Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: problem mit tunngle v4.1.0.3 unter Windows Vista home Premium - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

problem mit tunngle v4.1.0.3 unter Windows Vista home Premium

#1 User is offline   3x3 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 13-February 09
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2009 - 02:06

hallo liebes tunngle team,

ich habe seit heute, nach dem update auf version 4.1.0.3 das problem das ich meine freunde nicht mehr sehen kann( eigentlich garkeine anderen spieler mehr sehen kann).

windows vista home Premium
Netgear WGR614 v6

bitte um schnelle hilfe

mfg 3x3
0

#2 User is offline   FirstCoder Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 308
  • Joined: 28-July 08
  • Tunngle Username: FirstCoder
Reputation: 87
Good

Posted 13 February 2009 - 11:49

Hallo 3x3,

was genau meinst Du damit, dass Du Deine Freunde nicht siehst?
Direkt schon im gleichen Netzwerk in Tunngle, oder im Spiel?
Und wenn im Spiel, in welchem?

MfG FirstCoder
MfG FirstCoder | Ich Tunngle und du ? | Wir entscheiden nicht - wir handeln nach unseren Werten. | Realität ist das, was wir daraus machen.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
chavos que sea hace para jugar imperium 3
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:56 PM)
imperium?? como lo juego .... ?( ?( ?( :(
carpanchoXD33 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:14 PM)
ip?
gb25f2 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 11:54 AM)
hey guys, i need help . naruto ns3 fb , doesn't open , it says no internet connection please help
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:13 PM)
problemState = unknown ; Posted Image
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:11 PM)
ok
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:10 PM)
What should I do if I did not I'm trying to solve is 4 days

:wacko:
mshlmc79 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 07:09 PM)
// Find some gameHacker ; Posted Image
Resize Chat Area