Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: f.e.a.r 3 lost connection problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

f.e.a.r 3 lost connection problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   meido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: meido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 January 2012 - 16:21

i have a problem in the game.

me and my brother playing with two computers co-op via steam and we have a problem when we get in level 2

there is a lost connection when we climb over the ladder from the Sewerage pipe and when we start getting

shooting at the soldiers, the game stucks and it said:"lost connection"

how do i solve this problem?
0

#2 User is offline   Skreci Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: lckqooo
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 January 2012 - 20:20

i have same problem... trying to solve this but nothing helps... please someone help

//

i think its solved... well not exactly but when you play trough interval 01 in interval 02 it stops... so you just have to be quick as hell :D

sorry for my english

This post has been edited by Skreci: 15 January 2012 - 08:33

0

#3 User is offline   meido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: meido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2012 - 10:55

thanks man but, i don't really understand what is to play through interval 01 in interval 02?
0

#4 User is offline   Skreci Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: lckqooo
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 19 January 2012 - 14:59

i meant when you start interval 02 it stops... so you just need to complete interval 01 and when you start interval 02 it stops...

sorry for my english

This post has been edited by Skreci: 19 January 2012 - 14:59

0

#5 User is offline   meido Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: meido
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 January 2012 - 23:56

so, i must restart interval 01 and then continue to interval 02?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:58 AM)
:thumbsup: :P
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:57 AM)
Привет :)!
maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:57 AM)
как у всех дела
maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:56 AM)
привет
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@DutyCalls: Maybe they're also testing like you. I'm not sure, you can try to ask them.
As far as i know, Crysis didn't support LAN, and after GameSpy shut their servers down, multiplayer can't be played anymore.... :(
But as i said, i'm not entirely sure. You can try to ask the people in the network if the know any way to play.
Meshuggah BG Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:42 AM)
hi, here's the link, to the wiki page, regarding this error: Error:4-104
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:02 AM)
can anyone help me how to solve error 4-104
DutyCalls Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:31 AM)
@Mike Harper: yeah, I know about these, thanks. But if the game isn't playable why would there be people in the room? Also, when i use the panic button it says the page has been removed and there is no info about the game at all.
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:26 AM)
i recive error 4-104 how to solve it
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:25 AM)
hi guys i have problem
RYDER995 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 06:18 AM)
hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:36 AM)
@DutyCalls: I'm not sure if that Crysis game can be played with Tunngle.. But you can click the DON'T PANIC button when in the Tunngle network to load some help about that game ;).
BTW, Network:Crysis_Wars_-_Casus_Belli_Mod and Network:Crysis_2_-_NanoWars_Mod is playable via Tunngle :). You can give it a try :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:33 AM)
@kainan2014: Bim-vendos :)!
@sendygood: Bienvenidos :)!
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:32 AM)
@CodyMetal: Try if the offline installer makes any difference: http://www.tunngle.n...etup-v4514bzip/ ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:30 AM)
Hi mates :).
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:06 AM)
it's so damn late that it's gonna be so damn early for later,sleep modeis freakin' off lol
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:00 AM)
yow what up!
CodyMetal Icon : (23 October 2014 - 03:51 AM)
why is the installer so slow? It took like 26 minutes then failed at 90%
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
xddd
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
Hola
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:16 AM)
gustavo_GAME
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
o que tu joga
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
nao tenho cara sou novo aqui no tunngle
Gustavo_Game... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
augem tem o ip de serve de rust pirata de 19 dec 2013
sendygood Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:40 PM)
hoola soy nuevo en tungle
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:39 PM)
i have restart my compter
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:23 PM)
hello
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
any body here
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
?????
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
hey
Resize Chat Area