Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Lawrence22
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:06

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??
0

#2 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2722
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6366
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:39

View PostLawrence22, on 07 September 2011 - 11:06, said:

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??


The game don't support LAN so it will never be in Tunngle. People have tried to make LAN patches since its been released and nobody has been able to. I highly doubt you will ever see this game playable over LAN.

This post has been edited by SFK: 07 September 2011 - 12:24

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14942
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8771
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:20

Hi :). You have to buy a game to play it in any case ;). Anything different than this is against the forum rules and cannot be discussed on this forum ;).
About playing games that do not have LAN on Tunngle, it depends on the developer (or the game modders if modding is allowed) releasing LAN/Tunngle patches for these games.
Other than this, it's up to the customers to require LAN from the game developers :).
People, with their choices, have always the power to decide what game developers do, although sometimes we tend to forget ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   Playeronesvk Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 05-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: Playeronesvk
Reputation: 10
Tiny

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:30

4 info from BadCompany2 all battlefields series never will support LAN or your OWN dedicated server for ehm c*r etc... you know what i mean.. they choosed very good tactic :P but for BF3 wem ust support em !
0

#5 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Lawrence22
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2011 - 22:03

oh Now i understand but yesterday i saw this picture having the game battlefield bad company 2 and i was getting confuced but now its ok.. :thumbsup:


Posted Image
0

#6 User is offline   TurkAuralVirus Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 60
  • Joined: 02-July 10
  • Tunngle Username: TurkAuralVirus
Reputation: 75
Good

Posted 14 September 2011 - 19:32

Rooms are ofte opened when rumours of being able to play on tunngle are discused.

I think you'll even find a Red Dead Redemption room :P
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Coolkyle2006 Icon : (27 April 2015 - 04:40 AM)
Anyone want to play Hearts of Iron 3?
Coolkyle2006 Icon : (27 April 2015 - 04:37 AM)
Anyone want to play Hearts of Iron 3?
bedoyaveru Icon : (27 April 2015 - 03:18 AM)
far cry 2
bedoyaveru Icon : (27 April 2015 - 03:18 AM)
quien ajugado far cry 2
bedoyaveru Icon : (27 April 2015 - 03:17 AM)
hola
bedoyaveru Icon : (27 April 2015 - 03:17 AM)
sss
e19970908 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 09:37 PM)
:D
e19970908 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 09:37 PM)
haa ***
wwaaeerrgg Icon : (26 April 2015 - 08:26 PM)
bn hn
wwaaeerrgg Icon : (26 April 2015 - 05:16 PM)
qazwsx
hmodsx Icon : (26 April 2015 - 05:10 PM)
فيه احد ؟
hmodsx Icon : (26 April 2015 - 05:09 PM)
هلا
mohmmadn.z Icon : (26 April 2015 - 04:27 PM)
سلام ببخشید چجوری انلاین بازی کنم
Regash Neatra Icon : (26 April 2015 - 03:54 PM)
qwerty
Mike Harper Icon : (26 April 2015 - 03:26 PM)
@ruddro101: Welcome to Tunngle :). Which game are you trying to play?
Mike Harper Icon : (26 April 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Hello mates :)
ruddro101 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 10:44 AM)
i loged in to tunngle but cant get into the lan mode
ruddro101 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 10:43 AM)
i need help
dwldnjs1280 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 05:50 AM)
hello
SharkVR9000 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 12:22 AM)
Hai guyz
johnney5 Icon : (26 April 2015 - 12:07 AM)
Network:Magic_2014:_Duels_of_the_Planeswalkers and Network:Magic_2015_-_Duels_of_the_Planeswalkers wiki updated if anyone wants to play I'll be online all day
johnney5 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 11:57 PM)
You must buy the game to play online - there is no exception to this right now as far as I know.
TheKaasj Icon : (25 April 2015 - 06:37 PM)
Hi guys can annyone tell me how i can play GTA 5 online? i can connect to the Tunngle GTA V network but not a clue how to play it online since it wants me to sign in to Rockstar Social Club
C14st3r Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:48 PM)
Hi
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:40 PM)
i've connected my pc with a friend's router through wired lan, and we are in total 3 persons that are connected with the router, but only i'm having a problem, is there any way to resolve, the help will be really appreciated, thanks !
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:39 PM)
i'm having a UDP connection error, i need help, i cannot connect though i've turned of my firewall and all..
mairusman93 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 04:39 PM)
hey i need help, can anyone help ?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 April 2015 - 12:20 PM)
SheldonZ80 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 11:12 AM)
все ку, русскоговорящие есть?
Godfrey89 Icon : (25 April 2015 - 07:01 AM)
hi
Resize Chat Area