Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Confused - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Confused Do people play? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   doyouknowthejoke Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: freetunngleaccount
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 April 2011 - 02:41

Hello.

I notice that every time people are in the Crysis 2 room (even with over 20 people) that only like 2 people are in the game. All the time too, yesterday it had 32 players in the room and it only came up with one game featuring 2 players, when i'd refresh it sometimes wouldn't even show that.

Whats going on D:
0

#2 User is offline   eycel Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: 17-February 11
  • Location: USA
  • Tunngle Username: eycel
Reputation: 12
Tiny

Posted 24 April 2011 - 00:54

yea its always been like that. I useually have a server going that gets busy around 4 am to noon central standard time but I havent had it going for a week or so, ill prob start it again.
Visit my youtube channel youtube.com/notebookplayer
0

#3 User is offline   doyouknowthejoke Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: freetunngleaccount
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 April 2011 - 05:16

Well, its ******* ***. I myself paid for the complete version of the game but keep getting disconnected AND incorrect serial messages regardless. Something about playing the beta online makes it better to and i'm not even sure what. Its fucked how theres 20 ppl online right now, no one in game and no one joining my game
0

#4 User is offline   doyouknowthejoke Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: freetunngleaccount
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 May 2011 - 02:53

cmon, bump. lets sort this out and start playing again.
0

#5 User is offline   majstor037 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 12-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: majstor037
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 June 2011 - 18:49

Is it possible to play LAN in full Crysis 2, or it has to be Beta?
I want to play but I would like to play with full game because I have it installed on my PC. I have the Beta also, but I'm just wondering with which game should I try playing LAN multiplayer over tunngle?
Posted Image

|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅] volume: ııııııııııııııııııııııııııııı[]

I substitute my own reality
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 June 2011 - 22:53

View Postmajstor037, on 12 June 2011 - 18:49, said:

Is it possible to play LAN in full Crysis 2, or it has to be Beta?
I want to play but I would like to play with full game because I have it installed on my PC. I have the Beta also, but I'm just wondering with which game should I try playing LAN multiplayer over tunngle?

If I´m right you can play LAN with the Beta, for the Full game there is a way to play Online (Real, no LAN). For more Information check the Crysis 2 Wikipage.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Goigioi Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:09 AM)
is there a forum to get the tunngle adapter working under windows 10 ?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:02 PM)
Welcome. Don't worry someone will help as and when they can.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:01 PM)
its ok, thank you :)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:59 PM)
I'm afraid I do not know that game but one of the developers will respond to your forum thread. Just have to be patient as they have a lot of threads to answer. Sorry I can not help.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:56 PM)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
what issues are you having?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
hi
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
sorry if I didn't respect forums rules, but can anyone help me at my thread please?
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
hello
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:49 PM)
@Mike I think he may have the adaptor problem and I think I have a fix for that, well at least a fix until there is something more permanent.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 09:04 PM)
Hi mates :)
@nitramzz, feel free to ask for help, mate :). If you need help with big problems then using the forums will be better :).
Hussain2332AA Icon : (29 August 2015 - 08:33 PM)
Hello
nitramzz Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:32 PM)
Hello, may I ask for some help please
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:17 PM)
Hello mates :)
Aldo35 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:13 PM)
hi e.e
Xernilius Icon : (29 August 2015 - 04:20 PM)
Sich hei!=)
Xhanto Icon : (29 August 2015 - 03:00 PM)
ah toz
old skull Icon : (29 August 2015 - 02:08 PM)
я устанавливаю tunngle и он у меня не запускаеться
xxSPARTAN626xx Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:55 AM)
guys, anybody still playing halo 2 vista?
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:44 AM)
@slepten you can try to reboot your computer and your router
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:23 AM)
hi :)
zahr074 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:17 AM)
hello
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:25 AM)
It worked fine yesterday but now it won't let me log in.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Can somebody help me with Error 4-121? I know nothing about computers.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Test
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:15 PM)
Great :-)
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:13 PM)
Worked great, Sectioned! Somehow it cloned, so I had 2 adapters... Disabled one and voilá!
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:08 PM)
Welcome. Let me know how you get on.
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
OK, TY
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
Restart PC after doing this but if it does not work I am pretty sure the developers are aware of the situation as there is a similer problem with windows 10. All seems to be working for me though.
Resize Chat Area