Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to play Mercenaries 2 online? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to play Mercenaries 2 online? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 October 2010 - 16:03

How to play Mercenaries 2 world in flames online using tunngle? :D ;)
0

#2 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 06 October 2010 - 00:36

www.teknogods.com, read their forums about this game and how to use their loader.
0

#3 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 October 2010 - 13:47

i didnt quite understand that guide,is there a client or i need to download server emulator?
0

#4 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1584
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 887
Magnificent

Posted 09 October 2010 - 04:03

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.
0

#5 User is offline   skelbley Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 10-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: skelbley
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 16 October 2011 - 22:00

View PostVersatile, on 09 October 2010 - 04:03, said:

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.


I hate to dig up an old thread, but does anyone still have a copy of the TeknoGods server emulator for Mercenaries 2? It seems their site has been shut down, and unfortunately I lost my old copy in a hard drive failure :-/
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rodrio Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:55 PM)
[size="7"][/size]
Rodrio Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:55 PM)
viados
TLT_Snake Icon : (23 October 2014 - 11:59 AM)
АДМИН ЛОХ СОСЁТ У БАГДАУНА
TLT_Snake Icon : (23 October 2014 - 11:59 AM)
СУКИ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TLT_Snake Icon : (23 October 2014 - 11:58 AM)
идите все нахуй
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 11:53 AM)
:D
maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:58 AM)
:thumbsup: :P
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:57 AM)
Привет :)!
maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:57 AM)
как у всех дела
maxsvel2500 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:56 AM)
привет
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@DutyCalls: Maybe they're also testing like you. I'm not sure, you can try to ask them.
As far as i know, Crysis didn't support LAN, and after GameSpy shut their servers down, multiplayer can't be played anymore.... :(
But as i said, i'm not entirely sure. You can try to ask the people in the network if the know any way to play.
Meshuggah BG Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:42 AM)
hi, here's the link, to the wiki page, regarding this error: Error:4-104
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:02 AM)
can anyone help me how to solve error 4-104
DutyCalls Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:31 AM)
@Mike Harper: yeah, I know about these, thanks. But if the game isn't playable why would there be people in the room? Also, when i use the panic button it says the page has been removed and there is no info about the game at all.
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:26 AM)
i recive error 4-104 how to solve it
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:25 AM)
hi guys i have problem
RYDER995 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 06:18 AM)
hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:36 AM)
@DutyCalls: I'm not sure if that Crysis game can be played with Tunngle.. But you can click the DON'T PANIC button when in the Tunngle network to load some help about that game ;).
BTW, Network:Crysis_Wars_-_Casus_Belli_Mod and Network:Crysis_2_-_NanoWars_Mod is playable via Tunngle :). You can give it a try :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:33 AM)
@kainan2014: Bim-vendos :)!
@sendygood: Bienvenidos :)!
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:32 AM)
@CodyMetal: Try if the offline installer makes any difference: http://www.tunngle.n...etup-v4514bzip/ ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:30 AM)
Hi mates :).
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:06 AM)
it's so damn late that it's gonna be so damn early for later,sleep modeis freakin' off lol
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:00 AM)
yow what up!
CodyMetal Icon : (23 October 2014 - 03:51 AM)
why is the installer so slow? It took like 26 minutes then failed at 90%
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
xddd
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
Hola
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:16 AM)
gustavo_GAME
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
o que tu joga
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
nao tenho cara sou novo aqui no tunngle
Gustavo_Game... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
augem tem o ip de serve de rust pirata de 19 dec 2013
Resize Chat Area