Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3863
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2192
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3863
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2192
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3863
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2192
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13576
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7676
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:47 PM)
Hi бл*
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:43 PM)
hi
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:42 PM)
ты так хорошо объясняеш иди в авто школу работать
Konon_Konon Icon : (02 September 2014 - 02:37 PM)
оооощгн
mohamedghoub... Icon : (02 September 2014 - 12:57 PM)
ghoubach
homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:52 AM)
Playing someone in Zeq2 ???
homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:51 AM)
gra ktos w Zeq2???
dimzan Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:47 AM)
AlexFil1, вряд ли ты уже прочитаешь, там нужно после захода игрока сервера прописать в консоль sv_kickerrornum 0
HelpBot Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
@predator_595: Check Tunngle#How_To_Play :)
Mike Harper Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
Hi :). You can check the general guide here: Tunngle#How_To_Play :).
predator_595 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:11 AM)
can anone help how to join the game
AlexFil1 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:31 AM)
люди помогите, пытаюсь в garrys mod зайти а пишет Connection failed after 4 retries.
SHEROMS40 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:08 AM)
i cannot login..please help
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:10 AM)
A quick question if I may, Do i need Tunngle client and chipset in order it to work?
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:09 AM)
Hey guys
EnJoy_x Icon : (01 September 2014 - 09:37 PM)
does anyone know how to get the rust server
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:03 PM)
not sure what to do, wanting so bad to enter the RE6 games
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:02 PM)
Hi guys, im having a problem with tunngle, that i download it from the tunngle community, but then, as i try to install it in my computer, it doesnt show any dialog message, doesnt even start the installing dialog box, it doesnt install AT ALL.
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
when i go to start my server it says cannot find arma2oaserver_1.exe
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
I need a little help someone
silver.tiger7 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 05:28 PM)
HElp
spartan6695 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:20 PM)
happenin
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:33 PM)
anyone here /<
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:32 PM)
anyone want 2 play C&C3 reloaded ?
nandordea Icon : (01 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
arma III español
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Company of heores 2 i dont have create the multiplayer room :(
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Hi please help with Company of heores
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:48 PM)
hey ? help
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:47 PM)
how can i join some of serverss
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:52 PM)
لا اسطيع الدخول على السرفرات ماهيا المشكلة ؟؟؟؟؟
Resize Chat Area