Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 connection to host failed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 connection to host failed Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 February 2011 - 16:48

Crysis 2 connection to host failed
I need Help All Room tell me This
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#2 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 13:46

Kann mir Jemand Helfen?
0

#3 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:31

Ich habe T-Com Modem und wie mache ich das mit Tunngle und Crysic 2 Funkcioniert?
0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3891
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2231
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:04

  • Read the Crysis 2 Wikipage
  • Forward UDP-Port 11155 into your Router
  • Set exceptions for Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe into your firewall
  • Check the adapter priority (Tunngle needs to be the First)

BTW, there is an EDIT button under your Posts, please use it next time

Regards
Zocker4Life

This post has been edited by Zocker4Life: 21 February 2011 - 15:08

Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:38

how can I change on Router Port to 11155
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3891
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2231
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:41

View Postdxkiller, on 21 February 2011 - 15:38, said:

how can I change on Router Port to 11155

Visit Portforward.com and search your Router or watch into the Router manual.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 16:16

Dont Work
0

#8 User is offline   horizon2122 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: svetyballs
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 23:03

unplug your modem for 30 seconds and plug it back in. this assigns you a new ip if you have a dynamic ip from your isp, that fixed my hosting problem.
0

#9 User is offline   FarkiJR Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: istike93
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 May 2011 - 13:20

It doesnt work.... I did all the things that u say and still not working... Something wrong with my tunngle... I cannot join any server... Tunngle is the first at priority... i reinstalled 3 times still not working. what should i do?
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14146
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8152
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 May 2011 - 07:38

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   kingwolf_1997 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: chihuy105
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 October 2012 - 13:44

HELPPPPP!!!!
i have the same but i don't kown how to fix
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5328
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 October 2012 - 22:47

Hey :)

What solutions have you tried so far? :)

Have you tried all the ones suggested in this thread?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
chavos que sea hace para jugar imperium 3
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:56 PM)
imperium?? como lo juego .... ?( ?( ?( :(
carpanchoXD33 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:14 PM)
ip?
gb25f2 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 11:54 AM)
hey guys, i need help . naruto ns3 fb , doesn't open , it says no internet connection please help
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:13 PM)
problemState = unknown ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:11 PM)
ok
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:10 PM)
What should I do if I did not I'm trying to solve is 4 days

:wacko:
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:09 PM)
// Find some gameHacker ; Posted Image
Resize Chat Area