Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Counter Strike Source not working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Counter Strike Source not working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   zzador Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-August 11
  • Tunngle Username: zzador
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2011 - 14:50

Hi there,
For about 3 days my friend and I try to play a css session, but just doesn't want to work. My friend an I have now the same settings -> We both are in the CSS-Tunngle-Lobby (we can see us there and can chat). We both have Router UDP Port 11155 forwarded (Tunngle test reports OK), Firewall does NOT lock tunngle client and tunngle service for local AND for public networks and when my friend or I create a CSS Server we set "sv_lan 0". However we can't see the others server in the LAN-List neither we can directly connect to our tunngle IPs (4 retries but no connection). We have allready tried hamachi vpn, but there we had the same problem. Our CSS-versions are exactly the same. I gave him my version. I hope some of you can help us.

BTW.: My system: Windows 7
My friend's system: Windows XP

This post has been edited by zzador: 23 August 2011 - 14:54

3

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • Community Moderator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Community Mod
  • Posts: 1097
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: HelpBot
Reputation: 1012
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 August 2011 - 16:53

Please try another Game or the Community Connection Test to verify that you both can host/join each other.

Regards
Zocker4Life



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14025
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8031
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:46

Hi :). When you use Tunngle you should be able to use "sv_lan 1" since it has the Class_C_Emulator ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

VelvetJane Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:41 AM)
wat
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 November 2014 - 01:04 AM)
Hey, did you try one of the mirror download links? :)
provinground Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:00 AM)
hi every one why i cannot download the tunngle program
Undeadhero1212 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 11:58 PM)
Probably because your internet is slow...
FredLongchamp Icon : (22 November 2014 - 10:51 PM)
why its so long to install this ?
Adanz Icon : (22 November 2014 - 10:33 PM)
hi
JesusGamerXx11 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 09:32 PM)
Alguien quiere Jugar Homefornt?
JesusGamerXx11 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 09:31 PM)
Hola
Karmaobserver Icon : (22 November 2014 - 08:44 PM)
i am gona start
Karmaobserver Icon : (22 November 2014 - 08:44 PM)
Is there someone who wants to start playing Titan Quest Immortal Thrones from beging?
Karmaobserver Icon : (22 November 2014 - 08:43 PM)
hey
artyr3A Icon : (22 November 2014 - 07:55 PM)
is there anyon who want to lay generals contra 007
SuZliK Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:45 PM)
Tunngle adapter (10Mbps) goes up to 100% on hosting computer but only 50% on Client. Game will not function normally. How to fix this?
danylalex Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:40 PM)
?
danylalex Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:40 PM)
how i play minecraft with tangle
SuZliK Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:35 PM)
Hey! Has anyone here used Steam In-Home streaming before?
milanp98 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:28 PM)
anyone wanna play pd2?
Kelilson Icon : (22 November 2014 - 05:15 PM)
IP?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 November 2014 - 04:10 PM)
Selam :). Check the Posted Image Türk forum :)
Dogucan12 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 03:56 PM)
Türk varmı
wesboydead Icon : (22 November 2014 - 01:39 PM)
someone wants to play age of empairs 3
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 November 2014 - 12:55 PM)
Aibolit199101. а что разве в комнате с этой игрой никого нет?)
Aibolit199101 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 12:25 PM)
всем привет! кто гоняет в килинг флур, отзовитесь!
Aibolit199101 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 12:24 PM)
hi=))
kalki_the_one Icon : (22 November 2014 - 11:52 AM)
hey, how do i use this to play games
CodGhosts47 Icon : (22 November 2014 - 10:01 AM)
can anyone help me with payday 2 update 29 error?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 November 2014 - 07:38 AM)
@KryLuna: Hey :). Welcome to Tunngle :). ANY GAME with LAN is supported :).
Mike Harper Icon : (22 November 2014 - 07:37 AM)
@cashems: ATM there is 26 players in the Killing floor network :). You can ask them if they're up for a game :)
Mike Harper Icon : (22 November 2014 - 07:37 AM)
Hi mates :).
cashems Icon : (22 November 2014 - 06:55 AM)
Killing Floor anyone?
Resize Chat Area