Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 LAN multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 LAN multiplayer Crysis 2 LAN multiplayer Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   NavidN Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 07-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: navidnouri
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 07 May 2011 - 07:46

Hi every body

i just found a wiki about setting and hosting a crysis 2 server but i can not do it because of login screen.
can someone tell me exactly how to remove login screen to host a dedicated server for crysis 2 or how to setup a LAN server

Network:Crysis_2#HOW_TO_HOST_A_SERVER_.28FULL_GAME.29
1

#2 User is offline   FrozenFlame Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: FrozenFlame
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 08 May 2011 - 16:08

Sorry to Break it to yah but this gamer doesn'nyt support LAN :(
0

#3 User is offline   majstor037 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 12-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: majstor037
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 June 2011 - 18:42

there are numerous tutorials on making LAN multiplayer with Crysis 2 over hamachi/tunngle
The game officially doesn't support LAN but it can be done by tweaking few files in Crysis 2 folder (system.cfg)
Posted Image

|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅] volume: ııııııııııııııııııııııııııııı[]

I substitute my own reality
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:37 AM)
thanks for reply but port is already farward the green face is showing up
Adityarocky007 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:25 AM)
hey anybody wanna play saints row 4
Mike Harper Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:11 AM)
Hi Umair :). The problem might be caused by connection issues. You can set up Port_Forward to improve the connection ;).
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:24 AM)
i'd be thankful
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:23 AM)
is there anything i can do , i mean can anyone tell me exact solution that what should i do
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
i am having error 2-105 when i try to chat with my friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
hello
Dimitri351 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:21 AM)
someone black ops
anaher1m Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:15 AM)
gunnerBTR12 lo que tienes que hacer es facil
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:02 PM)
arma 3
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:01 PM)
join dong penasaran ni ha
RC_5000 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 06:26 PM)
yo, there's this pop up ad that makes the Tunngle GUI crash every time making it impossible to use
gunnerBTR12 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 02:32 PM)
hola miren necesito su ayuda con un problema del tunngle el problema es que cuando inicio el tunngle se me pone una publicidad la cual hace que no responda por favor necesito como puedo resolverlo
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
there are a lot of threads in General Discussion and in other places
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
make some good posts and we will rep you up
Wolf Lord Icon : (05 March 2015 - 09:39 AM)
hey how to increase reputation??
Dhot99 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 04:04 AM)
HEY LE FOU
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:09 AM)
You should already have a static Tunngle IP once you join a Tunngle Network :)
5NaDDeR Icon : (04 March 2015 - 09:33 PM)
is the static ip thing out for premium members if so how can i set one?
redloock Icon : (04 March 2015 - 08:25 PM)
yes, the forest 0.14 is playable in co op without tunngle, because i'm playing with special mod :) about gameplay: very good
Coco28 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 07:39 PM)
anyone know if the forest 0.14 is playable on co-op mode?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:35 PM)
@ZeroFantasy: What kind of error are you getting, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:33 PM)
@kian00sh: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Error:4-109 :).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:51 PM)
спрашивайте
sanek66 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:40 PM)
есть кто ? нужен совет
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:24 PM)
who want's help me? :|
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:23 PM)
:|
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:22 PM)
I just want to play Xenoverse online for a bit :(
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:20 PM)
just i want play most wanted 2005 online . but just i see 4-109 error :((((
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:19 PM)
I'm getting a error
Resize Chat Area