Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 online - Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   T_OP_f Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: T_HHH_Vete_ran
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 October 2011 - 15:59

Hello, I can not speak English, so I translated this text from German to English using Google Translator can! Do not be surprised if it sounds funny that I write!

so,
I've bought Crysis 2 and wants to play immediately online!
But if I'd like you to enter ****** number, there is the ****** number is invalid!
What should I do?
Thank you for answers! Who can speak German, please notify me in German!
Thank you
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3863
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2192
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 October 2011 - 06:45

Es gibt auch ein Deutsches Unterforum, einfach auf der Hauptseite runtersrollen oder dem Link folgen

mfg
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 04:50 PM)
Hi dinesh mc :). Welcome to Tunngle :).
dinesh mc Icon : (29 August 2014 - 04:48 PM)
i m new too tunngle
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:46 PM)
i need latest update but i can't find it
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:46 PM)
I can't play with bots, or online neither
PSYhiho Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:44 PM)
anyone had this problem...or any solution...i would be thanful ... thats even worse at least i can play with bots
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:43 PM)
When i press change server, or play he takes me to desktop :O !!
PSYhiho Icon : (29 August 2014 - 02:41 PM)
I just wrote pm ... I enter game and when i pres connect he takes me back to home page
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:58 PM)
Man i have a dayz 0.46 early acces alpha but i have a problem when i go to play or change server, game crash, i google it too about crashing, but i can not find answer if someone knows, pls tell me, thank u. :)
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:53 PM)
Ok, thank u :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:47 PM)
Hi :). Sharing full game download links are not allowed by the Tunngle forum rules. So you wont find here.
If you need help in setting up the game for Tunngle, you can find guide here: Network:DayZ :).
Psychedelic ... Icon : (29 August 2014 - 01:34 PM)
someone have working link for dayz standalone to download?
Dorian1234 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 12:35 PM)
мамку ебал
GhostHomero46 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:07 AM)
reeed
GhostHomero46 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:07 AM)
quiero jugar rusttt pero no se como entrar en una red como ago ?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:06 AM)
@GhostHomero46: General playing guide here: http://www.tunngle.n...791-como-jugar/ (ver esto) :).
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:03 AM)
@Kazmakishan: Hi :). FIFA 14 developers didn't make it possible to play the game on LAN.
For this reason, FIFA 14 can't be played with Tunngle :(.
GhostHomero46 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:02 AM)
hola soy nuevo quiero jugar rust como pija hago para entrar en una red ?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 11:02 AM)
@youhacked: In my side, Tunngle seems to be working as usual. You and your friend can reboot your router and PC and see if it makes the situation any better :).
youhacked Icon : (29 August 2014 - 10:54 AM)
Is there anything happening to the servers? Me and my friends get disconnected here and there nothing really serious but its a bit concerning.
Kazmakishan Icon : (29 August 2014 - 10:45 AM)
Hey, is there any way to play fifa 14 with tunngle?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:56 AM)
@Evil-lag2103: :thumbsup:
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:55 AM)
@Alex Lexa: увидеть это :http://www.tunngle.n...21-error-4-112/ :).
Evil-lag2103 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:54 AM)
ty
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:53 AM)
@ALPHA-2: Are you sure the error is 1-110? Can't seem to find any wiki on this error :hmm:.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:52 AM)
@Evil-lag2103: Hey yo :D. Welcome to Tunngle :)..
Evil-lag2103 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:49 AM)
yo whats up ,new here
ALPHA-2 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:45 AM)
yes 1-110
Alex Lexa Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:43 AM)
не могу исправить ошибку 112
ALPHA-2 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:32 AM)
WHY AWAY I RUN TUNGLE IN WINDOW EX HAVE A ERO
ALPHA-2 Icon : (29 August 2014 - 09:28 AM)
WHO PLAYING MOW AS ???
Resize Chat Area