Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Finalizing Bug - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Finalizing Bug Bug Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   matan13602 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: matan13602
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 May 2011 - 21:29

Hello I have a problem when opening Tunngle, the program starts normally but in middle logging process, a window with "finalizing..." stays on the screen and the other window of the program is being opened normally but when i connects to a room with my friend and when he ping on my ip it doesn't succeed..

I already tried using the trick with cmd commend "net stop tunngleservice" and then start...
i reinstalled Tunngle
register in a new user
and opened tunngle ports - 11155 TCP/UDP

sorry about the spelling..

Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 May 2011 - 21:35

Maybe this will cause the problem:

Quote

Certain router models forward in such a way that until we find a workaround, is not compatible with Tunngle. This is known to occur for example with certain Zyxel and Belkin models. In this case even though the Port Forward Test is successful you won't be seeing anybody in the nets. If this is your case then:
  • Disable the port forward in your router
  • Uncheck upnp under Tunngle->System->Options
  • If after doing this finalizing seems stuck or you get an error, you can hit cancel to login anyway. This way you should at least see some peers.


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14796
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8671
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 May 2011 - 22:13

Hi :). What does Tunngle->System->Option->Test say :)?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

senjor107 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 09:56 PM)
Crf;bnt f e Athvth cbvekznjh 2013 vj;yj buhfnm&
dastambo Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
Привет У меня есть проблема с плохой Svalmv может ответить?
fox13rus Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
как поменять имя
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
The forest
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
Polish
ingres Icon : (01 April 2015 - 04:20 PM)
hi Tunngleland ,privet UnderG
TekMatador Icon : (01 April 2015 - 02:14 PM)
sa
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
no me deja entrar para jugar
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
necesito ayudano me deja confirmar el correo
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
hola
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 April 2015 - 08:29 AM)
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:55 PM)
как играть в тылу врага 2 штурм по сети
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:53 PM)
ау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:52 PM)
ауау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:51 PM)
ребят подскажите как играть в тлу врага
ingres Icon : (31 March 2015 - 10:11 PM)
privet
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
есть кто живой ?
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
фигня какая то
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
Loading comment...
georgii-1998 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 12:32 PM)
ребят кто нибудь знаете arma 3 почему у меня при запуске ошибка вот No entry bin\ config.bin/CfgDifficulties/Recruit/Flags.UltraAI.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:48 AM)
Plaksa69, ну попробуйте еще раз
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
[# 10193] Мы столкнулись с проблемой обработки вашего запроса входа в систему. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз.
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
ребят как исправить ошибку
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:18 AM)
Barselon, там же где и обычно
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:17 AM)
Doza4ok, на каком этапе не получается создать?
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:00 AM)
Вроде всё делаю , но не получается:(
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Подскажите, не могу создать частную сеть
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Ребят
Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
Resize Chat Area