Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2328
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2328
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2328
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15169
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8940
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (02 July 2015 - 03:56 AM)
@ahmdnshat: You can join the Red Alert 3 network ;).
ahmdnshat Icon : (01 July 2015 - 06:51 PM)
how can I find red alert 3 players
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:31 PM)
ерл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:10 PM)
лдю
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
енл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
д
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ордж
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ьдю
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:04 PM)
че
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:01 PM)
вапр
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:01 PM)
я
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 02:59 PM)
леее
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:35 PM)
алё
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:35 PM)
кто играет в universe at war
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:34 PM)
кто играет в Universe At War - Earth Assault
selemitor Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:15 PM)
ktoś gra w ARK ? ktoś chce zagrać ?
selemitor Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:14 PM)
polska
GEOX_GEOX Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:49 PM)
IF I CANT PLAY ALONE HOW DO I GET MULTIPLAYER TO WORK ?
GEOX_GEOX Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:49 PM)
HOW TO DO I PLAY DAY Z ALONE
Eitvydas789 Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:35 PM)
h
Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
Callspawnserver; unexpected response ;$0
4e eto takoye mat ego 4to mne delat
Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
runtime error at(178;2996;)>>>WTF?
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:53 AM)
hey
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:52 AM)
hey
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:09 PM)
SwagLink, Error:126
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Systemfehler. Code 126. The specific module could not be found
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Cant start it up, gives me an error:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 07:36 PM)
Leksus89rus, какую ошибку выдает? учетная запись активирована?
Leksus89rus Icon : (29 June 2015 - 06:36 PM)
не могу авторизоваться в самой программе тангл,что делать?логин и пароль пишу и все равно ни как
kostegriz Icon : (29 June 2015 - 04:59 PM)
ergergrt
Resize Chat Area