Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 MP - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 MP Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:04

I got Crysis 2 and tunngle but i am not sure how to make it working for MP. Atm i have the 1.9 version but from what i've read there is no fix/patch for tunngle for that so which version should i get to be able to play MP?
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1070
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:06

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:24

if i get the 1.0 or the 1.1 is it possible to play on tunngle with that or i need only the old beta version?
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1070
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 November 2011 - 00:37

You can try to ask the Users in the Crysis 2 Network which version they are using.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   catalinh Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: catalinh
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 June 2012 - 11:20

View PostHelpBot, on 23 November 2011 - 02:06, said:

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot




The link is not working
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3924
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2308
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 June 2012 - 15:31

The Link works fine. But here is the Link to copy/paste it by yourself:
http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/Network:Crysis_2


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 May 2015 - 10:58 AM)
Malysh1488, если вы о Частной сети, то вот http://www.tunngle.n...деоруководство/
Malysh1488 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 09:30 PM)
Как создать комнату в властелин колец битва на севере?
martis30003 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 07:45 PM)
i have problem when tonngle starts, it freezes
martis30003 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 07:45 PM)
hi
TheSkyPhoeni... Icon : (27 May 2015 - 04:59 PM)
yo wassup
John The Uns... Icon : (27 May 2015 - 04:25 PM)
hey
jaworznianin3 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 04:24 PM)
hej
theartanhack Icon : (27 May 2015 - 04:01 PM)
hi does naruto fb in tungle have lag?
John The Uns... Icon : (27 May 2015 - 03:24 PM)
I'm new here . just wanted to break the ice :)
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2015 - 02:50 PM)
Hello there :)
John The Uns... Icon : (27 May 2015 - 02:26 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2015 - 01:35 PM)
@mshlmc79: Hello mate :). This issue was fixed in Tunngle 5.1 from what i remember (changelog).
Which version of Tunngle are you using?
naras97 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 01:30 PM)
саня
mshlmc79 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 12:52 PM)
// Mike, please don't ignore. Tunngle throws the game to the desktop when a user sends a message in chat. It's not comfortable. Please in the next version make the switch: to Turn the game to the desktop when a chat message is received (localized: "No","Yes")). Thank you.
mshlmc79 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 12:46 PM)
Hello, folks. If UT3, Welcome! ; // The network meeting was a success. It ended with the phrase: Pull over, man. Its a Tunngle! Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image
NekitAR Icon : (27 May 2015 - 11:23 AM)
привет !
VachaDN Icon : (27 May 2015 - 10:51 AM)
привет!
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2015 - 10:13 AM)
@Gabriel ADM: Which commands, mate? In this forum chat? Or in the network chat in Tunngle client?
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2015 - 10:12 AM)
@hidrorayos: Welcome to Tunngle , mate :thumbup:!
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2015 - 10:11 AM)
Hi mates :)
Knight of th... Icon : (27 May 2015 - 10:02 AM)
Hello)
Robertaraujo Icon : (27 May 2015 - 04:01 AM)
eae
Robertaraujo Icon : (27 May 2015 - 03:51 AM)
algum brasileiro?
Blacklist#1 ... Icon : (26 May 2015 - 11:42 PM)
Posted Image
Blacklist#1 ... Icon : (26 May 2015 - 11:27 PM)
hello
AleephhGAMING Icon : (26 May 2015 - 10:54 PM)
Alguien quiere grabar?
hidrorayos Icon : (26 May 2015 - 09:40 PM)
I'm new in this web
hidrorayos Icon : (26 May 2015 - 09:40 PM)
hello everybody
tano514 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 09:40 PM)
estas¿
tano514 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 09:39 PM)
Dragoooon, soy ko
Resize Chat Area