Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle 4.2.2.0 vs Tunngle-Service - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Tunngle 4.2.2.0 vs Tunngle-Service

#1 User is offline   TheShrek Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 30-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: TheShrek
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 10 April 2009 - 09:37

Morgen,

grad die 4.2.2.0 installiert. Der Schelm von Installer hat den Dienst nicht gestoppt. Konnte erst weiter installieren, nachdem ich ihn manuell beendet hatte.
Nur so nebenbei :thumbsup:

Hm, nun hat er sich scheinbar beim "Update vorhandener Adapter" aufgehangen.
Habt ihr den Installer verändert?

Greetz
1

#2 User is offline   Agent-X Icon

  • Profi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 278
  • Joined: 29-August 08
Reputation: 85
Good

Posted 10 April 2009 - 09:39

Hört sich nach Machthaberei auf deiner Kiste an :thumbsup: :!:
Hat bei mir anstandslos gefunzt. Aber heisst ja nichts bei 100000 verschiedenen Komponenten auf dem Markt :thumbup:
Wusstest du, daß 90% aller Computerprobleme vor dem Computer sitzen :D

Können Sie das hören? Das ist der Klang des Unvermeidlichen! Das ist der Klang Ihres Todes, Mr. Anderson!
0

#3 User is offline   Johnnyjokl Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 44
  • Joined: 02-April 09
  • Tunngle Username: Johnnyjokl
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 10 April 2009 - 09:41

war bei mir auchso, musste die dienst erst stoppen dann gings einwandfrei :thumbup:
,.:`.´:., ?( Warum gibt es etwas und nicht Nichts :?: :hmm:
0

#4 User is offline   TheShrek Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 30-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: TheShrek
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 10 April 2009 - 09:46

Dienst:
"Systemfehler: Der angegebene Dienst konnte nicht installiert werden: Er ist bereits vorhanden"

Treiber:
Musste die cmd (Helper.exe) nun abbrechen. Es ging nicht weiter.


Resúme: Der Dienst wurde nicht (neu)installiert und der Treiber wurde auch nicht aktualisiert! Er möchte dennoch neustarten! :thumbup:

Na, ist die neue Version/Installer in 'ner Nacht-und-Nebel-Aktion entstanden? :thumbup:
0

#5 User is offline   Skydiver Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 181
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Skydiver
Reputation: 37
Average

Posted 10 April 2009 - 09:58

Hallo TheShrek,

da am Treiber und am Dienst nichts geändert worden ist sollte eigentlich nach dem Neustart alles laufen. Habe gerade den Firstcoder am Telefon und soll dir sagen, dass am Installer nichts geändert worden ist. Würde mich freuen wenn du uns kurz bescheid gibst ob alles läuft.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   TheShrek Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 30-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: TheShrek
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 10 April 2009 - 10:01

Schöne Grüße an ihn!

Es läuft auch alles ohne Neustart!
Muss ja auch, denn es wurde ja nichts systemkritisches verändert. (Nicht nur weil die Dateien der neuen Version die selben sind, sondern auch weil bei mir beides fehlgeschlagen ist! :thumbup: )
0

#7 User is offline   Skydiver Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 181
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Skydiver
Reputation: 37
Average

Posted 10 April 2009 - 10:05

Könntest du mal bitte die Tglctrl.exe prüfen ob sie die Version 4.2.2.0 hat ?

Mfg
Skydiver



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#8 User is offline   TheShrek Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 30-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: TheShrek
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 10 April 2009 - 10:06

Ja, hat sie.
0

#9 User is offline   Skydiver Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 181
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Skydiver
Reputation: 37
Average

Posted 10 April 2009 - 10:12

Die Helper.exe die vom Installer gestartet wird überprüft zuerst ob der Dienst schon installiert ist und installiert ihn wenn er nicht vorhanden ist.
Bei dir hat die Helper.exe nicht festgestellt, dass der Dienst schon installiert war hat ihn aber trotzdem überschrieben und so kam die Fehlermeldung zu Stande ;( .
Das werden wir uns wohl noch mal anschaun müssen :thumbup: .
Schöne Feiertage.

MfG
Skydiver


schöne Grüße zurück :thumbup:



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 03:11 PM)
And yes, I know I could just use the Tunngle Black List feature, but even when I add this user to my Black List (Full Ban) they steal my nickname and impersonate me, everyone would see that. We need to get rid of this imposter.
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 03:10 PM)
I just want to know what happens when you report someone. There's someone named "Avluv" (Tunngle Username: Vulva7) and every time they come they just steal my nickname on Worms 4: Mayhem (even when I'm not there), and also harass some users (like me). I reported that idiot TWICE and nothing happened. What exactly happens when you report someone? Will they get banned from Tunngle?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 July 2014 - 03:07 PM)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 July 2014 - 03:00 PM)
You should hopefully be able to jump in and play with them :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 July 2014 - 03:00 PM)
You can find 45people in the Saints Row 3 Tunngle Network at the moment ;)
clayman648 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:53 PM)
pc*
clayman648 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:53 PM)
I think I port fowareded correctly and I wanna try online gaming for the first time on oc
tldzkek Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:52 PM)
me on xbox360
tldzkek Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:52 PM)
@mike harper : cwc is a crying smile :3
clayman648 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:52 PM)
whose playing saints row 3
tldzkek Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:52 PM)
? D:
K-ent Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:40 PM)
Подскажите что делать не могу зайти в Tunngle выбевает ошыбка 4-109 ннвожможно инициалезировать сетевой адаптер. что делать?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 July 2014 - 02:35 PM)
nov.misha. учетную запись активировал?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:46 PM)
@MnaDefans: You can check the Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game wiki :).
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:44 PM)
@nov.misha: увидеть это: http://www.tunngle.n...le/#bbcal_4-106 :).
ManaDefens Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:43 PM)
hi,where is the problem with the conection,when i refresh list of servers , no one can found
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:40 PM)
@ManaDefens: Hi :). What do you actually mean, mate :)?
nov.misha Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:40 PM)
почему у меня выходит ошибка 4-106 если я правельно важу парольи логин
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:40 PM)
@tldzkek : Hi :). Welcome back :thumbup:! (btw, what does "cwc" mean?? :P)
ManaDefens Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:37 PM)
why not me to start far cry 2 online
tldzkek Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:30 PM)
i'm back, i was halfdeath cwc
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:06 PM)
@High XD: Check this wiki: Account#Closing_your_Account :).
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 01:05 PM)
@Jacklord001 : I'm not an admin. I'm a Tunngle http://tunngle.net/w...nthusiast_Group member :D.
Glad to know your problem is solved :). Have fun playing :thumbsup:!
For more info about Tunngle, and guides,,, check : Tunngle :).
High xD Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:58 PM)
i don't use it anymore so
High xD Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:55 PM)
I wish to close my account how do I go about doing this.
Jacklord001 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:52 PM)
got it tnx a lot man. :D
Jacklord001 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:41 PM)
i watch many videos to get this.r u the admin?
Jacklord001 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:40 PM)
sorry, im new in this thing
Jacklord001 Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:40 PM)
ok tnx, got it. can i play for servers"?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 July 2014 - 12:37 PM)
Yes, offline setup is ok :).
Resize Chat Area