Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   heithem Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 14-January 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:47

hi all
Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4348
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2404
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:48

Sure :D



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

xdj200 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:33 AM)
QUEM JOGAR Resident Evil 6 ME ADD
Bezo25 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:12 PM)
Hello :)
jomapisa Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:00 PM)
ola k ase
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
i need help i cant log in says i need tunngle network adapter? what is that and do i really need that
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
i sta je to?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
treba mi pomoc ne mogu da se ulogujem trazi mi tunngle network adapter da li to mora da se ima?
angljss Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Hola amigos
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 PM)
My Tunngle says port closed even-though i forwarded the port
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:57 PM)
Hello, i wonder if anyone can help me
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
tiago vc é do brasil
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
rust ip soy
KESS777 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Кто в Borderlends 2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Posted Image
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
кто играет в ил-2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
привет!
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
help
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:53 AM)
nd then i noticed there is a x next to every ones name
Resize Chat Area