Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2207
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13789
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7831
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ditarnatino Icon : (22 October 2014 - 05:30 AM)
I'm having an issue installing the latest version of tunngle - whenever I try installing it gives me an error saying it could not receive the files and to check my internet connection. I'm currently trying to install an older version to see if that solves the issue
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:27 AM)
загляните сдесь: http://www.tunngle.n...ошибок-tunngle/
siricya14 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:12 AM)
ошибка тангл не удается найти указанный модуль
the_master_o... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 02:05 AM)
hi
Vmax1 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
Ciao a tutti italiani!
ignion Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:28 PM)
ошибка 4-104 хотя ввожу правильные пароль и логин...:(
Wala0A Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:49 PM)
Any help?
Wala0A Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:49 PM)
in borderlands pre sequel I can find my friend's game but they can't find my game.
BSL-110 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:47 PM)
ошибка 4-104 эт че?
BSL-110 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 08:07 PM)
йо. как житуха?
Alex Villegas Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:28 PM)
quien para jugar Unturned?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:05 PM)
Hi :)
LucKeR-msk Icon : (21 October 2014 - 06:01 PM)
hello
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
NickaNety. ты о чем?
NickaNety Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:48 PM)
Наркоманы штоле
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:28 PM)
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:22 PM)
есть кто?
premier1777 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 04:21 PM)
а как присоединиться поиграть?
calebfox89 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:43 PM)
buscando alguien que se anime a jugar boderlans 1
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:24 PM)
@andriy19990330: Привет :). You're account is already registered and validated :). You can start playing now :thumbsup:!
andriy19990330 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 03:03 PM)
где регистрация акаунта?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:55 PM)
Hello :).
guiguidu90 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:43 PM)
Hi :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:05 PM)
Ok. I'll see on the forum. Thanks
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
The chat isn't really a support section ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:04 PM)
You can create a forum thread about the issue, should be able to give you some more support there :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
I did everything they told me to do. Not enough :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
SUre
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:57 PM)
Have you had a read of the Adapter_Priority wiki page? :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:54 PM)
My network adaptater seems to be "not correctly prioritized"
Resize Chat Area