Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! Guide how to pwn finalizing bug :) Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: danielkuzi
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:16

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky
2

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13819
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7853
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:22

 Kuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:16, said:

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky


Hi :). You can find info about this already here: Force_Restart and here: Troubleshooting#Weird_happenings :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#3 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: danielkuzi
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:24

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13819
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7853
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:29

 Kuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:24, said:

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.


There are other sticky threads too: http://www.tunngle.n...-and-solutions/ ;).

Your thread will now help too for people that use the search :). Thank you :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   Ahmed Abdul Salam Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-January 14
  • Tunngle Username: ga.abdulsalam
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:47

bro still wired here.. i cant get login...and stuck at finilasing..
0

#6 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3301
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2101
Tunngle Master

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:56

Hi :) Have you tried the solutions suggested above?

Also make sure to allow Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe through Firewall or Antivirus.

If you use Windows Firewall, follow this:
1. Go to Control Panel -> System and Security -> Windows Firewall and click Allow program through Firewall
2. Click 'Change settings' and add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe
3. Now Tunngle.exe will be shown as 'Tunngle Client' and TnglCtrl will be shown as 'Tunngle Service'. Now set these to Home/Work(Private) and Public both. (like this image)
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

angljss Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Hola amigos
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 PM)
My Tunngle says port closed even-though i forwarded the port
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:57 PM)
Hello, i wonder if anyone can help me
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
tiago vc é do brasil
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
rust ip soy
KESS777 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Кто в Borderlends 2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Posted Image
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
кто играет в ил-2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
привет!
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
help
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
nd then i noticed there is a x next to every ones name
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
then i went to play and still no lan servers
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
i add my 11155 to my router and made my ip static and got the smiley face
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
hi
TheCommyNinja Icon : (24 October 2014 - 06:32 AM)
Dsaj a hrvaska ?
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:41 AM)
???
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:40 AM)
como eu jogo DayZ?
Mark Anthony... Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:58 AM)
Steam not work
Resize Chat Area