Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Como jugar Crysis 2 1.8 lan ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Como jugar Crysis 2 1.8 lan ? ayuda porfavor :( Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   gatoxcrackxd Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: gatoxcrackxd
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 June 2011 - 00:48

Hola amigos
No puedo conectarme a ninguna partida de lan de crysis 2, por la simple razon de que me pide una serial key que no la tengo y no la encuentro por ninguna parte en internet. Yo tengo el juego actualizado a la version 1.8 y tengo el juego full.
EL problema es que no me entra a la seccion de multiplayer, y es hay en donde encuentro los servidores de tunngle :( porfavor ayuda al que me entienda

Saludos

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello friends
I can not connect to any LAN game crysis 2, for the simple reason that I ask for a serial key that I have it and can not find it anywhere on the Internet. I have the game updated to version 1.8 and I have the full game.
The problem is that I get to the multiplayer section, and it is there where servers Tunngle meeting: (please help me to understand

ty

This post has been edited by gatoxcrackxd: 24 June 2011 - 00:49

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2281
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 June 2011 - 16:44

You can´t play Crysis 2 with Update 1.8 on Tunngle, because there is no LAN-Fix available at the moment.

Regrads
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:24 AM)
i'd be thankful
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:23 AM)
is there anything i can do , i mean can anyone tell me exact solution that what should i do
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
i am having error 2-105 when i try to chat with my friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
hello
Dimitri351 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:21 AM)
someone black ops
anaher1m Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:15 AM)
gunnerBTR12 lo que tienes que hacer es facil
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:02 PM)
arma 3
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:01 PM)
join dong penasaran ni ha
RC_5000 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 06:26 PM)
yo, there's this pop up ad that makes the Tunngle GUI crash every time making it impossible to use
gunnerBTR12 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 02:32 PM)
hola miren necesito su ayuda con un problema del tunngle el problema es que cuando inicio el tunngle se me pone una publicidad la cual hace que no responda por favor necesito como puedo resolverlo
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
there are a lot of threads in General Discussion and in other places
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
make some good posts and we will rep you up
Wolf Lord Icon : (05 March 2015 - 09:39 AM)
hey how to increase reputation??
Dhot99 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 04:04 AM)
HEY LE FOU
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:09 AM)
You should already have a static Tunngle IP once you join a Tunngle Network :)
5NaDDeR Icon : (04 March 2015 - 09:33 PM)
is the static ip thing out for premium members if so how can i set one?
redloock Icon : (04 March 2015 - 08:25 PM)
yes, the forest 0.14 is playable in co op without tunngle, because i'm playing with special mod :) about gameplay: very good
Coco28 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 07:39 PM)
anyone know if the forest 0.14 is playable on co-op mode?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:35 PM)
@ZeroFantasy: What kind of error are you getting, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:33 PM)
@kian00sh: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Error:4-109 :).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:51 PM)
спрашивайте
sanek66 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:40 PM)
есть кто ? нужен совет
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:24 PM)
who want's help me? :|
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:23 PM)
:|
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:22 PM)
I just want to play Xenoverse online for a bit :(
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:20 PM)
just i want play most wanted 2005 online . but just i see 4-109 error :((((
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:19 PM)
I'm getting a error
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:18 PM)
Can someone help me out with Dragon Ball Xenoverse?
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:03 PM)
pls help!!!
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:02 PM)
error 4-109
Resize Chat Area