Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: Trampel
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11
  • Tunngle Username: neonraver1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15279
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9044
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

DrDrunkenLob... Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:32 PM)
test
hajifsayshi Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:22 PM)
Anyone else having difficulties connecting to different people?
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:33 AM)
Hello :). I haven't personally used Tunngle on Win10. But i read that members are having adapter related issues in Windows 10.
The next Tunngle version should improve the situation from Tunngle's side.
But still Windows needs to fix some stuffs too (like adapter priority not saving) ;).
Phoenix199205 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:18 AM)
Hi guys, hows compatible Tunngle now with Windows 10 home?
dengsm Icon : (02 August 2015 - 07:48 AM)
ok
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 06:09 AM)
Hallo Dandy88 :). Tunngle is made in Germany. So all admins are Deutscher (except 1 admin) ;) :D.
Dandy88 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 10:16 PM)
German Admin here?
Snaxx45 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:38 PM)
hey guys im new to this..can anyone tell me how i can play with other ppl on the guild 2 renniasance online using this program? thx!
Mike Harper Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:16 PM)
@skataclient2, your account doesn't have a "Tunngle Nickname". Seems like your account is broken. You should close this account and open a new one ;).
skataclient2 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 02:35 PM)
Hello, i am getting error 4-106 when i try to login on the client, logging on site works fine, does anybody know what to do? (changed pass,reset pass and reinstalled already)
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
ayuda
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
como ago para que aparezca tunngle en el panel de control?
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
baby j-c in the house ya ll
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
sup ******
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:17 PM)
porfabor
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:15 PM)
hola alguien quiere jugar a worms 4 mayhem
e4g Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:26 PM)
haha
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:15 PM)
could not reach the tunngle master server
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:11 PM)
что делать?
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
У меня проблема 4-104
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
Привет
Vantastic86 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 11:58 AM)
Hi, my tunngle cannot change the adapter priority, I upgraded to windows 10 yesterday. I tried all the solutions tunngle gave me. any help?
Super_Tornado Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:35 AM)
Всем привет! Кто небуть играэт Ned for Speed?
mixan558 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:30 AM)
хай
FBVargas Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:58 AM)
Would anyone know how to make a personal server for dayz
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HI
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
Danville23 Icon : (30 July 2015 - 08:30 PM)
anybody want to play borderlands pre sequel
flynificent Icon : (30 July 2015 - 07:36 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area