Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Lawrence22
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:06

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??
0

#2 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2728
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6393
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:39

View PostLawrence22, on 07 September 2011 - 11:06, said:

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??


The game don't support LAN so it will never be in Tunngle. People have tried to make LAN patches since its been released and nobody has been able to. I highly doubt you will ever see this game playable over LAN.

This post has been edited by SFK: 07 September 2011 - 12:24

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15490
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9164
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:20

Hi :). You have to buy a game to play it in any case ;). Anything different than this is against the forum rules and cannot be discussed on this forum ;).
About playing games that do not have LAN on Tunngle, it depends on the developer (or the game modders if modding is allowed) releasing LAN/Tunngle patches for these games.
Other than this, it's up to the customers to require LAN from the game developers :).
People, with their choices, have always the power to decide what game developers do, although sometimes we tend to forget ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   Playeronesvk Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 05-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: Playeronesvk
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:30

4 info from BadCompany2 all battlefields series never will support LAN or your OWN dedicated server for ehm c*r etc... you know what i mean.. they choosed very good tactic :P but for BF3 wem ust support em !
0

#5 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Lawrence22
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2011 - 22:03

oh Now i understand but yesterday i saw this picture having the game battlefield bad company 2 and i was getting confuced but now its ok.. :thumbsup:


Posted Image
0

#6 User is offline   TurkAuralVirus Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 60
  • Joined: 02-July 10
  • Tunngle Username: TurkAuralVirus
Reputation: 75
Good

Posted 14 September 2011 - 19:32

Rooms are ofte opened when rumours of being able to play on tunngle are discused.

I think you'll even find a Red Dead Redemption room :P
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:47 AM)
pleasse someone
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:44 AM)
Someone please help me! I cant get tunngle to open, even when i run it as administrator. No error shows up and when i check task manager there is no Tunngle there. PLEASE HELP, i have tried tunnglev5.5 and 5.4 and 4.3 as well. it isnt opening at all! PLEASE HELP ME
m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
ftcdsio Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:29 PM)
server arma 3 up ping and my ping 300 out game 5-10 min plz help me
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 08:03 PM)
hi
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
???????
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
any one for Daying light
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
hi
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:45 PM)
**********
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:44 PM)
***** company of heroes tales of valor 2.602 ?????????
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
@Goigioi: Try opening device manager, make sure there is just 1 Tunngle adapter as sometimes it gets cloned when installing updated Tunngle version.

Disable both or just the one Tunngle adapter then re enable just the one Tunngle adapter.
Reboot pc and modem then try logging in again.
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
hi
Anastasija K... Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:35 PM)
^^
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
Meweetarded Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:32 AM)
Is there even a tunngle teamspeak anymore? That would help a bunch.
hamicenik Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:05 AM)
selamun aleykum
Goigioi Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:09 AM)
is there a forum to get the tunngle adapter working under windows 10 ?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:02 PM)
Welcome. Don't worry someone will help as and when they can.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:01 PM)
its ok, thank you :)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:59 PM)
I'm afraid I do not know that game but one of the developers will respond to your forum thread. Just have to be patient as they have a lot of threads to answer. Sorry I can not help.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:56 PM)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
what issues are you having?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
hi
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
sorry if I didn't respect forums rules, but can anyone help me at my thread please?
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
hello
Resize Chat Area