Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle games? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle games? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   gtraymond2820 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 02-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 October 2010 - 18:09

Does tunngle support games with lan that are like free to download you know what i mean
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4451
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2628
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 October 2010 - 18:24

Tunngle supports every game 'or program' with standard integrated LAN multiplayer options.
Tunngle is magic, but can't perform miracles... if you know what we mean :)



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   gtraymond2820 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 02-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 October 2010 - 18:25

sorry but i still dont get what you said. May you explain it alittle further for me pretty plz
0

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4451
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2628
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 October 2010 - 18:38

If a game supports LAN (without restrictions from the developers) you can play it over Tunngle.



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   gtraymond2820 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 02-October 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 October 2010 - 19:01

thats great thx for the reply. Btw can i play call of duty modern warfare 2 on tunngle?
0

#6 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4451
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2628
Tunngle Master

Posted 02 October 2010 - 19:15

We don't know the state of every existing game but at this point Tunngle have a very strong community. You can find more information in the game section:
http://www.tunngle.n...2-f1621/p1.html



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   Sebastian011 Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 360
  • Joined: 02-August 09
  • Location: Denmark
  • Tunngle Username: Sebastian011
Reputation: 120
High

Posted 03 October 2010 - 00:33

'gtraymond2820 said:

thats great thx for the reply. Btw can i play call of duty modern warfare 2 on tunngle?
I would recommend using AlterIW for that particular game (has 5000 players) - I use Tunngle along with AlterIW to join lobbies with my friend, before joining an "online" game
0

#8 User is offline   Pepita Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 27-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: pumpkin123
Reputation: 6
Neutral

Posted 03 October 2010 - 11:25

As mentioned above AlterIWnet is the solution for MW2 however you can use Tunngle + Teknogods mod to play CO-OP :)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:59 PM)
iliya_2006, which error or nothing?
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:59 PM)
DigitalNinja, yes
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:56 PM)
:D
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:56 PM)
/background
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:52 PM)
Hello?
iliya_2006 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:51 PM)
Hello Guys I'm in windows 10 and my tunngle won't open can someone help me plz?
DigitalNinja Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:45 PM)
Does anyone know how to post something in the forum...I need some help
mRziggs Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:45 PM)
mr mike ty for help
mRziggs Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:45 PM)
hey all
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:37 PM)
Hey :). What help do you need mate? :)
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 04:56 PM)
anyone?
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 04:47 PM)
Need help
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 03:15 PM)
@bobymarley76, Welcome to Tunngle :). Check this : http://www.tunngle.n...ow-to-tutorial/ ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 03:13 PM)
@gamingdivergent, Hey mate :). Welcome to Tunngle :). Have you already tried full uninstall and reinstall? :)
@xxxMeddesxxx, you can use this link to reset your password (if it's what you asked): https://www.tunngle....ection=lostpass :)
gamingdivergent Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:50 PM)
when i sign in tunngle,tunngle stops working and shutdowns..What can i do?
gamingdivergent Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:49 PM)
hey mikeharper
xxxMeddesxxx Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:16 PM)
desoler je sais pas pour R6
xxxMeddesxxx Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:15 PM)
me to for password
bobymarley76 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:59 AM)
est ce que quelqu'un peut me dire ou je peux trouver la liste des serveur rainbow six siege?
bobymarley76 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:58 AM)
bonjours as tous
Mike Harper Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:55 AM)
Hello TigerBella1234 :). If you see a red cross near his name then you'll need to setup Port_Forward to fix that problem ;)
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:22 AM)
...
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:17 AM)
please help
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:15 AM)
Last night at my home we played on my wifi and worked
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:15 AM)
Can someone help please. I am playing onl;ine with my internet, my brother at his home with a 3G stick. He cant find matches i am hosting. IS there a setting he needs to do for 3G>
TigerBella1234 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 08:14 AM)
Hi Guys
Beatotic98 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 06:38 AM)
como activo para hacer un server?
ronnycar69 Icon : (14 February 2016 - 05:14 AM)
hey, compas... alguien que sepa los parametros para resident evil 6 o Pes 2014 porfa :D
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 02:14 AM)
Welcome to Tunngle :thumbup:
Cyberlady Icon : (14 February 2016 - 01:26 AM)
glad 2 help
Resize Chat Area