Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 FA(by me)Q Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ady din Romania Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 24-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Ady02
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 07 June 2011 - 22:39

Can anyone give me a link to a legit tutorial for playing Crysis 2 MP on patch 1.8?? Or i have to downgrade my game to a specified patch. Please be patient with me cuz im new with Tunngle.

This post has been edited by Ady din Romania: 07 June 2011 - 22:40

2

#2 User is offline   CarbonUA Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: CarbonUA
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 June 2011 - 13:47

Yes. Anyone give a link!!!!!!!
0

#3 User is offline   droople Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: droople
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 June 2011 - 12:28

Its a shame there is no loader for crysis2 ..
0

#4 User is offline   Lowrider187 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: lowrider187
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 26 June 2011 - 21:13

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info
1

#5 User is offline   lol-man Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 29-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: lol-man
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 July 2011 - 09:39

View PostLowrider187, on 26 June 2011 - 21:13, said:

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!
1

#6 User is offline   luks_kpo_96 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-July 11
  • Tunngle Username: momia456
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 26 July 2011 - 06:09

View Postlol-man, on 03 July 2011 - 09:39, said:

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!

the same problem :(
0

#7 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3896
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2238
Tunngle Master

Posted 26 July 2011 - 15:22

Maybe this Post can help you

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:49 PM)
Laybal, какую ошибку выдает?
Laybal Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:47 PM)
в тылу врага 2 штурм установил ...захожу ошибку выбивает и выкидывает...хрен пойму
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:46 PM)
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:44 PM)
все равно спасибо тебе большое за помощ
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:43 PM)
хах блин теперь 4-110
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:22 PM)
AlexandrDeev, вот решение ошибки 4-101 http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1538943 , а это решение ошибки 4-109 http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1538967
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:19 PM)
поменял адаптер и тоже 4-109
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
мы сейчас вместе устанавливаем просто
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
а у друга 4-109
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:18 PM)
нет, 4-101
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:12 PM)
ошибка 4-109?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:12 PM)
какой?
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:07 PM)
мне в самой программе пишет что невозможно найти сетевой адаптер. что делать?
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:06 PM)
все нашел спасибо, а и еще вопросик..
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 December 2014 - 09:01 PM)
AlexandrDeev, сменить пароль можно перейдя по этой ссылке https://www.tunngle....e&area=password
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 08:56 PM)
я немогу зайти в тингл изза того что пароль большей(
AlexandrDeev Icon : (21 December 2014 - 08:56 PM)
парни как тут поменять пароль?
pitbuls Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:45 PM)
8EX727H7LUWD7XLDEE6F
BrockLesnar05 Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:41 PM)
No probs ... :)
Shouvik Talu... Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:36 PM)
Thanks for your information mate. :thumbsup:
BrockLesnar05 Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:30 PM)
It's not you only .... it's been like this for over a month now
Shouvik Talu... Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:28 PM)
Why I am viewing this message?
Shouvik Talu... Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:27 PM)
[#10221] You do not have permission to view the member listing.
Paapoo Icon : (21 December 2014 - 07:05 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:39 PM)
Du können versuchen mit verwenden Opera 12.17 wie dein Default-browser :).
Auch sehe dass du hab nein Ad-block oder popup-blocker installieren :).

Mehr info: Client:Private_Networks#Troubleshooting
(Ich hoffe du verstehen mir)
CaptainMorgan24 Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Ich kann meine Private netzwerke nicht aktivieren
Mike Harper Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:28 PM)
Hallo :). Was hilfe du brauchen? :)

Apropos, Tunngle ist ein produkt von Deutschland :).

(Ich bin nicht ein Deutscher und ich bin nicht ein admin.... mein Deutsch ist nicht sehr gut)
CaptainMorgan24 Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:23 PM)
Ist hier ein Deutscher Admin dabei ?!! Brauche dringend hilfe!!
Mike Harper Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:17 PM)
Привет :)
stratermic Icon : (21 December 2014 - 04:12 PM)
всем привет
Resize Chat Area