Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to play Mercenaries 2 online? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to play Mercenaries 2 online? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 October 2010 - 16:03

How to play Mercenaries 2 world in flames online using tunngle? :D ;)
0

#2 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 902
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 October 2010 - 00:36

www.teknogods.com, read their forums about this game and how to use their loader.
0

#3 User is offline   Mas2504 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 October 2010 - 13:47

i didnt quite understand that guide,is there a client or i need to download server emulator?
0

#4 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 902
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 October 2010 - 04:03

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.
0

#5 User is offline   skelbley Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 10-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: skelbley
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 16 October 2011 - 22:00

View PostVersatile, on 09 October 2010 - 04:03, said:

I never tried this game, you are best to read their forums again and their instructions.


I hate to dig up an old thread, but does anyone still have a copy of the TeknoGods server emulator for Mercenaries 2? It seems their site has been shut down, and unfortunately I lost my old copy in a hard drive failure :-/
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:59 PM)
iliya_2006, which error or nothing?
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:59 PM)
DigitalNinja, yes
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:56 PM)
:D
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:56 PM)
/background
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:52 PM)
Hello?
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:51 PM)
Hello Guys I'm in windows 10 and my tunngle won't open can someone help me plz?
DigitalNinja Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:45 PM)
Does anyone know how to post something in the forum...I need some help
mRziggs Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:45 PM)
mr mike ty for help
mRziggs Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:45 PM)
hey all
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:37 PM)
Hey :). What help do you need mate? :)
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 04:56 PM)
anyone?
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 04:47 PM)
Need help
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 03:15 PM)
@bobymarley76, Welcome to Tunngle :). Check this : http://www.tunngle.n...ow-to-tutorial/ ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 03:13 PM)
@gamingdivergent, Hey mate :). Welcome to Tunngle :). Have you already tried full uninstall and reinstall? :)
@xxxMeddesxxx, you can use this link to reset your password (if it's what you asked): https://www.tunngle....ection=lostpass :)
gamingdivergent Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:50 PM)
when i sign in tunngle,tunngle stops working and shutdowns..What can i do?
gamingdivergent Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:49 PM)
hey mikeharper
xxxMeddesxxx Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:16 PM)
desoler je sais pas pour R6
xxxMeddesxxx Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:15 PM)
me to for password
bobymarley76 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:59 AM)
est ce que quelqu'un peut me dire ou je peux trouver la liste des serveur rainbow six siege?
bobymarley76 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:58 AM)
bonjours as tous
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:55 AM)
Hello TigerBella1234 :). If you see a red cross near his name then you'll need to setup Port_Forward to fix that problem ;)
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:22 AM)
...
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:17 AM)
please help
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:15 AM)
Last night at my home we played on my wifi and worked
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:15 AM)
Can someone help please. I am playing onl;ine with my internet, my brother at his home with a 3G stick. He cant find matches i am hosting. IS there a setting he needs to do for 3G>
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:14 AM)
Hi Guys
Beatotic98 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:38 AM)
como activo para hacer un server?
ronnycar69 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:14 AM)
hey, compas... alguien que sepa los parametros para resident evil 6 o Pes 2014 porfa :D
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 02:14 AM)
Welcome to Tunngle :thumbup:
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:26 AM)
glad 2 help
Resize Chat Area