Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3869
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2193
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3869
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2193
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3869
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2193
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13671
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7737
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (23 September 2014 - 04:44 AM)
The Tunngle Team is aware of the issue and is looking into it :)
adamshumpisxxx Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:37 AM)
Apparently nobody can register. This is a huge issue. Error 524 on the Validation Server.
Echo5Hotel Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:36 AM)
Anyone here that can help a friend of mine get registered? I actually have two friends that have been trying to register. One is getting mysql errors and the other is simply not getting the confirmation email to complete his registration.
pixeel1 Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:31 AM)
lo
pixeel1 Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:31 AM)
hsurhgksbfvnsdlkv
FearzEnemy Icon : (23 September 2014 - 03:26 AM)
lol
RisKorN Icon : (23 September 2014 - 01:39 AM)
this is bullshit..

You cant even register to tunngle anymore..

Challengequestion: ilovegaming
Answer: NOTHING WORKS?
Deklyn Hunt Icon : (22 September 2014 - 10:17 PM)
any admin on?
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:29 PM)
I think I need help... but whatever...
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:28 PM)
Oh well
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:25 PM)
Seriously guys is anyone online :pinch:
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:20 PM)
Idk, try to make him/her a new one and try again
afgezz_Tornado Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:18 PM)
when i put a new email adress to register my friend it says this is in use how can i fix it ? tnx
AnjaZ Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:17 PM)
I'm here
afgezz_Tornado Icon : (22 September 2014 - 09:17 PM)
hello is any one herE?
izal Icon : (22 September 2014 - 07:53 PM)
ooohh thx man i can join tunngle thanks
izal Icon : (22 September 2014 - 07:52 PM)
i cant join login tunngle
raysanxiii Icon : (22 September 2014 - 06:55 PM)
cant even register lol
Brioche Icon : (22 September 2014 - 10:34 AM)
yes
ismasasoel Icon : (22 September 2014 - 04:54 AM)
I can log in here but not in the desktop client... am I supposed to use the same username/password than here?
ismasasoel Icon : (22 September 2014 - 04:53 AM)
Hey guys! Someone can help me out with a lil' issue?
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:49 AM)
i keep asking it to resend verification and it wont resend it
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:49 AM)
yea i couldnt register on main site
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:13 AM)
scratch that, it gave the error but post the reply anyway, so maybe someone can resolve it
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 03:11 AM)
this will be a problem, i tryed to post what happened in itsgreekpete's forum post, but it still gives the mysql problem
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:58 AM)
i'm gonna try to make this problem be known
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:57 AM)
but i tryed to register in the main site and it does't give the same problem
syoxiss1 Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:56 AM)
hi all, i got the same problem when i registered in the forum
itsgreekpete Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:47 AM)
no go. the mysql error happens after trying to get tunngle to resend a validation email. he registered twice thinking it was maybe his email, but neither of his two emails have received any validation emails.
UnclleCrappy... Icon : (22 September 2014 - 02:44 AM)
clean eb browser's cache, cookies, and history and try
Resize Chat Area