Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#4 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:33

FIRST OF ALL: Host will freeze if an idiot does not use teknogod correct tries to connect or similar issues.
1. Deactivate all hardware/software firewalls and your antivirus


2. Set UPnP

Posted Image



3. Download and extract http://hotfile.com/d...Beta18.rar.html


4. Start teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



5. Select Tunngle adapter and click "set adapterkey". Close teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



6. Start dllloader.exe
Posted Image



7.Start LP2 and choose Campagne-> search for a game.
Posted Image



8.Press F12 in the Lobby. You will hear "working". Choose a game.
Posted Image



9. PRESS F12 AGAIN!!! You will hear "transfer complete".
Posted Image



9. PRESS ESC DURING CUTSCENES IF EVERYONE BESIDES YOU ALREADY PRESSED IT! :thumbup:
8

#5 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:43

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
0

#6 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10
Reputation: 8
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:45

'akskiller said:

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
set your router correcly
0

#7 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:48

I did...Tunngle is port forwarded...what else to port forward?
0

#8 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:23

When I restart my Pc and check port its open. When I start tunngle and check port its not open?
0

#9 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:59

This is impossible. I click test and it says the port is accepting connections. I still dont see any servers...
0

#10 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:19

Every other port I try is open on UDP. Its just tunngle port that isnt open in PFPortchecker.
0

#11 User is offline   Virus Icon

  • Silver Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 507
  • Joined: 14-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: Lanvirus
Reputation: 193
High

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:24

Don't use portchecker! The tunngle port is always in use. You can't check the port with other programs. Us the integrated tunngle port check. Go to system and then options to press the TEST button.
Tunngle is caching the port results. The team told me that this point is a little bit modified in the next version. restart your machine to check the changed port!
And use the edit button to prevent double posts :thumbup:
TUNNGLE TUTORIAL - TUNNGLE INSTALLATION
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ID10T: "My Monitor won't work." Support: "Is the monitor switched on?" ID10T: "Yes" Support: "Please try to turn it off" ID10T: "Ah, it works..." :D DAU: "Mein Monitor geht nicht." Berater: "Ist er denn eingeschaltet?" DAU: "Ja." Berater: "Schalten Sie ihn doch mal bitte aus." DAU: "Ah, jetzt gehts ... " :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0

#12 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:42

Ok sorry for all the posts. I click test and it says its open and im aaccepting connections. But still cant see any servers.
0

#13 User is offline   resistant Icon

  • Fortgeschrittener
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: 18-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Resistant
Reputation: 84
Good

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:16

Go to tunngle/option and uncheck the box " Uses UPNP" . restart tunngle.

I used to have the same error, i did it and it was fixed!
In memories to all Privates who died and have been wounded while the World War II.

Posted Image
0

#14 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:31

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
0

#15 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1574
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 11 October 2010 - 23:45

I will be making a separate thread looking for LP2 volunteers, as I have no intentions of getting this game, but I think a video tutorial is needed badly. :thumbup:
0

#16 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 00:13

Could my problem be because im from USA?
0

#17 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1574
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 01:26

'akskiller said:

Could my problem be because im from USA?
No way. I am from the USA, and I play games with people around the world. I join their games, and they join mine. USA or non USA has nothing to do with it.
0

#18 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:16

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
0

#19 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1574
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:24

'akskiller said:

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
Are you doing the f12 correctly to hear 'working' and 'transfer complete'?
0

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3853
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2173
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 October 2010 - 15:28

Quote

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
Disable the UPnP function into tunngle and try the porttest again. If it says Open, all its ok and you don´t need UPnP.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#21 User is offline   Darkilik Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 17-February 10
  • Tunngle Username: Darkilik
Reputation: 31
Average

Posted 12 October 2010 - 20:23

I make video to explain - To watch, Full screen - 720p

http://www.youtube.c...player_embedded
Posted Image
1

#22 User is offline   RedThunder Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 October 2010 - 19:45

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
0

#23 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1574
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 881
Magnificent

Posted 13 October 2010 - 23:54

'RedThunder said:

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcjLet's start simple. Do the red alert 1 test please with a friend or fellow gamer. We need to make sure you can host and join red alert 1 games. If you can, then there is hope for LP2.
1

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 02:58 PM)
Kail9123, что скачать?
Kail9123 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 02:56 PM)
Как скачать?
NCMZ Icon : (23 July 2014 - 02:53 PM)
ya tyt
codenove2 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 02:35 PM)
gra ktos w rome 2 total war?
BattleLAG Icon : (23 July 2014 - 02:26 PM)
есть кто
Talon Du-Koto Icon : (23 July 2014 - 12:52 PM)
1
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 11:39 AM)
Deach228 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 11:38 AM)
чё за херня как сеть создать
theweek Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:46 AM)
enybody can send me this 2 addons ŁA3_structures_f_epc_civ_accesories, a3_structures_f_epa_mild_scrapyard
theweek Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:46 AM)
A3_structures_f_epc_civ_accesories, a3_structures_f_epa_mild_scrapyard
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:07 AM)
xSafetyTorch Network:Unturned
xSafetyTorch Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:04 AM)
yea how do you play multiplayer unturned :!:
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
Hi CraZy-UniQu3 :)!
CraZy-UniQu3 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
:thumbsup:
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
@UNDER_GREY: нет :D
CraZy-UniQu3 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 10:01 AM)
hellllo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 July 2014 - 09:22 AM)
Russian_Will, ты нормальный?
jagsdhaliwal Icon : (23 July 2014 - 08:23 AM)
how to play brian lara cricket 2007 online with friend using tunngle
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
Tunngle connects the gamers together so its easy to find a multiplayer game :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
You can find a guide to playing on the Network:Unturned wiki page
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
On multiplayer that is
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
Im trying to use it to play the game "Unturned"
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:47 AM)
What exactly does tunngle do?
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
You download it from the downloads section: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
Hey :)
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
i need help how do i download tunngle
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
is anyone here
bako52 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 06:17 AM)
how play farcry 3 online
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:58 AM)
@573F4N: Note that you'll need to join a network before you can see your Virtual IP (it's shown at the bottom left corner of Tunngle client).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:55 AM)
@victorko13 : Hi :). Tunngle is very easy to use :). You can just join a network and press Client:DON'T_PANIC_Button to get game related helps :).
Resize Chat Area