Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   heithem Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 14-January 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:47

hi all
Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4348
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2404
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:48

Sure :D



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
help
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
nd then i noticed there is a x next to every ones name
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
then i went to play and still no lan servers
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
i add my 11155 to my router and made my ip static and got the smiley face
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:52 AM)
hi
TheCommyNinja Icon : (24 October 2014 - 06:32 AM)
Dsaj a hrvaska ?
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:41 AM)
???
Serialkiller121 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:40 AM)
como eu jogo DayZ?
Mark Anthony... Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:58 AM)
Steam not work
Mark Anthony... Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:57 AM)
how to online invite friends Borderlands Pre-sequel
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:29 PM)
RUST IP??????????????????????????
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:25 PM)
RUST IP?
Tiago Lautner Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
IP?
mokcs16 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 10:04 PM)
trACKMANIA 2 CANYON QUI VEUT JOUER
badass751 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:34 PM)
Hello :whistling:
badass751 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:30 PM)
Anyone wanna play borderlands pre sequal
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 October 2014 - 06:06 PM)
serega124ru. зайди на свое мыло и активируй учетку, тебе должно было прийти письмо от таннгл
Nyutik Icon : (23 October 2014 - 05:40 PM)
всем приветик
Resize Chat Area