Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   heithem Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 14-January 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:47

hi all
Does tunngle support my router speed touch 510v6
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4426
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2554
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 June 2010 - 16:48

Sure :D



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

zahr074 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:17 AM)
hello
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:25 AM)
It worked fine yesterday but now it won't let me log in.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Can somebody help me with Error 4-121? I know nothing about computers.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Test
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:15 PM)
Great :-)
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:13 PM)
Worked great, Sectioned! Somehow it cloned, so I had 2 adapters... Disabled one and voilá!
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:08 PM)
Welcome. Let me know how you get on.
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
OK, TY
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
Restart PC after doing this but if it does not work I am pretty sure the developers are aware of the situation as there is a similer problem with windows 10. All seems to be working for me though.
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:04 PM)
Let's try then... I hope it works...
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:02 PM)
OK same as me. What you can try is opening your device manager, locate the Tunngle adapter and disable it and then re enable it. That should make it visible again.
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:58 PM)
5.5 and win 7 x64
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:56 PM)
OK are you using the new 5.5 version and also are you on windows 10?
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:53 PM)
Tried reinstalling also, but nope...
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:53 PM)
The same as some users: Tunngle launches (already up to date), logs me in but does not connect the adapter... and It has been stuck for 30min and counting...
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:48 PM)
What issue are you having?
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:45 PM)
Emm, I'm having an issue with the client, don't know if I post a new thread or reply an open one with a similar issue... or just ask you guys directly...
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 09:44 PM)
Hey, fellas, What's up?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 August 2015 - 07:10 PM)
Hello mates :)
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 06:03 PM)
hi
Legosia Icon : (28 August 2015 - 05:52 PM)
I'm here, does that count?
F-Train Icon : (28 August 2015 - 04:57 PM)
no one is here
F-Train Icon : (28 August 2015 - 04:57 PM)
wow this sucks
F-Train Icon : (28 August 2015 - 04:56 PM)
hi anyone here
Schleicher2003 Icon : (28 August 2015 - 04:00 PM)
:thumbsup:
clank54 Icon : (28 August 2015 - 02:37 PM)
i have a problem with proority
clank54 Icon : (28 August 2015 - 02:36 PM)
hey
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 01:16 PM)
hi Brioche
Brioche Icon : (28 August 2015 - 01:14 PM)
nice :)
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 01:06 PM)
5.5 Tunngle has fixed a few bugs I see like the false possitive in Malwarebytes so install it guys.
Resize Chat Area