Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes (You voted 5)

#1 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:26

Hallo

Mein freund hat ein Problem bei rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 er möchte gerne über lan sowie online Rainbow spielen leider kommt immer diese Komische meldung die er nicht weg bekommt und so nicht Lan/Online spielen kann.

Ich habe hier 2 Sreen vll hilft es euch weiter.

1. http://img.gfx-secto...2896138988a.png

2. http://img.gfx-secto..._2896138988.png
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2280
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:59

Eentuell hilft ne Portfreigabe weiter. Ports stehen im Handbuch.

mfg
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:17

Er möchte ja nicht Hosten sondern nur normal spielen B)
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Miuvrit Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 100
  • Joined: 06-May 09
  • Tunngle Username: Miuvrit
Reputation: 40
Average

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:33

Portfreigabe ist beim beitreten genauso wichtig wie beim hosten. Also das muss er noch erledigen, Hilfestellungen dazu solltest genug finden.

Beim ersten Screen sieht es so aus als hätte er die Netzwerkverbindung deaktiviert(blockiert), da auch nochmal nachschauen.
0

#5 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 22:43

Hmm hat nix gebracht ? B) aber trotzdem danke für die hilfe :)
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Oktavio Narvaes Icon : (30 January 2015 - 09:44 PM)
Anyone wanna play splinter cell chaos theory? :gamer:
Ignotu5 Icon : (30 January 2015 - 07:59 PM)
zgh
jounas123 Icon : (30 January 2015 - 07:49 PM)
Hello
N30D4NT3 Icon : (30 January 2015 - 06:57 PM)
SALA BORDERLANDS 2
N30D4NT3 Icon : (30 January 2015 - 06:57 PM)
SPAIN BORDERLANDS 2 V 1.8.3
Jahin Icon : (30 January 2015 - 04:02 PM)
private network name : Jahin , Game : F1 2013 jOIN FASTTT :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Jahin Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:57 PM)
F1 2013 Championship Joinnnnnnnnnnnnnn details http://www.tunngle.n...ar/1/event-3379 :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:54 PM)
xTrumanX, Привет))
Jahin Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:54 PM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Join Fasttt..................... private network name : Jahin , Game : F1 2013
Jahin Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:53 PM)
My F1 2013 Championship is ready to begin....... Joinnnnnnnnnnnn Fastttttttttttttttt Details http://www.tunngle.n...ar/1/event-3379
xTrumanX Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:52 PM)
Привет, GREY! Мозг)
xTrumanX Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:51 PM)
))
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:30 PM)
spiridis, да никто не заставляет вам им пользоваться, просто установите флешь плеер для него!
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:27 PM)
ie загружен..но вы поймите что 99% не пользуются им...любые браузеры только не ie
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:23 PM)
spiridis, сейчас эта проблема с вылетами решается...по поводу флеш плеера, он должен быть именно для IE
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:15 PM)
ничего не вырезанно ..специально загрузил новую версию и то же самое...и кто по вашему захочет её запускать если она вылетает)))
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:13 PM)
не игра а тангл
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:13 PM)
так это понятно...но игра вылетает...стоит флеш плеер и запускаю отимени админа..
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 January 2015 - 03:09 PM)
spiridis, Данное окно содержит спонсорскую рекламу, все деньги с которой идут на оплату хостинга и серверов Tunngle. Этого окошка могло и не быть, если бы некоторые альтернативно одарённые люди не вырезали рекламу в самом клиенте (верхний и правый баннеры). Говорите спасибо им и сайтам, которые распространяют патчеры для вырезания рекламы. Как говорится: за что боролись, на то и напоролись!
Чтобы из-за этого окошка не зависал клиент сделайте следующее:
1 - проверьте установлен ли у вас в системе флеш плеер для браузера IE
2 - пробуйте запускать тангл от имени администратора (контекстное меню)
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 02:50 PM)
дело не в оплате а в зависании ....тангл виснет и вылетает.теперь понял.
Jaich0 Icon : (30 January 2015 - 02:30 PM)
hey is anyone still playing tqit?
hornetsony Icon : (30 January 2015 - 10:05 AM)
ya un francais
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 January 2015 - 08:45 AM)
spiridis, чувак, реклама сразу же исчезнет, если ты возьмешься оплачивать каждый месяц хостинг и сервера или купишь премиум/лайфтайм аккаунт)))
spiridis Icon : (30 January 2015 - 12:50 AM)
что за чепуха с вашим танглом ...с новой рекламой вылет постоянный..открывается 4 окна ..1 минута вылет..от рекламы кормитесь ..только не обожритесь
Oktavio Narvaes Icon : (29 January 2015 - 11:05 PM)
I made Tunngle Calculator
http://madebysmartman.weebly.com/
ExoDemon Icon : (29 January 2015 - 10:52 PM)
can anyone help
ExoDemon Icon : (29 January 2015 - 10:51 PM)
hi im a newbie to the cod mw3 pc version and i dont know how to play offline multiplayer with teknomw3
gammler1991 Icon : (29 January 2015 - 10:49 PM)
Why is the port forwarding in my tunngle greyed out? It's permanently activated.
Also i get a information message every time I start Tunngle. It says I may can't host games. But I forwarded the port 11155 in my router to my computer. Tunngle got all rules in my Firewall accessed.
ax-r4g3 Icon : (29 January 2015 - 09:42 PM)
wie kann man seinen account hier komplett löschen?
xTrumanX Icon : (29 January 2015 - 08:24 PM)
NightXsenator, ну ты и чудила! Придурки, если вы с такой херней как активацией справиться не можете, то путь вам только в Хамачи!
Resize Chat Area