Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#4 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:33

FIRST OF ALL: Host will freeze if an idiot does not use teknogod correct tries to connect or similar issues.
1. Deactivate all hardware/software firewalls and your antivirus


2. Set UPnP

Posted Image



3. Download and extract http://hotfile.com/d...Beta18.rar.html


4. Start teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



5. Select Tunngle adapter and click "set adapterkey". Close teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



6. Start dllloader.exe
Posted Image



7.Start LP2 and choose Campagne-> search for a game.
Posted Image



8.Press F12 in the Lobby. You will hear "working". Choose a game.
Posted Image



9. PRESS F12 AGAIN!!! You will hear "transfer complete".
Posted Image



9. PRESS ESC DURING CUTSCENES IF EVERYONE BESIDES YOU ALREADY PRESSED IT! :thumbup:
8

#5 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:43

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
0

#6 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:45

'akskiller said:

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
set your router correcly
0

#7 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:48

I did...Tunngle is port forwarded...what else to port forward?
0

#8 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:23

When I restart my Pc and check port its open. When I start tunngle and check port its not open?
0

#9 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:59

This is impossible. I click test and it says the port is accepting connections. I still dont see any servers...
0

#10 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:19

Every other port I try is open on UDP. Its just tunngle port that isnt open in PFPortchecker.
0

#11 User is offline   Virus Icon

  • Silver Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 505
  • Joined: 14-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: Lanvirus
Reputation: 189
High

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:24

Don't use portchecker! The tunngle port is always in use. You can't check the port with other programs. Us the integrated tunngle port check. Go to system and then options to press the TEST button.
Tunngle is caching the port results. The team told me that this point is a little bit modified in the next version. restart your machine to check the changed port!
And use the edit button to prevent double posts :thumbup:
TUNNGLE TUTORIAL - TUNNGLE INSTALLATION
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ID10T: "My Monitor won't work." Support: "Is the monitor switched on?" ID10T: "Yes" Support: "Please try to turn it off" ID10T: "Ah, it works..." :D DAU: "Mein Monitor geht nicht." Berater: "Ist er denn eingeschaltet?" DAU: "Ja." Berater: "Schalten Sie ihn doch mal bitte aus." DAU: "Ah, jetzt gehts ... " :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0

#12 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:42

Ok sorry for all the posts. I click test and it says its open and im aaccepting connections. But still cant see any servers.
0

#13 User is offline   resistant Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: 18-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Resistant
Reputation: 85
Good

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:16

Go to tunngle/option and uncheck the box " Uses UPNP" . restart tunngle.

I used to have the same error, i did it and it was fixed!
In memories to all Privates who died and have been wounded while the World War II.

Posted Image
0

#14 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:31

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
0

#15 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 11 October 2010 - 23:45

I will be making a separate thread looking for LP2 volunteers, as I have no intentions of getting this game, but I think a video tutorial is needed badly. :thumbup:
0

#16 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 00:13

Could my problem be because im from USA?
0

#17 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 01:26

'akskiller said:

Could my problem be because im from USA?
No way. I am from the USA, and I play games with people around the world. I join their games, and they join mine. USA or non USA has nothing to do with it.
0

#18 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:16

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
0

#19 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:24

'akskiller said:

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
Are you doing the f12 correctly to hear 'working' and 'transfer complete'?
0

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3796
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2076
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 October 2010 - 15:28

Quote

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
Disable the UPnP function into tunngle and try the porttest again. If it says Open, all its ok and you don´t need UPnP.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#21 User is offline   Darkilik Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 17-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Darkilik
Reputation: 31
Average

Posted 12 October 2010 - 20:23

I make video to explain - To watch, Full screen - 720p

http://www.youtube.c...player_embedded
Posted Image
1

#22 User is offline   RedThunder Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 October 2010 - 19:45

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
0

#23 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 13 October 2010 - 23:54

'RedThunder said:

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcjLet's start simple. Do the red alert 1 test please with a friend or fellow gamer. We need to make sure you can host and join red alert 1 games. If you can, then there is hope for LP2.
1

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

HalcyonKill355 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 01:04 PM)
any DayZ ******* servers?
fastC63_AMG Icon : (21 April 2014 - 12:51 PM)
=)
fastC63_AMG Icon : (21 April 2014 - 12:51 PM)
need for speed underground 2 ?
fastC63_AMG Icon : (21 April 2014 - 12:48 PM)
how to play ug2 ?
xdjx753 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 12:37 PM)
Heyy
Petrut02 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 10:51 AM)
I want to ask something
Petrut02 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 10:51 AM)
Is somebody on the chat?
jens1405 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 09:17 AM)
yvbgtyvbyub
sreeharimepp... Icon : (21 April 2014 - 08:31 AM)
which game are u playing?
Alexsander G... Icon : (21 April 2014 - 06:52 AM)
alguiem ai pra passa o server de rust ?
TRAVKA tm VAra Icon : (21 April 2014 - 05:01 AM)
hi
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 April 2014 - 04:50 AM)
Hey :)
Drucie Icon : (21 April 2014 - 04:43 AM)
Hi
masterryder Icon : (21 April 2014 - 03:31 AM)
is there anyone from Cali, in US
1sthandman Icon : (21 April 2014 - 03:23 AM)
just wondering if there is still a community out there for torchlight 2
1sthandman Icon : (21 April 2014 - 03:23 AM)
im new as well!
1sthandman Icon : (21 April 2014 - 03:22 AM)
hi all
Dalaros0 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 02:11 AM)
X(
Dalaros0 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 02:11 AM)
i need a rust ip :S
Dalaros0 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 02:10 AM)
:?:
Dalaros0 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 02:09 AM)
Rust IP ??
incrivel5 Icon : (21 April 2014 - 01:49 AM)
n XD
Luukinhas Icon : (21 April 2014 - 01:08 AM)
me passam sv de rust
Luukinhas Icon : (21 April 2014 - 01:07 AM)
eae
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:59 PM)
someone pass me the ip for rust server please ?
boosta Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:39 PM)
i'm ***
HawkenBR Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:50 PM)
Alguem rust ai
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:50 PM)
:cursing:
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:49 PM)
Alguem me passa algum servidor de rust ?
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:48 PM)
ip
Resize Chat Area