Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Counter Strike Source not working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Counter Strike Source not working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   zzador Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-August 11
  • Tunngle Username: zzador
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2011 - 14:50

Hi there,
For about 3 days my friend and I try to play a css session, but just doesn't want to work. My friend an I have now the same settings -> We both are in the CSS-Tunngle-Lobby (we can see us there and can chat). We both have Router UDP Port 11155 forwarded (Tunngle test reports OK), Firewall does NOT lock tunngle client and tunngle service for local AND for public networks and when my friend or I create a CSS Server we set "sv_lan 0". However we can't see the others server in the LAN-List neither we can directly connect to our tunngle IPs (4 retries but no connection). We have allready tried hamachi vpn, but there we had the same problem. Our CSS-versions are exactly the same. I gave him my version. I hope some of you can help us.

BTW.: My system: Windows 7
My friend's system: Windows XP

This post has been edited by zzador: 23 August 2011 - 14:54

3

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1135
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1065
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 August 2011 - 16:53

Please try another Game or the Community Connection Test to verify that you both can host/join each other.

Regards
Zocker4Life



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14907
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8746
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:46

Hi :). When you use Tunngle you should be able to use "sv_lan 1" since it has the Class_C_Emulator ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

GunnerLive Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:49 PM)
to montando meu Pc 1 mes vai ta pronto qm quiser me add ai 1 jogo q vo joga vai ser dying light coop
GunnerLive Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:48 PM)
how do you add friends here
GunnerLive Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:48 PM)
yes it works
GunnerLive Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:46 PM)
hi guys ,e ae galera
pedroo_cr7_xd Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:45 PM)
hi :)
tunngle is Works or joke ? :love: ?( ?( ?(
fatbob Icon : (19 April 2015 - 08:32 PM)
hey guys can any1 help me ? i have mortal kombat x and i have been trying to play it for the pas 2 hrs i have all of the updates and fix but when i try to find a match nothin :(
#ViperVenom Icon : (19 April 2015 - 07:45 PM)
Can anybody help me,I am new and completly lost,how can I host a game,I have setup a private network.
Jiliman Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:40 PM)
it didnt work.hmmm idk what to do :pinch: :pinch:
Mike Harper Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:27 PM)
Good luck mate :thumbup:!
Jiliman Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:25 PM)
il try it.Thx for the tip
Mike Harper Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:22 PM)
@Jiliman: You can try full uninstall and reinstall using offline setup ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:22 PM)
Hello mates :)
Jiliman Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:20 PM)
hi people,i have a problem with tunngle,i posted topic but no replies.when i try to start this error shows:leinwand bild erlaubt kein zeichnen
rowelb Icon : (19 April 2015 - 06:18 PM)
any one?
Mike Harper Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:51 PM)
Hey there :)
falah salem Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:31 PM)
hoolle
chuckbart Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:08 PM)
chi ce per un po di aiuto
UNDER_GREY Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:35 AM)
привет)
Karbanat Icon : (19 April 2015 - 10:21 AM)
всем привет!
pannedcake Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:11 AM)
:thumbdown:
chieftaingold Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:11 AM)
fFFffFfffFFFfFfffFFFffffFFff
chieftaingold Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:10 AM)
:ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger: :ger:
chieftaingold Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:10 AM)
ffff
pannedcake Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:09 AM)
:thumbsup:
pannedcake Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:09 AM)
Ranch
pannedcake Icon : (19 April 2015 - 09:05 AM)
What's rim-jimmin' my reggies?
johnpetru1 Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:52 AM)
Alguien para jugar F1?
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:49 AM)
alguem?
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:49 AM)
oooooooooooooo
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:48 AM)
alguem joga dark souls 2
Resize Chat Area