Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 1.4 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 1.4 A new patch for Crysis 2 arrives Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   Gitorian Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Gitorian
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 28 April 2011 - 14:48

Now you cant login to any server, because they were updated too.

When will the new MP fix come out?


PC Changes:
[code]Vote-kicking feature added.
Added a reserved slot system for server admins.
Further improvements to anti-cheat measures.
Objectives are returned if they end up in forbidden areas.
Fix for Nanosuit Modules that could not be leveled in some circumstances.
Fix for some instances of errors logging into multiplayer that would report “Could not connect to Gamespy”.
Fix for unlock tokens failing to be awarded if a player quit a game in which they leveled up before the end of the round.
Fix for inconsistencies with weapon zooming.
Fix for outdated stats being saved when a client leaves mid-game.
Fixes to the Nanosuit Reboot option available at level 50.
Fixed several weapon exploits.
Fixed a rare issue where auto-aim, stealth kill and grab would not work on an AI.
Reduced memory footprint of sound.
Optimized full screen effects on some graphics cards.
Optimized SSAO on some graphics cards.

0

#2 User is offline   FrozenFlame Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: FrozenFlame
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 08 May 2011 - 16:12

Hey man. Heres the link: http://www.tunngle.n...831#entry304831

I suggest reading all of the info and text ^^


Cheers,

-FF
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

SpankZorius Icon : (11 February 2016 - 09:49 PM)
Hey guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
:thumbup: kk
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
Titan Quest^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
was spiels du im moment
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
XD immer gerne ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
:rofl: :gamer: :thumbsup: i love tunngle
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
kk dan ist das normal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
:gamer: lol
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
wichtig ist ein grünes smeili ;)
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
a das ist bei mir auch wenn du dich einlogst ist die weg ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:40 PM)
zu dem Video werde ich versuhen danke nochmal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:39 PM)
bei mir leuft alles eigentlich grünes gesicht und leute sehen meine Lobby nur beim start kommt diese fehler Meldung 4-109
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:37 PM)
kd hab 2 tage gebraucht bis es gelaufen ist ^^ bei mir lag es am port^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:35 PM)
kk danke mache ich mal
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
Spoiler
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
kuk dir ma das video an vieleicht hilft es dir
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
64bit
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:32 PM)
hast du 32 bit oder 64 bit
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:31 PM)
@Dakowa habe ich gemacht
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:29 PM)
iwwg log dich in deine ruter ein und erstelle einen port für tunngel
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:25 PM)
i have army men rts and halo part 1 and part 2 and call of duty 4 and left 4 dead 2 >> so i'm Ready to play with anyone ;) and i need to get to know new friends in here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
i am New Here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hi Guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 06:17 PM)
hallo habe fehler 4-109 weis da jemand wie man das löst danke im voraus
Cyberlady Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:18 PM)
froh zu helfen :thumbup:
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:11 PM)
Danke Problem gelöst lag am port Danke danke danke Cyberlady :) :) :)
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:42 PM)
ach meinen sie Port Mapping
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:33 PM)
ich hätte da noch DNS und DDNS
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:25 PM)
sehe nur DHCP dort kann ich Geräte eingeben manu dann taucht ne MC Adresse auf und ne IP die unvollständig ist ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:22 PM)
ich sehe das bei mir nicht Virtual Server
Resize Chat Area