Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 803A Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 803A Problem

#1 User is offline   xDIMAx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 04-March 11
  • Tunngle Username: xDIMAx
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 08 October 2011 - 12:47

Aktuellstes Firmware-Update und Firewall und alles andere, was erwähnt wurde deaktiviert und das Problem besteht immer noch.

DSL-EasyBox 803 A
Firmware Version:30.05.211
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1074
Tunngle Master

Posted 08 October 2011 - 22:06

Hast du im Router auch schon eine Portfreigabe für Tunngle eingerichtet?

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Pixelpaule Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: Pixelpaule
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 December 2012 - 16:54

Hallo zusammen,

ich versuche schon die ganze Zeit bei nem Kumpel die EasyBox 803a zu konfigurieren. Leider funktioniert das ganze nicht wirklich. Ich habe alles so gemacht, wie es im Post von ZAX steht.

ENTER

Also ich habe die Firewall im Router angepasst und das Port Mapping erstellt.

Ich habe auch alles versucht was hier gezeigt wird:
ENTER

Windows-Firewall ist auch konfiguriert und ein anderes Porgramm läuft nicht als Firewall. Leider funktioniert Tunngle in Verbindung mit der EasyBox bei meinem Kollegen nicht. Er kann zwar in meine Netzwerke beitreten und auch Ingame in mein Spiel beitreten. Umgekehrt geht das ganze jedoch nicht. Also Zugriff auf sein Netzwerk erhalte ich. Jedoch nicht Ingame. Bei dem Spiel handelt es sich um Anno 1404.

Kann mir jemand sagen wo da das Problem liegt?

Danke
0

#4 User is offline   Agent-X Icon

  • Profi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 284
  • Joined: 29-August 08
Reputation: 92
Good

Posted 16 December 2012 - 18:12

Schwer zu sagen, was da genau hakt. Laut deiner Umschreibung sage ich Firewall. Die Easybox arbeitet ja leider, trotz deiner Bemühungen, nicht korrekt.
Deshalb würde ich nicht ausschließen, dass dieses Problem einfach an der EasyBox liegt. Ich habe vor langer Zeit meine Kiste gegen ne FritzBox ausgetauscht. Schwupp, Probleme beseitigt ;)
Wusstest du, daß 90% aller Computerprobleme vor dem Computer sitzen :D

Können Sie das hören? Das ist der Klang des Unvermeidlichen! Das ist der Klang Ihres Todes, Mr. Anderson!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:17 PM)
porfabor
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:15 PM)
hola alguien quiere jugar a worms 4 mayhem
e4g Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:26 PM)
haha
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:15 PM)
could not reach the tunngle master server
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:11 PM)
что делать?
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
У меня проблема 4-104
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
Привет
Vantastic86 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 11:58 AM)
Hi, my tunngle cannot change the adapter priority, I upgraded to windows 10 yesterday. I tried all the solutions tunngle gave me. any help?
Super_Tornado Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:35 AM)
Всем привет! Кто небуть играэт Ned for Speed?
mixan558 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:30 AM)
хай
FBVargas Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:58 AM)
Would anyone know how to make a personal server for dayz
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HI
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
Danville23 Icon : (30 July 2015 - 08:30 PM)
anybody want to play borderlands pre sequel
flynificent Icon : (30 July 2015 - 07:36 PM)
hi
benkis Icon : (30 July 2015 - 04:15 PM)
HI guys, someone wanna help me open ports on a thomson for tunngle?
NOXIOUSGAMING Icon : (30 July 2015 - 04:01 PM)
guys when i try open tunngle it doesent open how do i fix this
DrizzyReaper Icon : (30 July 2015 - 03:21 PM)
no RUST Here
FARCRYEUR2 Icon : (30 July 2015 - 03:01 PM)
hi
Kona Kona Icon : (30 July 2015 - 02:45 PM)
could not reach the tunngle master server ?? cant log into the application, help pls
coolgugoclan Icon : (30 July 2015 - 11:39 AM)
Spoiler
brian piola Icon : (30 July 2015 - 04:05 AM)
server, rust
brian piola Icon : (30 July 2015 - 04:05 AM)
server, rust?
brian piola Icon : (30 July 2015 - 04:04 AM)
rust alguno??????
Greysilvers Icon : (30 July 2015 - 12:06 AM)
for every one have a probleme to connect follow this tutorial
Greysilvers Icon : (30 July 2015 - 12:05 AM)
Spoiler
matanushi Icon : (29 July 2015 - 11:28 PM)
looking for portal 2 co op partner
Boltentoke Icon : (29 July 2015 - 10:59 PM)
If anyone is able to play Ark online please private message me. I can't get it to work.
ImDutchie Icon : (29 July 2015 - 07:25 PM)
Hello, my friend and I are trying to play WaW Cooperative, but everytime we try to join eachothers game we get "Game Session No Longer Available"
Resize Chat Area