Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Counter Strike Source not working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Counter Strike Source not working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   zzador Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-August 11
  • Tunngle Username: zzador
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2011 - 14:50

Hi there,
For about 3 days my friend and I try to play a css session, but just doesn't want to work. My friend an I have now the same settings -> We both are in the CSS-Tunngle-Lobby (we can see us there and can chat). We both have Router UDP Port 11155 forwarded (Tunngle test reports OK), Firewall does NOT lock tunngle client and tunngle service for local AND for public networks and when my friend or I create a CSS Server we set "sv_lan 0". However we can't see the others server in the LAN-List neither we can directly connect to our tunngle IPs (4 retries but no connection). We have allready tried hamachi vpn, but there we had the same problem. Our CSS-versions are exactly the same. I gave him my version. I hope some of you can help us.

BTW.: My system: Windows 7
My friend's system: Windows XP

This post has been edited by zzador: 23 August 2011 - 14:54

3

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1127
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1056
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 August 2011 - 16:53

Please try another Game or the Community Connection Test to verify that you both can host/join each other.

Regards
Zocker4Life



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14580
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8525
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:46

Hi :). When you use Tunngle you should be able to use "sv_lan 1" since it has the Class_C_Emulator ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Subzerorage5 Icon : (03 March 2015 - 01:05 AM)
ENGLISH ANYONE!! :evil:
BESsovesten Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:05 PM)
красний крестик у друга не можем играть вместе,что делать?тангл работает у нас двоих)
WJUNIOR Icon : (02 March 2015 - 09:52 PM)
algum
WJUNIOR Icon : (02 March 2015 - 09:52 PM)
brasileiro aí?
Varlusha Icon : (02 March 2015 - 07:46 PM)
:)
GameSynchronize Icon : (02 March 2015 - 07:21 PM)
Someone CoD WaW?
S3xoLate Icon : (02 March 2015 - 06:23 PM)
anyone???
S3xoLate Icon : (02 March 2015 - 06:20 PM)
Hey guys does this program works with Dota 2 ???
AmigoSToyota Icon : (02 March 2015 - 05:49 PM)
thanks it worked ^^
UNDER_GREY Icon : (02 March 2015 - 05:36 PM)
AmigoSToyota, Error:126
AmigoSToyota Icon : (02 March 2015 - 05:35 PM)
why my tunngle wont start??when i click on the icon i seads:"systemfehla code 126 the specifed module could not be found"
aqe33tareyareua Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:54 AM)
عيال احد منكم عربي
SmokaNoJoka Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:44 AM)
and get TeamSpeak Client
SmokaNoJoka Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:44 AM)
my FB is Lorenzo Enea Leonardi, otherwise my skype is lorenzo_leonardi hope to hear from you guys
SmokaNoJoka Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:43 AM)
PS for anyone playing dying light add me I play on EU servers and we are trying to get more people playing together on the same networks and using TeamSpeak to talk as we play. I've been talking to a few people on Tunngle and a friend of mine, so yea lets get together and kick some zombie ass
SmokaNoJoka Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:41 AM)
trust Brioche on this one, know your stars and see your chances soar. This method has been tested for bugs and approved. LOL cheers
ObeseWhale Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:34 AM)
Impressing girls is a skill we all wish we had, maybe you can teach me one day :D
Brioche Icon : (02 March 2015 - 11:14 AM)
thanks mate, good that I could find a darn use for my degree in Astronomy (just kidding it's can also be useful with girls sometimes :D)
ObeseWhale Icon : (02 March 2015 - 10:52 AM)
Brioche the master of the universe :thumbup:
Brioche Icon : (02 March 2015 - 10:43 AM)
because the molecules in the atmosphere are diffusing that color :P
rapturehax Icon : (01 March 2015 - 07:51 PM)
why is the sky blue?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:56 PM)
Golden Piggy, дак запускайте с ярлыка, совсем необязательно запускать через тангл...
Golden Piggy Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:54 PM)
он не хочет видить .exe файл
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:52 PM)
Golden Piggy. если не запускается игра, при чем тут тангл? Тангл к запуску игр вообще никакого отношения не имеет, он лишь создает локальную сеть...
Golden Piggy Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:49 PM)
Фишка не в том Она говорит "Ой всё" и короче не хочет мне запускать игрушку,сучка.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:47 PM)
Golden Piggy. если вылетает при/после просмотра рекламы, тогда:
1 - либо нажимайте на Skip во время проигрывания рекламы
2 - либо воспользуйтесь бесплатным временным премиумом, пока не починят вылеты http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1550826
Golden Piggy Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:45 PM)
просто перестала работать и всё как раб
Golden Piggy Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:44 PM)
не хочет говорить какая ошибка её беспокоит
Golden Piggy Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:44 PM)
Она со мной не разговаривает((
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 March 2015 - 05:40 PM)
Golden Piggy. ну я не знаю, может хоть для начала напишите какую ошибку выдает?
Resize Chat Area