Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 connection to host failed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 connection to host failed Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 February 2011 - 16:48

Crysis 2 connection to host failed
I need Help All Room tell me This
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#2 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 13:46

Kann mir Jemand Helfen?
0

#3 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:31

Ich habe T-Com Modem und wie mache ich das mit Tunngle und Crysic 2 Funkcioniert?
0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:04

  • Read the Crysis 2 Wikipage
  • Forward UDP-Port 11155 into your Router
  • Set exceptions for Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe into your firewall
  • Check the adapter priority (Tunngle needs to be the First)

BTW, there is an EDIT button under your Posts, please use it next time

Regards
Zocker4Life

This post has been edited by Zocker4Life: 21 February 2011 - 15:08

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:38

how can I change on Router Port to 11155
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2283
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:41

View Postdxkiller, on 21 February 2011 - 15:38, said:

how can I change on Router Port to 11155

Visit Portforward.com and search your Router or watch into the Router manual.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 16:16

Dont Work
0

#8 User is offline   horizon2122 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: svetyballs
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 23:03

unplug your modem for 30 seconds and plug it back in. this assigns you a new ip if you have a dynamic ip from your isp, that fixed my hosting problem.
0

#9 User is offline   FarkiJR Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: istike93
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 May 2011 - 13:20

It doesnt work.... I did all the things that u say and still not working... Something wrong with my tunngle... I cannot join any server... Tunngle is the first at priority... i reinstalled 3 times still not working. what should i do?
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14792
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8667
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 May 2011 - 07:38

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   kingwolf_1997 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: chihuy105
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 October 2012 - 13:44

HELPPPPP!!!!
i have the same but i don't kown how to fix
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7766
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5463
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 October 2012 - 22:47

Hey :)

What solutions have you tried so far? :)

Have you tried all the ones suggested in this thread?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ingres Icon : (31 March 2015 - 10:11 PM)
privet
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
есть кто живой ?
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
фигня какая то
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
Loading comment...
georgii-1998 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 12:32 PM)
ребят кто нибудь знаете arma 3 почему у меня при запуске ошибка вот No entry bin\ config.bin/CfgDifficulties/Recruit/Flags.UltraAI.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:48 AM)
Plaksa69, ну попробуйте еще раз
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
[# 10193] Мы столкнулись с проблемой обработки вашего запроса входа в систему. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз.
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
ребят как исправить ошибку
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:18 AM)
Barselon, там же где и обычно
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:17 AM)
Doza4ok, на каком этапе не получается создать?
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:00 AM)
Вроде всё делаю , но не получается:(
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Подскажите, не могу создать частную сеть
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Ребят
Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
LodbergDK Icon : (30 March 2015 - 08:10 PM)
tis
CANEK2142 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:45 PM)
есть КТО?
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:14 PM)
кто тхочет поиграть в dying light оп сети
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:13 PM)
всем привет
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
хочу с другом поиграть как это сделать?
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
помогите с героями 3 HD
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:47 PM)
всем привет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:41 PM)
meywmeyw, ну дак подтвердите вашу учётную запись через почту
meywmeyw Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:17 PM)
ребят,такая проблемка,выдаёт ошибку 4-107,пишет типо не авторизировал через почту,на сайте заходит нормально,но в сам тангл зайти не могу,выдаёт ту ошибку
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:51 PM)
You can leave it blank if your not sure :)
mir fahad Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:30 PM)
what to write in command line parameters?
mir fahad Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:30 PM)
I need help
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:24 AM)
какую ошибку выдает?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:24 AM)
875875875, ?
875875875 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 11:23 AM)
ребята у меня до сих пор просит авторизоватса как
Resize Chat Area