Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Não da para jogar full? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Não da para jogar full? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   anjo_kd Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: anjo_kd
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 June 2011 - 16:10

Bom Galera eu sou brasileito, espero que isso não seja um problema!
na verdade eu não consigo jogar Crysis 2!
eu já tentei tudo mas não consigo jogar, toda a vez que eu boto em MP ele da erro de conexão ou seja eu nunca chego a ver aquela pagina onde tem "join"

eu tenho umas duvidas
qual versão usar???
online só no beta?
eu olhei alguns tutorial tem um em que o cara mostra um server dedicado!
mas ele manda executar uns 4 arquivos que n tem no meu jogo!
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 June 2011 - 18:37

English Translation by Google:

Quote

Good Guys I'm brasileito, hope this is not a problem!
I actually can not play Crysis 2!
I've tried everything but I can not play, every time I put it in the MP connection error ie I never get to see where that page has a "join "

I have some doubts
which version to use??
online only in the beta?
I looked at some tutorial has a face that shows a dedicated server!
but he sends a 4 run files that do have in my game!

Check the Crysis 2 Wikpage for help

And please use English language in this forum

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
Meweetarded Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:32 AM)
Is there even a tunngle teamspeak anymore? That would help a bunch.
hamicenik Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:05 AM)
selamun aleykum
Goigioi Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:09 AM)
is there a forum to get the tunngle adapter working under windows 10 ?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:02 PM)
Welcome. Don't worry someone will help as and when they can.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:01 PM)
its ok, thank you :)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:59 PM)
I'm afraid I do not know that game but one of the developers will respond to your forum thread. Just have to be patient as they have a lot of threads to answer. Sorry I can not help.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:56 PM)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
what issues are you having?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
hi
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
sorry if I didn't respect forums rules, but can anyone help me at my thread please?
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
hello
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:49 PM)
@Mike I think he may have the adaptor problem and I think I have a fix for that, well at least a fix until there is something more permanent.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 09:04 PM)
Hi mates :)
@nitramzz, feel free to ask for help, mate :). If you need help with big problems then using the forums will be better :).
Hussain2332AA Icon : (29 August 2015 - 08:33 PM)
Hello
nitramzz Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:32 PM)
Hello, may I ask for some help please
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:17 PM)
Hello mates :)
Aldo35 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:13 PM)
hi e.e
Xernilius Icon : (29 August 2015 - 04:20 PM)
Sich hei!=)
Xhanto Icon : (29 August 2015 - 03:00 PM)
ah toz
old skull Icon : (29 August 2015 - 02:08 PM)
я устанавливаю tunngle и он у меня не запускаеться
xxSPARTAN626xx Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:55 AM)
guys, anybody still playing halo 2 vista?
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:44 AM)
@slepten you can try to reboot your computer and your router
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:23 AM)
hi :)
zahr074 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:17 AM)
hello
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:25 AM)
It worked fine yesterday but now it won't let me log in.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Can somebody help me with Error 4-121? I know nothing about computers.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Test
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:15 PM)
Great :-)
Resize Chat Area