Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 connection to host failed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 connection to host failed Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 February 2011 - 16:48

Crysis 2 connection to host failed
I need Help All Room tell me This
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#2 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 13:46

Kann mir Jemand Helfen?
0

#3 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:31

Ich habe T-Com Modem und wie mache ich das mit Tunngle und Crysic 2 Funkcioniert?
0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2340
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:04

  • Read the Crysis 2 Wikipage
  • Forward UDP-Port 11155 into your Router
  • Set exceptions for Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe into your firewall
  • Check the adapter priority (Tunngle needs to be the First)

BTW, there is an EDIT button under your Posts, please use it next time

Regards
Zocker4Life

This post has been edited by Zocker4Life: 21 February 2011 - 15:08

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:38

how can I change on Router Port to 11155
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2340
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:41

View Postdxkiller, on 21 February 2011 - 15:38, said:

how can I change on Router Port to 11155

Visit Portforward.com and search your Router or watch into the Router manual.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 16:16

Dont Work
0

#8 User is offline   horizon2122 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: svetyballs
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2011 - 23:03

unplug your modem for 30 seconds and plug it back in. this assigns you a new ip if you have a dynamic ip from your isp, that fixed my hosting problem.
0

#9 User is offline   FarkiJR Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: istike93
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 May 2011 - 13:20

It doesnt work.... I did all the things that u say and still not working... Something wrong with my tunngle... I cannot join any server... Tunngle is the first at priority... i reinstalled 3 times still not working. what should i do?
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 16884
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 10057
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 May 2011 - 07:38

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   kingwolf_1997 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: chihuy105
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 October 2012 - 13:44

HELPPPPP!!!!
i have the same but i don't kown how to fix
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8279
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5774
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 October 2012 - 22:47

Hey :)

What solutions have you tried so far? :)

Have you tried all the ones suggested in this thread?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

FuzzyShaque Icon : (01 May 2016 - 10:28 PM)
Hey guys im trying to play factorio with my friend and i cant connect to his server and were in the same private network
SlumDawg187 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 09:24 PM)
SlumDawg187 add me
mrdrysh8t Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:40 PM)
somebody likes to play the third?
mrdrysh8t Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:39 PM)
hello
ShallWeDance Icon : (01 May 2016 - 12:06 PM)
ye
NrbbDz Icon : (01 May 2016 - 09:29 AM)
hi
smerttt Icon : (01 May 2016 - 07:31 AM)
кто нибдь знает как щас запустить дарк соулс 2 через тангл?
EstebanCM19_1 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:48 AM)
no tengo la menor idea de como manejar esto
EstebanCM19_1 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:47 AM)
hola
asskick007 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 05:58 AM)
can any one play empire earth 3 right now
asskick007 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
hi everyone
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hakoleni, 16 человек играют.
Hakoleni Icon : (30 April 2016 - 06:11 PM)
кто нибудь играет в саинс роу 3 ?
Brioche Icon : (30 April 2016 - 11:33 AM)
@Scaylor, in that case I think you should film your dogs using your computers and upload the video to YouTube, you would get to 1 Billion views before you can say "dollar" and with the money you'd get from ads shown on your YT channel you would be able to buy several thousands of copies of Magicka for your dogs :), then post more videos and so on, till you beat Bill Gates in the top richest :D.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 10:07 AM)
Maks_240405, зайдите в сеть данной игры в клиенте тангл и спросите там.
Maks_240405 Icon : (30 April 2016 - 09:31 AM)
дайте айпи сервера и порт в гаррис мод
Scaylor Icon : (30 April 2016 - 08:40 AM)
Let's say hypothetically that my dog has downloaded a ******* version ofMagicka and that my other dog has also ******* the game, would they be able to play together via tunngle?
YtseJam-DT Icon : (30 April 2016 - 03:36 AM)
hello
fifkan Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:53 AM)
Go payday 2
youaredestroid Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:36 AM)
Hi i need some help with rust
MaerNVKZ Icon : (29 April 2016 - 09:31 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 07:34 PM)
That's good :thumbsup:! Testing Tunngle RCs are a good sign :D :thumbsup:
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 03:31 PM)
Its going good, yea i have been working hard lately. testing the new Tunggle so i don't play that much :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:55 PM)
Hey mate :). Good to see you after few days ^^. How's it going :)
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:23 PM)
Hello Guys :) Hope you are having a good time :D
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:21 AM)
i created account here on tungle the game starts bt i cant connect to the server
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:20 AM)
need sm help here regarding ashes cricket 2009
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:19 AM)
hii
Babasingh Icon : (29 April 2016 - 10:23 AM)
Hm would "Dying Light The Following Enhanced Edition" work, and the link says version 1.6 but i haven't been able to find a 1.6 download.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 08:14 AM)
@Charling & @booty3300, Feel free to use the forum for support :)
@HELIOS_ZAR, Yes, ArmA III works great with Tunngle :)
Resize Chat Area