Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#4 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:33

FIRST OF ALL: Host will freeze if an idiot does not use teknogod correct tries to connect or similar issues.
1. Deactivate all hardware/software firewalls and your antivirus


2. Set UPnP

Posted Image



3. Download and extract http://hotfile.com/d...Beta18.rar.html


4. Start teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



5. Select Tunngle adapter and click "set adapterkey". Close teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



6. Start dllloader.exe
Posted Image



7.Start LP2 and choose Campagne-> search for a game.
Posted Image



8.Press F12 in the Lobby. You will hear "working". Choose a game.
Posted Image



9. PRESS F12 AGAIN!!! You will hear "transfer complete".
Posted Image



9. PRESS ESC DURING CUTSCENES IF EVERYONE BESIDES YOU ALREADY PRESSED IT! :thumbup:
8

#5 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:43

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
0

#6 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:45

'akskiller said:

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
set your router correcly
0

#7 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:48

I did...Tunngle is port forwarded...what else to port forward?
0

#8 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:23

When I restart my Pc and check port its open. When I start tunngle and check port its not open?
0

#9 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:59

This is impossible. I click test and it says the port is accepting connections. I still dont see any servers...
0

#10 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:19

Every other port I try is open on UDP. Its just tunngle port that isnt open in PFPortchecker.
0

#11 User is offline   Virus Icon

  • Silver Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 510
  • Joined: 14-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: Lanvirus
Reputation: 196
High

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:24

Don't use portchecker! The tunngle port is always in use. You can't check the port with other programs. Us the integrated tunngle port check. Go to system and then options to press the TEST button.
Tunngle is caching the port results. The team told me that this point is a little bit modified in the next version. restart your machine to check the changed port!
And use the edit button to prevent double posts :thumbup:
TUNNGLE TUTORIAL - TUNNGLE INSTALLATION
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ID10T: "My Monitor won't work." Support: "Is the monitor switched on?" ID10T: "Yes" Support: "Please try to turn it off" ID10T: "Ah, it works..." :D DAU: "Mein Monitor geht nicht." Berater: "Ist er denn eingeschaltet?" DAU: "Ja." Berater: "Schalten Sie ihn doch mal bitte aus." DAU: "Ah, jetzt gehts ... " :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0

#12 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:42

Ok sorry for all the posts. I click test and it says its open and im aaccepting connections. But still cant see any servers.
0

#13 User is offline   resistant Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: 18-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Resistant
Reputation: 84
Good

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:16

Go to tunngle/option and uncheck the box " Uses UPNP" . restart tunngle.

I used to have the same error, i did it and it was fixed!
In memories to all Privates who died and have been wounded while the World War II.

Posted Image
0

#14 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:31

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
0

#15 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 11 October 2010 - 23:45

I will be making a separate thread looking for LP2 volunteers, as I have no intentions of getting this game, but I think a video tutorial is needed badly. :thumbup:
0

#16 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 00:13

Could my problem be because im from USA?
0

#17 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 01:26

'akskiller said:

Could my problem be because im from USA?
No way. I am from the USA, and I play games with people around the world. I join their games, and they join mine. USA or non USA has nothing to do with it.
0

#18 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:16

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
0

#19 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:24

'akskiller said:

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
Are you doing the f12 correctly to hear 'working' and 'transfer complete'?
0

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3880
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2208
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 October 2010 - 15:28

Quote

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
Disable the UPnP function into tunngle and try the porttest again. If it says Open, all its ok and you don´t need UPnP.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#21 User is offline   Darkilik Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 17-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Darkilik
Reputation: 31
Average

Posted 12 October 2010 - 20:23

I make video to explain - To watch, Full screen - 720p

http://www.youtube.c...player_embedded
Posted Image
1

#22 User is offline   RedThunder Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 October 2010 - 19:45

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
0

#23 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 13 October 2010 - 23:54

'RedThunder said:

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcjLet's start simple. Do the red alert 1 test please with a friend or fellow gamer. We need to make sure you can host and join red alert 1 games. If you can, then there is hope for LP2.
1

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Vivi0650 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:16 PM)
i'm there
krajnoz Icon : (25 October 2014 - 10:14 PM)
is here someone?
Rock_Dog Icon : (25 October 2014 - 06:56 PM)
Народец будет кто в Warhammer 40,000. Dawn of War II. Retribution?
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:52 PM)
блин с одним пацаном играо а он англичанин
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:52 PM)
ммм
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
parker222. нет
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:49 PM)
ммм
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:47 PM)
а у тя на компе она осталась
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
блин ковоб найти а то только игру закинул
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
ммм
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
а
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:45 PM)
parker222, я РЕ6 прошел 2 раза в первый же месяц после его выхода, так что сейчас мне уже в него играть не интересно
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:44 PM)
а ты играешь
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:42 PM)
я там спрашивал никто на смс не отвечает
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:42 PM)
а ты играешь
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:40 PM)
parker222. вряд ли ты в чате найдешь себе партнера для игры, нужно спрашивать либо в комнате с игрой, либо можешь написать сюда http://www.tunngle.n...поиска-игроков/
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:39 PM)
так кто будет
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:37 PM)
ауъ
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:36 PM)
:thumbsup:
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:36 PM)
привет кто будет по сети в resident evil 6
Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:59 PM)
@Dark Vortex 29: Hi :). One of my friend and i once also had similar problem (connection problem, no way to chat or no other medias to connect to each other). At that time my friend used to send me friend request one after one when i was online (even after i accepted all his friend request).... so i understood that he wants me to say something.. and as we can't connect, i should check my messages in the forum ;).
You can try that if you want.

BTW, it's not someone else's fault if your friend doesn't log into the Tunngle forum and u can't blame Tunngle for this reason and start writing messages like u'r starting to hate Tunngle ;).

Also, next time please use the forum instead of the chatbox for bigger supports like that ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:45 PM)
@crysis_modzZ: Hallo :). Ich können einige Deutsch sprechen (doch mein Deutsch ist nicht gut, und ich bin aus Bangladesch) :D.
Du können Deutscher Tunngler finden hier: http://www.tunngle.n...le-deutschland/ :).
Dong Joon Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:38 PM)
can someone help me with minecraft bukkit server? i followed the instruction in the dont panic button, downloaded the GUI then open it. when dont panic says "install latest recommended built" i didn't find that button. so i clicked "download latest recommended built" but then it said "File download failed! Value cannot be null. Parameter name: uriString" i clicked OK then pop out another window saying
downloading latest bukkit version
contacting server...

with a loading bar, but it never reached the end. so it says contacting server all the time.. can someone help? :hmm:
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:32 PM)
I really need help... My friend WarriorWorm (Tunngle Username: WormsMayhem12) is suddenly having major connection problems. There's a red X near his name, I cannot private chat with him, and the only option I had left was sending him a private message on the Tunngle website. Obviously he didn't see the message, as he never logs onto the Tunngle website unless I tell him to. But I can't contact him in any way now. I want to tell him to re-install Tunngle, but I can't. He won't see my message. He's still there, online, just waiting. I'm really starting to hate Tunngle now. What can I do?

And no, I can't contact him by email or Facebook or Twitter or whatever, we only know each other on Tunngle and he doesn't know my email (I don't know his email either). Also, I don't use Facebook.
Menta34 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:56 PM)
metal gear rising revengeance this game is listed can i play co op?
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
I cant speak German sorry ;)
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
:ger:
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
German???
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
Hey :)
Gavin Magnus Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:36 PM)
hi...
Resize Chat Area