle Wiki: Network:Next_Car_Game
xXBFJXx Icon : (24 April 2015 - 09:25 AM)
Does anyone want to play Mortal Kombat X ?
Resize Chat Area