Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 MP - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 MP Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:04

I got Crysis 2 and tunngle but i am not sure how to make it working for MP. Atm i have the 1.9 version but from what i've read there is no fix/patch for tunngle for that so which version should i get to be able to play MP?
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1098
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1013
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:06

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: ciubakka
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:24

if i get the 1.0 or the 1.1 is it possible to play on tunngle with that or i need only the old beta version?
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1098
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1013
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 November 2011 - 00:37

You can try to ask the Users in the Crysis 2 Network which version they are using.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   catalinh Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: catalinh
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 June 2012 - 11:20

View PostHelpBot, on 23 November 2011 - 02:06, said:

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot




The link is not working
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3893
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2233
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 June 2012 - 15:31

The Link works fine. But here is the Link to copy/paste it by yourself:
http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/Network:Crysis_2


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (19 December 2014 - 08:34 AM)
@Donchic: Привет :). Увидеть это видео: http://www.tunngle.n...та-для-tunngle/ :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 December 2014 - 08:33 AM)
@JadieLL: Ola :) Bem-vindos a Tunngle :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 December 2014 - 08:33 AM)
Hello mates :)
JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
alguem on
JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
oi
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:50 AM)
подскажыте пожалуста
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:49 AM)
как открыть порт
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
chavos que sea hace para jugar imperium 3
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:56 PM)
imperium?? como lo juego .... ?( ?( ?( :(
carpanchoXD33 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:14 PM)
ip?
gb25f2 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 11:54 AM)
hey guys, i need help . naruto ns3 fb , doesn't open , it says no internet connection please help
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
Resize Chat Area