Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: problem when i select the tunggle adapter - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

problem when i select the tunggle adapter Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: No0bZiLLa
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 07 January 2011 - 04:20

Attached File  tunggle error.JPG (222.76K)
Number of downloads: 231when i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:

This post has been edited by No0bZiLLa: 07 January 2011 - 04:21

1

#2 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 479
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 211
High

Posted 07 January 2011 - 08:53

I think you should reinstall Tunngle.
Sometime in the Installation you can see a black Window. (cmd)
Then it installs the Adapter.
When you get an Error there, I would check your Settings.
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14608
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8539
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 January 2011 - 09:23

View PostNo0bZiLLa, on 07 January 2011 - 04:20, said:

Attachment tunggle error.JPGwhen i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:


Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#4 User is offline   ONGBAC Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: ONGBAC
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 January 2011 - 11:17

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??
0

#5 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14608
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8539
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 January 2011 - 17:08

View PostONGBAC, on 09 January 2011 - 11:17, said:

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??


Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

View PostBrioche, on 07 January 2011 - 09:23, said:

Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).




If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: No0bZiLLa
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 10 January 2011 - 02:49

View PostBrioche, on 09 January 2011 - 17:08, said:

Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

i fixed it by de;ete reboot , install, reboot.
thanks
2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dimitri351 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:21 AM)
someone black ops
anaher1m Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:15 AM)
gunnerBTR12 lo que tienes que hacer es facil
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:02 PM)
arma 3
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:01 PM)
join dong penasaran ni ha
RC_5000 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 06:26 PM)
yo, there's this pop up ad that makes the Tunngle GUI crash every time making it impossible to use
gunnerBTR12 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 02:32 PM)
hola miren necesito su ayuda con un problema del tunngle el problema es que cuando inicio el tunngle se me pone una publicidad la cual hace que no responda por favor necesito como puedo resolverlo
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
there are a lot of threads in General Discussion and in other places
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
make some good posts and we will rep you up
Wolf Lord Icon : (05 March 2015 - 09:39 AM)
hey how to increase reputation??
Dhot99 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 04:04 AM)
HEY LE FOU
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:09 AM)
You should already have a static Tunngle IP once you join a Tunngle Network :)
5NaDDeR Icon : (04 March 2015 - 09:33 PM)
is the static ip thing out for premium members if so how can i set one?
redloock Icon : (04 March 2015 - 08:25 PM)
yes, the forest 0.14 is playable in co op without tunngle, because i'm playing with special mod :) about gameplay: very good
Coco28 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 07:39 PM)
anyone know if the forest 0.14 is playable on co-op mode?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:35 PM)
@ZeroFantasy: What kind of error are you getting, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:33 PM)
@kian00sh: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Error:4-109 :).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:51 PM)
спрашивайте
sanek66 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:40 PM)
есть кто ? нужен совет
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:24 PM)
who want's help me? :|
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:23 PM)
:|
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:22 PM)
I just want to play Xenoverse online for a bit :(
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:20 PM)
just i want play most wanted 2005 online . but just i see 4-109 error :((((
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:19 PM)
I'm getting a error
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:18 PM)
Can someone help me out with Dragon Ball Xenoverse?
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:03 PM)
pls help!!!
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:02 PM)
error 4-109
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:01 PM)
Hi :). What error do you see, mate?
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 03:46 PM)
when i open the tunngle , i see a error!!! help!
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 03:45 PM)
heeeelp mee!! i cant play most wanted 2005 online!
my tunngle was error
RacingIsMyPa... Icon : (04 March 2015 - 02:33 PM)
come and join me
Resize Chat Area