Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes (You voted 5)

#1 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:26

Hallo

Mein freund hat ein Problem bei rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 er möchte gerne über lan sowie online Rainbow spielen leider kommt immer diese Komische meldung die er nicht weg bekommt und so nicht Lan/Online spielen kann.

Ich habe hier 2 Sreen vll hilft es euch weiter.

1. http://img.gfx-secto...2896138988a.png

2. http://img.gfx-secto..._2896138988.png
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3917
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2281
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:59

Eentuell hilft ne Portfreigabe weiter. Ports stehen im Handbuch.

mfg
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:17

Er möchte ja nicht Hosten sondern nur normal spielen B)
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Miuvrit Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 100
  • Joined: 06-May 09
  • Tunngle Username: Miuvrit
Reputation: 40
Average

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:33

Portfreigabe ist beim beitreten genauso wichtig wie beim hosten. Also das muss er noch erledigen, Hilfestellungen dazu solltest genug finden.

Beim ersten Screen sieht es so aus als hätte er die Netzwerkverbindung deaktiviert(blockiert), da auch nochmal nachschauen.
0

#5 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 22:43

Hmm hat nix gebracht ? B) aber trotzdem danke für die hilfe :)
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:37 AM)
thanks for reply but port is already farward the green face is showing up
Adityarocky007 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:25 AM)
hey anybody wanna play saints row 4
Mike Harper Icon : (06 March 2015 - 09:11 AM)
Hi Umair :). The problem might be caused by connection issues. You can set up Port_Forward to improve the connection ;).
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:24 AM)
i'd be thankful
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:23 AM)
is there anything i can do , i mean can anyone tell me exact solution that what should i do
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
i am having error 2-105 when i try to chat with my friend
umair1288 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 08:22 AM)
hello
Dimitri351 Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:21 AM)
someone black ops
anaher1m Icon : (06 March 2015 - 06:15 AM)
gunnerBTR12 lo que tienes que hacer es facil
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:02 PM)
arma 3
greatline Icon : (05 March 2015 - 08:01 PM)
join dong penasaran ni ha
RC_5000 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 06:26 PM)
yo, there's this pop up ad that makes the Tunngle GUI crash every time making it impossible to use
gunnerBTR12 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 02:32 PM)
hola miren necesito su ayuda con un problema del tunngle el problema es que cuando inicio el tunngle se me pone una publicidad la cual hace que no responda por favor necesito como puedo resolverlo
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
there are a lot of threads in General Discussion and in other places
Brioche Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:52 PM)
make some good posts and we will rep you up
Wolf Lord Icon : (05 March 2015 - 09:39 AM)
hey how to increase reputation??
Dhot99 Icon : (05 March 2015 - 04:04 AM)
HEY LE FOU
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 March 2015 - 12:09 AM)
You should already have a static Tunngle IP once you join a Tunngle Network :)
5NaDDeR Icon : (04 March 2015 - 09:33 PM)
is the static ip thing out for premium members if so how can i set one?
redloock Icon : (04 March 2015 - 08:25 PM)
yes, the forest 0.14 is playable in co op without tunngle, because i'm playing with special mod :) about gameplay: very good
Coco28 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 07:39 PM)
anyone know if the forest 0.14 is playable on co-op mode?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:35 PM)
@ZeroFantasy: What kind of error are you getting, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (04 March 2015 - 06:33 PM)
@kian00sh: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Error:4-109 :).
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:51 PM)
спрашивайте
sanek66 Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:40 PM)
есть кто ? нужен совет
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:24 PM)
who want's help me? :|
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:23 PM)
:|
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:22 PM)
I just want to play Xenoverse online for a bit :(
kian00sh Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:20 PM)
just i want play most wanted 2005 online . but just i see 4-109 error :((((
ZeroFantasy Icon : (04 March 2015 - 04:19 PM)
I'm getting a error
Resize Chat Area