Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to play Mercenaries 2 online? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to play Mercenaries 2 online? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 October 2010 - 16:03

How to play Mercenaries 2 world in flames online using tunngle? :D ;)
0

#2 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 06 October 2010 - 00:36

www.teknogods.com, read their forums about this game and how to use their loader.
0

#3 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 October 2010 - 13:47

i didnt quite understand that guide,is there a client or i need to download server emulator?
0

#4 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1565
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 868
Magnificent

Posted 09 October 2010 - 04:03

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.
0

#5 User is offline   skelbley Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 10-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: skelbley
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 16 October 2011 - 22:00

View PostVersatile, on 09 October 2010 - 04:03, said:

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.


I hate to dig up an old thread, but does anyone still have a copy of the TeknoGods server emulator for Mercenaries 2? It seems their site has been shut down, and unfortunately I lost my old copy in a hard drive failure :-/
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

gremiez Icon : (25 April 2014 - 07:45 AM)
playing through an emulator and we can use my server or yours
gremiez Icon : (25 April 2014 - 07:45 AM)
anyone down to play some monster hunter portable3rd
_Foxet_ Icon : (25 April 2014 - 05:37 AM)
Вот кого я тут действительно не ожидал увидеть так это русских.
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:20 AM)
Go to System > Options in the Tunngle Client and tick the Expert Mode box ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:19 AM)
You might need to enable the network options first if you are trying to set one for your Private Network
JackTh3Ripper Icon : (25 April 2014 - 04:07 AM)
I'm unable to see the 10.x.x.x in my network range emulation options if anyone can help plz :)
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:24 PM)
ок ок завтра но ты скажи это серьезная проблема или ее можно быстро решить?
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:22 PM)
ах да кстати ты говорил что надо убедится что версии одинаковые. да точно одинаковые
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:22 PM)
ну ок тогда если что то завтра
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:19 PM)
блин сорри скайпа нет. я когда винду переустанавливал забыл его собаку перекачать на жестяк
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:14 PM)
если сейчас есть время позвони мне в скайп, попробую помочь
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:13 PM)
производитель-upvel, а насчет ответах ок буду знать :thumbup:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:09 PM)
Cheredos. 1 - кто производитель роутера, 2 - об этих вопроса и комментах в ответах Мэйл.ру и т.д. забудьте, там эти так называемые мастера и гуру полнейших бред пишут
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:06 PM)
а читал я то что люди сами не понимают как открыть порт
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:05 PM)
роутер- ur-315bn, читал например в комментах к видео или в вопросах mail.ru
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:03 PM)
c'mon guys
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:01 PM)
в твоей проблеме нет ничего страшного или необычного она решается за 5 минут
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:01 PM)
Cheredos. какой у тебя роутер, где и что ты читал?
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 09:00 PM)
nobody speaks english here? :(
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:59 PM)
я почитал в интернете и понял что у людей такой же вопрос как и у меня
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:58 PM)
блин я бы с радостью открыл бы порт но у меня роутер мозгодробительный
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:57 PM)
ну и не забываем заносить исполняемые файлы игры и таннгла в исключения антивируса и брандмауэра виндовс
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:57 PM)
Cheredos, убедись, что у тебя такая же версия игры как и у человека к которому ты подключаешься, так же если у тебя желтый смайл, то желательно открыть порт, как это сделать рассказано здесь http://www.tunngle.n...щего-tunngleра/
Cheredos Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:44 PM)
не подскажите в чем проблема? Прога работаем норм. ну а вот когда в игру заходишь (saints row 4), нажимаешь локальная сеть, игра либо не находит нечего либо просто выкидывает при заходе на сервер
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:40 PM)
i need help with resident evil revelations, anybody?
Ezio_delaflo... Icon : (24 April 2014 - 08:07 PM)
eaeee
Crampoon Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:40 PM)
anybody?
Lexa_Malets Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:35 PM)
какую версию качать?
Lexa_Malets Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:35 PM)
yee
daku99 Icon : (24 April 2014 - 07:13 PM)
bbb
Resize Chat Area