Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes (You voted 5)

#1 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:26

Hallo

Mein freund hat ein Problem bei rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 er möchte gerne über lan sowie online Rainbow spielen leider kommt immer diese Komische meldung die er nicht weg bekommt und so nicht Lan/Online spielen kann.

Ich habe hier 2 Sreen vll hilft es euch weiter.

1. http://img.gfx-secto...2896138988a.png

2. http://img.gfx-secto..._2896138988.png
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3921
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2294
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:59

Eentuell hilft ne Portfreigabe weiter. Ports stehen im Handbuch.

mfg
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:17

Er möchte ja nicht Hosten sondern nur normal spielen B)
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Miuvrit Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 100
  • Joined: 06-May 09
  • Tunngle Username: Miuvrit
Reputation: 40
Average

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:33

Portfreigabe ist beim beitreten genauso wichtig wie beim hosten. Also das muss er noch erledigen, Hilfestellungen dazu solltest genug finden.

Beim ersten Screen sieht es so aus als hätte er die Netzwerkverbindung deaktiviert(blockiert), da auch nochmal nachschauen.
0

#5 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10
Reputation: 7
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2010 - 22:43

Hmm hat nix gebracht ? B) aber trotzdem danke für die hilfe :)
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

johnpetru1 Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:52 AM)
Alguien para jugar F1?
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:49 AM)
alguem?
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:49 AM)
oooooooooooooo
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:48 AM)
alguem joga dark souls 2
afasfasfasfa Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:48 AM)
ola
MasonJarrr Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:33 AM)
anybody here plays Conflict: Global storm?
MasonJarrr Icon : (19 April 2015 - 03:33 AM)
hi
HeilelBS Icon : (19 April 2015 - 02:53 AM)
someone here plays PayDay2
eben.com Icon : (18 April 2015 - 10:21 PM)
hello
eben.com Icon : (18 April 2015 - 10:21 PM)
s.a
Reznor1 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:21 PM)
hellou ****as
Reznor1 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:20 PM)
hellou ****ers
David Attack Icon : (18 April 2015 - 08:35 PM)
hi
GoldAngel99 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 07:34 PM)
hey can someone help me pls?
7so0on_2002 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (18 April 2015 - 05:45 PM)
Rider War, проверьте, чтобы у вас и вашего друга не стояло галочки Подключаться отключённым
Rider War Icon : (18 April 2015 - 05:20 PM)
да в тангле
UNDER_GREY Icon : (18 April 2015 - 04:49 PM)
Rider War, в друзьях в клиенте тангл?
Rider War Icon : (18 April 2015 - 04:30 PM)
всем привет у меня вопрос кто знает почему я у друга в друзьях отображаюсь синим цветом и на некоторых сетях в играх я его не вижу? а в игре ярость кейна и во властелин колец у меня глюки в игре к примеру я нажимаю принять ано само отменяется также и с выбором команды и цвета что это может быть и как это исправить?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 02:05 PM)
Hello there :)
ho553in Icon : (18 April 2015 - 02:01 PM)
HI
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 02:01 PM)
@Act oF GoD: You can find your Tunngle IP at the bottom left corner of Tunngle after joining a network :)
Take a look at this image: http://www.tunngle.n...-tunngle-ippng/
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 02:00 PM)
Hello mates :)
Act oF GoD Icon : (18 April 2015 - 11:48 AM)
can anyone tell me where can i get my tunnleIP
Act oF GoD Icon : (18 April 2015 - 11:47 AM)
hi
reven001 Icon : (18 April 2015 - 11:09 AM)
hi all
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 10:09 AM)
Hey AmdKing :) Welcome to Tunngle :)
AmdKing Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:42 AM)
hi, I'm new on tunngle
Mike Harper Icon : (18 April 2015 - 09:10 AM)
Hello mates :)
XxHellZGamer Icon : (18 April 2015 - 06:45 AM)
hi
Resize Chat Area