Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: PAYDAY wont open? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

PAYDAY wont open? Need troubleshooting. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Axekicker Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: axekicker
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2011 - 17:20

Basically, i installed Payday.
Followed the steps found here: Network:PAYDAY:_The_Heist
Launched smart steam. then tried to launch payday_win32_release.exe

the problem is, the game won't start.
tried running as admin, still no luck.

the game doesnt show up. (doesnt show up as in like i didn't do anything.)
no screens, no errors, nothing in the taskbar. none.

any help?
im on win7.

This post has been edited by Axekicker: 11 November 2011 - 17:22

0

#2 User is offline   skyleds Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: skyleds
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 November 2011 - 10:04

I have the same problems too. The game's not starting!
0

#3 User is offline   FrostSIX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: FrostSIX
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 November 2011 - 22:08

me to but when i look in my game folder there is a file "payday_win32_release_1184909_crash_2011_11_27T20_58_50C0"
the game crashes i have win 7 64-bit HELP
0

#4 User is offline   FrostSIX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-November 11
  • Tunngle Username: FrostSIX
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 28 November 2011 - 00:39

you need to reinstal the game download the singleplayer ***** from RELOADED the copy over the MP ***** and it should work sorry for bad english
0

#5 User is offline   KarloBrsak Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: BloodyTampon
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 December 2011 - 17:17

Did anyone resolve this problem? I'm having FrostSIX's problem. My game starts and crashes immediately.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Gruffmcmuff Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:39 PM)
What do I need to do to get a game added?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 04:01 PM)
gnomikus554. привет)) Если у тебя появятся какие-нибудь вопросы касательно програм - пиши на Русскоязычный форум, там тебе помогут)))
gnomikus554 Icon : (30 October 2014 - 03:57 PM)
всем привет я тут новичок
Brioche Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:59 PM)
the member list is currently disabled because we have too many members ;).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:45 PM)
Vadooss, вот руководство по игре http://www.tunngle.n...-через-tunngle/
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:22 PM)
Does anybody know?
gameDeamon Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:21 PM)
Why cant i see members. ITs says: You do not have permission to view the member listing.
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 12:18 PM)
в Underground 2
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
Vadooss, в какой?
Vadooss Icon : (30 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
как поиграть в NFS
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:48 AM)
BorderFire, куда его добавлять? комнаты для него давно уже созданы))
BorderFire Icon : (30 October 2014 - 10:37 AM)
а Borderlands - The Pre-Sequel добавлят?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:58 PM)
что?
Harvey Dant Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
Ну епст
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
ip address is 85.214.219.86 for that server if that helps
akjoller Icon : (29 October 2014 - 10:08 PM)
What port do I connect through for the arma 3 life server
juvercy Icon : (29 October 2014 - 09:16 PM)
rebanhop de viado
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
ok will try
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:25 PM)
You guys should try gamranger to play SW EAW
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
ITS UP !
MartinSucksHard Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
Hi, anyone know how i can play Star Wars empire at war (+forces of corruption) with a friend. We are both in a network, but neither he can find me, nor i can find him. Any guesses?
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:24 PM)
oh! its all good now
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
yet, it worked for like 10 seconds like 7 minutes ago,
Native Armor Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:21 PM)
still not working bro
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:19 PM)
Still not working?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
игра Герои 6
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:03 PM)
без лицухи никак не поиграть по танглу? или может патч какой-то есть?
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
мне нужен знающий человек
andrey999777 Icon : (29 October 2014 - 08:02 PM)
есть кто?
TheDjk Icon : (29 October 2014 - 07:42 PM)
ok,thnx
Resize Chat Area