Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 online - Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   T_OP_f Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: T_HHH_Vete_ran
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 October 2011 - 15:59

Hello, I can not speak English, so I translated this text from German to English using Google Translator can! Do not be surprised if it sounds funny that I write!

so,
I've bought Crysis 2 and wants to play immediately online!
But if I'd like you to enter ****** number, there is the ****** number is invalid!
What should I do?
Thank you for answers! Who can speak German, please notify me in German!
Thank you
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3863
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2192
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 October 2011 - 06:45

Es gibt auch ein Deutsches Unterforum, einfach auf der Hauptseite runtersrollen oder dem Link folgen

mfg
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

EnJoy_x Icon : (01 September 2014 - 09:37 PM)
does anyone know how to get the rust server
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:03 PM)
not sure what to do, wanting so bad to enter the RE6 games
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:02 PM)
Hi guys, im having a problem with tunngle, that i download it from the tunngle community, but then, as i try to install it in my computer, it doesnt show any dialog message, doesnt even start the installing dialog box, it doesnt install AT ALL.
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
when i go to start my server it says cannot find arma2oaserver_1.exe
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
I need a little help someone
silver.tiger7 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 05:28 PM)
HElp
spartan6695 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:20 PM)
happenin
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:33 PM)
anyone here /<
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:32 PM)
anyone want 2 play C&C3 reloaded ?
nandordea Icon : (01 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
arma III español
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Company of heores 2 i dont have create the multiplayer room :(
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Hi please help with Company of heores
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:48 PM)
hey ? help
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:47 PM)
how can i join some of serverss
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:52 PM)
لا اسطيع الدخول على السرفرات ماهيا المشكلة ؟؟؟؟؟
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:50 PM)
Mazh to find no servers in the game
zowe Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:21 PM)
kaip pasikeist kad butu normaliai viskas nes dabar raso: "port forward is required"??
Mike Harper Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:09 PM)
Hello there :).
PlayLikeTobi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 11:51 AM)
HI
Wumby Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:54 AM)
EW THE ENGLISH
Mike Harper Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:16 AM)
@Junkythejunkball: See this wiki for help: Network:Halo_2#HOW_TO_PLAY :).
Junkythejunk... Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:33 AM)
anyone know how to find halo 2 servers?
DanferDan222 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:23 AM)
i play Gmod
Guest : (01 September 2014 - 03:17 AM)
MW3
Fedupsmania Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:36 AM)
hepme pls I cannot enter the game
Genesis0503 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:23 AM)
hola?
pakolo123 Icon : (31 August 2014 - 08:46 PM)
server rust???
pakolo123 Icon : (31 August 2014 - 08:30 PM)
ip??
Tri Cuspide Icon : (31 August 2014 - 07:43 PM)
MW3 Survival?
GO Saints Row3 Icon : (31 August 2014 - 07:41 PM)
кто играет Saints Row 3?
Resize Chat Area