Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14785
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8666
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
LodbergDK Icon : (30 March 2015 - 08:10 PM)
tis
CANEK2142 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:45 PM)
есть КТО?
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:14 PM)
кто тхочет поиграть в dying light оп сети
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:13 PM)
всем привет
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
хочу с другом поиграть как это сделать?
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
помогите с героями 3 HD
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:47 PM)
всем привет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:41 PM)
meywmeyw, ну дак подтвердите вашу учётную запись через почту
meywmeyw Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:17 PM)
ребят,такая проблемка,выдаёт ошибку 4-107,пишет типо не авторизировал через почту,на сайте заходит нормально,но в сам тангл зайти не могу,выдаёт ту ошибку
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:51 PM)
You can leave it blank if your not sure :)
mir fahad Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:30 PM)
what to write in command line parameters?
mir fahad Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:30 PM)
I need help
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:24 AM)
какую ошибку выдает?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:24 AM)
875875875, ?
875875875 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:23 AM)
ребята у меня до сих пор просит авторизоватса как
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:20 AM)
Hey ingres :)
ingres Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:01 AM)
hi all
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 March 2015 - 04:42 AM)
Hey :)
ViTaLkA33 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 03:55 AM)
hello
Douglas Spil... Icon : (29 March 2015 - 10:54 PM)
Brasil
Douglas Spil... Icon : (29 March 2015 - 10:54 PM)
fala galera
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:58 PM)
kemper23, пожалуйста, удачной игры!))
kemper23 Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:57 PM)
UNDER_GREY.спасибо)))
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:55 PM)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:55 PM)
kemper23, либо напишите в теме на русскоязычном форуме, либо в теме в нашей группе в контакте
kemper23 Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:53 PM)
UNDER_GREY.ну как еще себе игроков найти???
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:50 PM)
kemper23, от того, что вы 150 раз проспамите, игроки не появятся :whistling:
kemper23 Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:48 PM)
есть тут кто.кто играет властелин колец
kemper23 Icon : (29 March 2015 - 09:47 PM)
(29 March 2015 - 09:46 PM) Edit icon
есть тут кто.кто играет властелин колец
Resize Chat Area