Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Como jugar Crysis 2 1.8 lan ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Como jugar Crysis 2 1.8 lan ? ayuda porfavor :( Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   gatoxcrackxd Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: gatoxcrackxd
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 June 2011 - 00:48

Hola amigos
No puedo conectarme a ninguna partida de lan de crysis 2, por la simple razon de que me pide una serial key que no la tengo y no la encuentro por ninguna parte en internet. Yo tengo el juego actualizado a la version 1.8 y tengo el juego full.
EL problema es que no me entra a la seccion de multiplayer, y es hay en donde encuentro los servidores de tunngle :( porfavor ayuda al que me entienda

Saludos

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello friends
I can not connect to any LAN game crysis 2, for the simple reason that I ask for a serial key that I have it and can not find it anywhere on the Internet. I have the game updated to version 1.8 and I have the full game.
The problem is that I get to the multiplayer section, and it is there where servers Tunngle meeting: (please help me to understand

ty

This post has been edited by gatoxcrackxd: 24 June 2011 - 00:49

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3796
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2076
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 June 2011 - 16:44

You can´t play Crysis 2 with Update 1.8 on Tunngle, because there is no LAN-Fix available at the moment.

Regrads
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

_Foxet_ Icon : (25 April 2014 - 05:37 AM)
Вот кого я тут действительно не ожидал увидеть так это русских.
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:20 AM)
Go to System > Options in the Tunngle Client and tick the Expert Mode box ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:19 AM)
You might need to enable the network options first if you are trying to set one for your Private Network
JackTh3Ripper Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:07 AM)
I'm unable to see the 10.x.x.x in my network range emulation options if anyone can help plz :)
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:24 PM)
ок ок завтра но ты скажи это серьезная проблема или ее можно быстро решить?
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:22 PM)
ах да кстати ты говорил что надо убедится что версии одинаковые. да точно одинаковые
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:22 PM)
ну ок тогда если что то завтра
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:19 PM)
блин сорри скайпа нет. я когда винду переустанавливал забыл его собаку перекачать на жестяк
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:14 PM)
если сейчас есть время позвони мне в скайп, попробую помочь
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:13 PM)
производитель-upvel, а насчет ответах ок буду знать :thumbup:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:09 PM)
Cheredos. 1 - кто производитель роутера, 2 - об этих вопроса и комментах в ответах Мэйл.ру и т.д. забудьте, там эти так называемые мастера и гуру полнейших бред пишут
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:06 PM)
а читал я то что люди сами не понимают как открыть порт
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:05 PM)
роутер- ur-315bn, читал например в комментах к видео или в вопросах mail.ru
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:03 PM)
c'mon guys
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:01 PM)
в твоей проблеме нет ничего страшного или необычного она решается за 5 минут
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:01 PM)
Cheredos. какой у тебя роутер, где и что ты читал?
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:00 PM)
nobody speaks english here? :(
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:59 PM)
я почитал в интернете и понял что у людей такой же вопрос как и у меня
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:58 PM)
блин я бы с радостью открыл бы порт но у меня роутер мозгодробительный
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:57 PM)
ну и не забываем заносить исполняемые файлы игры и таннгла в исключения антивируса и брандмауэра виндовс
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:57 PM)
Cheredos, убедись, что у тебя такая же версия игры как и у человека к которому ты подключаешься, так же если у тебя желтый смайл, то желательно открыть порт, как это сделать рассказано здесь http://www.tunngle.n...щего-tunngleра/
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:44 PM)
не подскажите в чем проблема? Прога работаем норм. ну а вот когда в игру заходишь (saints row 4), нажимаешь локальная сеть, игра либо не находит нечего либо просто выкидывает при заходе на сервер
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:40 PM)
i need help with resident evil revelations, anybody?
Ezio_delaflo... Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:07 PM)
eaeee
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:40 PM)
anybody?
Lexa_Malets Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:35 PM)
какую версию качать?
Lexa_Malets Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:35 PM)
yee
daku99 Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:13 PM)
bbb
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 06:44 PM)
hey, can someone help me?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 06:16 PM)
1.0.6.1
Resize Chat Area