Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dungeon Siege 2 problems joining game - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dungeon Siege 2 problems joining game Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Adam-PC Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: Adam-PC
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 August 2010 - 00:12

Well me and my friend are trying to play Dungeon siege 2 on lan but everything we have tried has failed... we tryed hamachi that didnt show us in the chat nevermind when one of us hosted a game we didnt have ports forwarded etc because i didnt know how for dungeon siege 2 so we moved over to tunngle where we could see each other in the chat aswel as other people sometimes and when they hosted a game we could see that they did even the game name but it wouldnt show in the list and i spoke to some other people in the chat and it didnt show for them either.... my point is can anyone help us to play ?? we can see each other in the chat but we cant see each other when we host ... we dont have ports forwarded and our firewalls are definately shutdown. HELP? edit: we're both using windows 7
0

#2 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1595
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 896
Magnificent

Posted 03 August 2010 - 00:42

1) Stop saying you are not port forwarding and just do it. I do not understand why you are against this. 2) Read my guide: https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcj
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

AmdKing Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:42 AM)
hi, I'm new on tunngle
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:10 AM)
Hello mates :)
XxHellZGamer Icon : (18 April 2015 - 06:45 AM)
hi
krishna1909 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 05:57 AM)
do anyone interested in playing nfs
d9.b1c4 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 01:30 AM)
lucas
blazebarrios Icon : (18 April 2015 - 01:08 AM)
Speak spanish?
blazebarrios Icon : (18 April 2015 - 01:08 AM)
hi
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 April 2015 - 12:49 AM)
Hey there :)
mpafomat Icon : (18 April 2015 - 12:22 AM)
are anyone here?
mpafomat Icon : (18 April 2015 - 12:21 AM)
hi guys
papai174 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 10:18 PM)
rdthh
Mike Harper Icon : (17 April 2015 - 07:47 PM)
@bdr33733: You can keep it empty :)
Which game are you playing btw (it might matter)?
Mike Harper Icon : (17 April 2015 - 07:46 PM)
Hello mates :). Welcome to Tunngle :)
Flaxonius Icon : (17 April 2015 - 06:12 PM)
Hey
bdr33733 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 05:56 PM)
new to tunngle, what's command line parameter that should be written to launch the game?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (17 April 2015 - 02:52 PM)
конечно
sewqs Icon : (17 April 2015 - 02:47 PM)
есть русский
Eazywox Icon : (17 April 2015 - 01:24 PM)
Tunngle is a really good invention!
Pumpysik Icon : (17 April 2015 - 12:20 PM)
это капец..
alpine308 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 10:13 AM)
say somthing im giving up on u
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:58 AM)
going to try and play gears 1 but waiting for the install to finish so i can figure it out
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:57 AM)
I will once i figure out how this stuff works
Mike Harper Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:55 AM)
You're welcome mate ^^! Have fun playing :thumbsup:!
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:52 AM)
thank you Mike
Mike Harper Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:50 AM)
Hey Eagle_916 :). Welcome to Tunngle :).
You can take a look at the Tunngle Network list here : http://www.tunngle.net/en/networks :)
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:43 AM)
Is there a list of games that Tunngle currently supports anywhere by any chance?
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:42 AM)
I am new here and i have some questions
Eagle_916 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 08:41 AM)
Hello?
m4myat Icon : (17 April 2015 - 06:05 AM)
hi guys I need help with ra2 yr it not showing any players in game
seif113 Icon : (17 April 2015 - 03:12 AM)
guys arma 3 won't show any servers plz help
Resize Chat Area