Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: problem when i select the tunggle adapter - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

problem when i select the tunggle adapter Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: No0bZiLLa
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 07 January 2011 - 04:20

Attached File  tunggle error.JPG (222.76K)
Number of downloads: 233when i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:

This post has been edited by No0bZiLLa: 07 January 2011 - 04:21

1

#2 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 07 January 2011 - 08:53

I think you should reinstall Tunngle.
Sometime in the Installation you can see a black Window. (cmd)
Then it installs the Adapter.
When you get an Error there, I would check your Settings.
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15482
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9159
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 January 2011 - 09:23

View PostNo0bZiLLa, on 07 January 2011 - 04:20, said:

Attachment tunggle error.JPGwhen i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:


Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#4 User is offline   ONGBAC Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: ONGBAC
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 January 2011 - 11:17

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??
0

#5 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15482
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9159
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 January 2011 - 17:08

View PostONGBAC, on 09 January 2011 - 11:17, said:

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??


Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

View PostBrioche, on 07 January 2011 - 09:23, said:

Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).




If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: No0bZiLLa
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 10 January 2011 - 02:49

View PostBrioche, on 09 January 2011 - 17:08, said:

Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

i fixed it by de;ete reboot , install, reboot.
thanks
2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
ftcdsio Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:29 PM)
server arma 3 up ping and my ping 300 out game 5-10 min plz help me
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 08:03 PM)
hi
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
???????
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
any one for Daying light
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
hi
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:45 PM)
**********
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:44 PM)
***** company of heroes tales of valor 2.602 ?????????
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
@Goigioi: Try opening device manager, make sure there is just 1 Tunngle adapter as sometimes it gets cloned when installing updated Tunngle version.

Disable both or just the one Tunngle adapter then re enable just the one Tunngle adapter.
Reboot pc and modem then try logging in again.
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
hi
Anastasija K... Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:35 PM)
^^
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
ThySanxo75 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 09:06 AM)
ip de rust?
Meweetarded Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:32 AM)
Is there even a tunngle teamspeak anymore? That would help a bunch.
hamicenik Icon : (30 August 2015 - 07:05 AM)
selamun aleykum
Goigioi Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:09 AM)
is there a forum to get the tunngle adapter working under windows 10 ?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:02 PM)
Welcome. Don't worry someone will help as and when they can.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:01 PM)
its ok, thank you :)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:59 PM)
I'm afraid I do not know that game but one of the developers will respond to your forum thread. Just have to be patient as they have a lot of threads to answer. Sorry I can not help.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:56 PM)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
what issues are you having?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
hi
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
sorry if I didn't respect forums rules, but can anyone help me at my thread please?
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
hello
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:49 PM)
@Mike I think he may have the adaptor problem and I think I have a fix for that, well at least a fix until there is something more permanent.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 09:04 PM)
Hi mates :)
@nitramzz, feel free to ask for help, mate :). If you need help with big problems then using the forums will be better :).
Resize Chat Area