Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online Play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10
  • Tunngle Username: DiogoS10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:45

Can somebody tell me how can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle online ?
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:56

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10
  • Tunngle Username: DiogoS10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 November 2010 - 16:11

View PostZocker4Life, on 18 November 2010 - 15:56, said:

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life


thnks ;)
0

#4 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: iori97
Reputation: -7
Neutral

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:22

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:45

View Postiori97, on 04 December 2010 - 17:22, said:

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!

There was a team working on it, but I think they give up. The latest news on there website was from August. BTW, a Matchmaking system is easier crackable as dedicated serverfiles.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Mauro123 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: maurof123
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2011 - 20:57

hey but there are people playing here.... ive seen 15 people connected
0

#7 User is offline   Dreadnought Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 163
  • Joined: 18-January 10
  • Location: Israel
  • Tunngle Username: Dreadnought
Reputation: 72
Good

Posted 17 January 2011 - 22:11

Might be AFKers.

Or they are looking for private rooms.
they might not very well be playing BC 2 .

i do that sometimes with my friends xD
Posted Image




This article was written by a КоммциiзT☭
"In Soviet Яussia, template adds УФU!!"

Note that both the Chiniзe and ze Яussians love ziz зignatuЯe
0

#8 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: iori97
Reputation: -7
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2011 - 18:38

any one pm me unused MP KEY to play online. ^^
-1

#9 User is offline   aviv200012 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: aviv200012
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 February 2013 - 19:11

so i can play on tunngle or not?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7943
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5549
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 01:37

The game doesnt have a LAN mode so it can't be played using Tunngle.
0

#11 User is offline   Denis4497 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-January 12
  • Tunngle Username: Denis4497
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 February 2013 - 17:43

You can play BFBC2 online but not via Tunngle.
Go on Google and search "battlefield bad company 2 nexus" or "battlefield bad company 2 emulator".
It`s not finished like COD6,they`re still working on it but I believe you can`t save your stats. Go check their forum to see if they update it.
I also heard rumors (I don`t know if they`re true) that they are working on project called "Venice" for BF3.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UnknownGamerFR Icon : (03 August 2015 - 01:00 AM)
C'EST DE LA MERDE !
Amin031 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:00 PM)
haletoon : )
Amin031 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:00 PM)
salam
xoXMaxXox Icon : (02 August 2015 - 08:27 PM)
как активировать уточную запись?
aboolfazl Icon : (02 August 2015 - 03:51 PM)
کسی هست
aboolfazl Icon : (02 August 2015 - 03:49 PM)
لام من یه ایرانی هستم
tezugane95 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 03:40 PM)
Play Attila tw ?
alienelite Icon : (02 August 2015 - 03:37 PM)
how to delete account?
DrDrunkenLob... Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:32 PM)
test
hajifsayshi Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:22 PM)
Anyone else having difficulties connecting to different people?
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:33 AM)
Hello :). I haven't personally used Tunngle on Win10. But i read that members are having adapter related issues in Windows 10.
The next Tunngle version should improve the situation from Tunngle's side.
But still Windows needs to fix some stuffs too (like adapter priority not saving) ;).
Phoenix199205 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:18 AM)
Hi guys, hows compatible Tunngle now with Windows 10 home?
dengsm Icon : (02 August 2015 - 07:48 AM)
ok
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 06:09 AM)
Hallo Dandy88 :). Tunngle is made in Germany. So all admins are Deutscher (except 1 admin) ;) :D.
Dandy88 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 10:16 PM)
German Admin here?
Snaxx45 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:38 PM)
hey guys im new to this..can anyone tell me how i can play with other ppl on the guild 2 renniasance online using this program? thx!
Mike Harper Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:16 PM)
@skataclient2, your account doesn't have a "Tunngle Nickname". Seems like your account is broken. You should close this account and open a new one ;).
skataclient2 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 02:35 PM)
Hello, i am getting error 4-106 when i try to login on the client, logging on site works fine, does anybody know what to do? (changed pass,reset pass and reinstalled already)
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
ayuda
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
como ago para que aparezca tunngle en el panel de control?
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
baby j-c in the house ya ll
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
sup ******
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:17 PM)
porfabor
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:15 PM)
hola alguien quiere jugar a worms 4 mayhem
e4g Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:26 PM)
haha
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:15 PM)
could not reach the tunngle master server
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:11 PM)
что делать?
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
У меня проблема 4-104
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
Привет
Vantastic86 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 11:58 AM)
Hi, my tunngle cannot change the adapter priority, I upgraded to windows 10 yesterday. I tried all the solutions tunngle gave me. any help?
Resize Chat Area