Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dungeon Siege 2 problems joining game - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dungeon Siege 2 problems joining game Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Adam-PC Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: Adam-PC
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 August 2010 - 00:12

Well me and my friend are trying to play Dungeon siege 2 on lan but everything we have tried has failed... we tryed hamachi that didnt show us in the chat nevermind when one of us hosted a game we didnt have ports forwarded etc because i didnt know how for dungeon siege 2 so we moved over to tunngle where we could see each other in the chat aswel as other people sometimes and when they hosted a game we could see that they did even the game name but it wouldnt show in the list and i spoke to some other people in the chat and it didnt show for them either.... my point is can anyone help us to play ?? we can see each other in the chat but we cant see each other when we host ... we dont have ports forwarded and our firewalls are definately shutdown. HELP? edit: we're both using windows 7
0

#2 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1594
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 894
Magnificent

Posted 03 August 2010 - 00:42

1) Stop saying you are not port forwarding and just do it. I do not understand why you are against this. 2) Read my guide: https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcj
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:55 PM)
как играть в тылу врага 2 штурм по сети
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:53 PM)
ау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:52 PM)
ауау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:51 PM)
ребят подскажите как играть в тлу врага
ingres Icon : (31 March 2015 - 10:11 PM)
privet
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
есть кто живой ?
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
фигня какая то
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
Loading comment...
georgii-1998 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 12:32 PM)
ребят кто нибудь знаете arma 3 почему у меня при запуске ошибка вот No entry bin\ config.bin/CfgDifficulties/Recruit/Flags.UltraAI.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:48 AM)
Plaksa69, ну попробуйте еще раз
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
[# 10193] Мы столкнулись с проблемой обработки вашего запроса входа в систему. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз.
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
ребят как исправить ошибку
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:18 AM)
Barselon, там же где и обычно
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:17 AM)
Doza4ok, на каком этапе не получается создать?
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:00 AM)
Вроде всё делаю , но не получается:(
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Подскажите, не могу создать частную сеть
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Ребят
Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
LodbergDK Icon : (30 March 2015 - 08:10 PM)
tis
CANEK2142 Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:45 PM)
есть КТО?
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:14 PM)
кто тхочет поиграть в dying light оп сети
wladislav wot Icon : (30 March 2015 - 07:13 PM)
всем привет
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
хочу с другом поиграть как это сделать?
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:48 PM)
помогите с героями 3 HD
illumenat Icon : (30 March 2015 - 06:47 PM)
всем привет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:41 PM)
meywmeyw, ну дак подтвердите вашу учётную запись через почту
meywmeyw Icon : (30 March 2015 - 05:17 PM)
ребят,такая проблемка,выдаёт ошибку 4-107,пишет типо не авторизировал через почту,на сайте заходит нормально,но в сам тангл зайти не могу,выдаёт ту ошибку
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:51 PM)
You can leave it blank if your not sure :)
mir fahad Icon : (30 March 2015 - 12:30 PM)
what to write in command line parameters?
Resize Chat Area