Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 MP - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 MP Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:04

I got Crysis 2 and tunngle but i am not sure how to make it working for MP. Atm i have the 1.9 version but from what i've read there is no fix/patch for tunngle for that so which version should i get to be able to play MP?
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1074
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:06

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:24

if i get the 1.0 or the 1.1 is it possible to play on tunngle with that or i need only the old beta version?
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1074
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 November 2011 - 00:37

You can try to ask the Users in the Crysis 2 Network which version they are using.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   catalinh Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: catalinh
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 June 2012 - 11:20

View PostHelpBot, on 23 November 2011 - 02:06, said:

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot




The link is not working
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2328
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 June 2012 - 15:31

The Link works fine. But here is the Link to copy/paste it by yourself:
http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/Network:Crysis_2


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

xxloqixx Icon : (01 September 2015 - 05:38 AM)
hola :v
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:12 AM)
looking for CS XTREME GAMERS OUT THERE especially in ASIA!!
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:09 AM)
hi
erson gomez Icon : (01 September 2015 - 01:18 AM)
hola
Heri00 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 10:42 PM)
hi
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:20 PM)
play someone dont starve?
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:19 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:12 PM)
___SoKoL___, изучайте http://www.tunngle.n...71#entry1216271
___SoKoL___ Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:59 PM)
ПОМОГИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА! БРАУЗЕР НЕ ОТКРЫВАЕТ СТРАНИЦУ АКТИВАЦИИ ЧАСТНЫХ СЕТЕЙ. ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:22 PM)
ANY ONE IS THERE
BullockServer Icon : (31 August 2015 - 05:07 PM)
Bullockserver is up for a farcry 2 deathmatch ........ all weclome
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:47 AM)
pleasse someone
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:44 AM)
Someone please help me! I cant get tunngle to open, even when i run it as administrator. No error shows up and when i check task manager there is no Tunngle there. PLEASE HELP, i have tried tunnglev5.5 and 5.4 and 4.3 as well. it isnt opening at all! PLEASE HELP ME
m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
ftcdsio Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:29 PM)
server arma 3 up ping and my ping 300 out game 5-10 min plz help me
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 08:03 PM)
hi
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
???????
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
any one for Daying light
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
hi
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:45 PM)
**********
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:44 PM)
***** company of heroes tales of valor 2.602 ?????????
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
@Goigioi: Try opening device manager, make sure there is just 1 Tunngle adapter as sometimes it gets cloned when installing updated Tunngle version.

Disable both or just the one Tunngle adapter then re enable just the one Tunngle adapter.
Reboot pc and modem then try logging in again.
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
hi
Anastasija K... Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:35 PM)
^^
Resize Chat Area